Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 381 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

381reviews

  • 5 Stars
    236
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    21

Very nice staff

By

July 19, 2017

The staff at this hotel are very friendly and went out of their way to accommodate our request for a two bed room when we had an additional quest arriving.

Read More
Read Less

COH

By

July 17, 2017

Was working nights in the area and was able to still sleep during the days even though i was on the highway side of the hotel and there was a (busy) fire department nearby. Would stay here again on business or personal travel.

Read More
Read Less

Poorly run.

By

July 16, 2017

Shabby and dirty with a truly non motivated staff.

Read More
Read Less

Need better water heaters

By

July 14, 2017

club

Overall, fair. Staff was great, breakfast was great. Cant get past having to take a cold shower due to no hot water

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

July 12, 2017

club

The stay was one The best I have experience in my previous times at this fine Hotel and the Rooms are nice

Read More
Read Less

E

By

July 12, 2017

No problems and great service and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Softball tournament

By

July 10, 2017

First room smelt musty and a/c created a huge puddle of water. Second room was better but by 3rd night water on rug again
Room service was horrible. Was there for 4 nights, so I had them come after the second morning. Only made bed...didn't clean bathroom...toothpaste spit was still in sink and hair still in shower nor did they replace towels. Had to call to have that fixed which it was right away. Food was ok....If any floors are above you...it sounds like a herd of elephants every time someone walks around. Had to call front desk twice to ask them to lower the outside entrance music as my room was right above the lobby doors. Both times called were after 11:30pm. You could hear the music clear as day and was quite annoying.

Read More
Read Less

Not a good IHG Hotel

By

July 09, 2017

platinumelite

The room was damp and it smelled awful. The carpet was soaked with some kind of cleaner. The carpet was also filthy. The pool was down for maintenance..the staff tried to help by switching our rooms..but the damage was already done and the week ruined..
Just a hideous experience...I hate to say it because I'm a loyal IHG customer but this hotel is a dis-grace.

Read More
Read Less

Good Sleep/Cold Water

By

July 06, 2017

club

My recent stay at holiday in express was for four nights and out of the five days we were there each day we had cold showers because apparently the water Maintenance was being worked on. We were only told after complaining daily about the issue that it was a maintenance issue on the last day. The bedrooms were nice and clean, the breakfast was good not great and the poolwater was cloudy.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff and Hot Breakfast

By

July 05, 2017

club

Excellent staff; very friendly. Fast check in and departure. I did not use the pool but it looked nice. Rooms and facilities were clean however they were outdated. Bed was not uncomfortable, but I've been in much better; it was not a pillowtop mattress or anything like that.
My main complaint is that the different types of curtains did not completely close to 'black out' the room. Lots of exterior light disrupted by sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Mr Foster

By

July 04, 2017

club

My stay was average. The only problem that caused me to be inconvenienced was the loud air conditioning unit in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

July 04, 2017

club

We stayed for softball tournaments in Pickerington. Easy to get to, kind staff, clean facilities

Read More
Read Less