Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 394 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

394reviews

  • 5 Stars
    240
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    24

Avoid This Place

By

August 14, 2017

After a long day of driving to attend a funeral, we booked a room here late at night. We were put in a handicapped accessible room. The next morning we tried to prepare coffee but the Keurig machine was not plugged in. The plug was located behind a large piece of furniture, making it nearly impossible for anyone with disabilities to access it.

The room also had no blow dryer. When my wife went to the front desk to ask for one, she was asked about the room. My wife pointed out it was a "little rough" because of the Keurig and bad mildew odor we also noticed in the bathroom.

The clerk replied, "you know what, next time, stay somewhere else." My wife was in total shock, said "wow" and then the clerk clapped at her.

We will definitely oblige in the future. We paid an exorbitant price for this room which was cheaply constructed and furnished. Not at all like the competitor hotel we usually stay at for much less. We were also awakened by the alarm clock going off in the adjoining room, which we could hear through the paper thin walls.

Overall, a horrible experience.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk were nice and helpful.

By

August 13, 2017

platinumelite

Upgraded room to mini suite. Very nice comfortable and spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel, great service

By

August 13, 2017

club

The overall experience was very good except I was not thrilled with the quality of the food. The two egg choices were not to my liking and the coffee was also not to my liking.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

August 09, 2017

My stay was fine. The air conditioning unit quality of below average.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible experience

By

August 09, 2017

platinumelite

The refrigerator in the room didn't work. Notified the front desk and was told there was nothing she could do and I'd have to call down the next day. The housekeeping didn't replace the cups, ice bucket liner or make the fold out bed. The blanket was balled up on the bed. The second night, they didn't make the primary bed. All they did was replace the sheets. No trash, no cups, no toiletries, and neither bed was made.

Read More
Read Less

needs some updates, night reception staff was amazing

By

August 08, 2017

Swimming pool was ok. Fitness center was located inside the pool area- terrible location. The floor was wet and it was musty because of it. It was also very small. Staff members Javaughnna and Ciara were the best nighttime front desk ladies you could ask for!! They took care of us as a large group.

Read More
Read Less

Won't stay there again

By

August 02, 2017

Unable to handle a large crowd when hotel is sold out.
Some staff rude

Read More
Read Less

How was my stay

By

July 27, 2017

It was a very nice hotel is enjoyed staying there if I came back to Columbus I would definitely look into staying at hotel

Read More
Read Less

Location convenience only.

By

July 26, 2017

club

Beds not comfortable and we are not fat people.
Business center notl privatej enough.
Front desk really slow all day...same 2 attendents...waited 25 min to chk in.
Hot food...quality poor....mgr attendent good.
Patio area poor.
We had reserv at the new Obetz but due to still under construction...we were moved to Southeast.
Prob wont stay there again unless improvements made.
Best part od stay...location.

Read More
Read Less

Dan

By

July 26, 2017

platinumelite

The air conditioner was loud and the room was humid. The bed was old and way too soft for comfort.

Read More
Read Less

You Get What You Pay For

By

July 25, 2017

club

I am going to start off by first stating that I am extremely pleased with my recent stay at the Groveport Holiday Inn Express and Suites location. Although the stay was pricey for check out to not be until 3pm and check out to be 11am the following day, the staff there were very warm and welcoming for my daughter's pool party. They even allowed me to have pizza and cupcakes in the breakfast center area for a nice amount of children ranging from the ages 2 years to 18 years old. I really appreciate the tolerance and even the assistance they provided. They made it feel like home.

Signed a Very Pleased Parent

Read More
Read Less

No customer service

By

July 25, 2017

club

We were not greeted by the staff. When we brought a concern to them it was disregarded. They were not knowledgeable enough about their facility to tell us what time the pool opens. They advised the posting on the wall that said 5:30 a.m. was wrong. They were not willing to help with any concerns. Seems like they were just there to take your money and nothing else. I will not be returning to this location. I would not recommend anyone else know to this location either.

Read More
Read Less