Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 290 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

290reviews

  • 5 Stars
    181
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    17

Comfortable bed. Great breakfast. Very friendly staff

By

January 11, 2017

Enjoy your hotels. Near and far. As usual my stay was great. Very relaxing. After getting rid of the stinkbugs. The woman of the breakfast staff are so hospitable. The only thing that didn't sit well with me is the way the front desk staff handled the complaint about the bugs in the room. I felt like she handled it as if I said, there are no paper towel in the rest room. I stay at your hotels all over,

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 05, 2017

Very nice and relaxing every time I stay there. The staff is very courteous and the location is nice and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Visit

By

December 29, 2016

club

Stink bugs (2) found in room/ Toilet wouldn't flush had to fill bowl by removing the top and pushing down on a black pump of some sort. Ps.. discovered by accident,

I was in town a week after my mom passed away visiting family.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you Mr. Kimbrough for spending your rewards night with us on December 24, 2016 and for providing feedback regarding your stay. We are very sorry for the problems you experienced as our goal is to make each guests' stay enjoyable and positive. We do understand how meeting any form of insect in any room can ruin a guest's stay but rest assured we would never overlook anything that may compromise yours and your wife's comfort and peace of mind. As a team, we truly appreciate you informing us about the issues before you checked out, enabling us to correct them for the next guest. Having learned about your experience within hours after you departed our hotel, we were confident that we were heading in the right direction in terms of service recovery, first by offering you 2000 rewards club points. This was followed up with a telephone call made to the number on your profile. No one answered the call so we left a message. We take all comments very seriously and we would like to continue a dialog with you to address the other areas in your feedback, My contact number is 614-920-2400 and my personal email is althea@innvitehospitality.com. Additionally, please accept our sincerest apologies if we gave the impression that your matters were trivial or funny by smiling inappropriately when you spoke with the desk clerk at check out. Once again we are very sorry that your stay did not go according to what we strive to make it and we wish you all the best in your future travels. Althea Parker, GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

December 20, 2016

I used points to get this room for the night, and this was a well reviewed location for IHG. The front desk staff were cheerful and made check in a breeze. Our room was very nice and clean, as well as spacious. The beds were a little soft for our taste, but we still slept well. The bathroom was clean and the shower worked well with some great water pressure. I worked from the room while my wife went to her business meeting, and the internet worked well enough for me to do my work remotely. The temperature controls worked well, and we never had a problem with any noise from it or from the hotel itself. Breakfast in the morning was very good as far as we were concerned. Sausage, eggs, biscuits, gravy, bagels, English muffins, toast, cereal. Everything we had was good. The juice dispenser did leave a little bit to be desired. Some of the juices were a little watery and did not have much taste. The machine to make the pancakes worked ok, but the pancakes did not taste good at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kathy S. Asst. GM
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, internet not the best, convenient location

By

December 19, 2016

Hotel is a good value and close enough to downtown and other venues. Internet is hit or miss with connectivity and poor strength when it is online (hard to work remotely) Friendly staff available to assist and great with a smile.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Dear Shelby, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We would like to sincerely apologize for the weak wi-fi connection. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the rest of your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are looking forward to seeing you at your next visit with us. Sincerely, INSERT FIRST NAME, LAST INITIAL INSERT JOB TITLE
Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Dear Shelby, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We would like to sincerely apologize to you for the poor wi-fi connection. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are looking forward to seeing you on your next visit. Sincerely, Kathy S. Asst. GM
Read More
Read Less

Close to Work

By

December 12, 2016

club

This hotel was close enough to where we were working to be an option as to where we were to sleep. The stay overall was ok. We arrived in the dark and left in the dark. We didn't get to see the amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kathy S. Asst. GM
Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kathy S. Asst. GM
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

December 09, 2016

club

everything was good except bed
could not sleep
room was clean

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kathy S. Asst. GM
Read More
Read Less

enjoyable stay

By

December 03, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay was close to our destination. Clean room and bathroom. Could use more light for makeup over the hall mirror or in bathroom. The only downside was the breakfast. It did not live up to what you would expect from a Holiday Inn. Have had better variety or choices at lower rated motels. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kathy S. Asst. GM
Read More
Read Less

Staff is always very friendly when we stay.

By

November 30, 2016

club

We have stayed at this Hotel several times and always get treated like we are the most important people in the building. Hotel is always very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kathy S. Asst. GM
Read More
Read Less

Really nice room

By

November 29, 2016

club

Great place to stay, good location and clean. Would like to see breakfast earlier than 7:00 a.m. on Sat morning but overall my stay was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kathy S. Asst. GM
Read More
Read Less

Bad housekeeping service

By

November 09, 2016

I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone even if the stay was free.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 09, 2016
Dear: MRS23, thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We pay very close attention to every review we receive and use them as tools to maintain or improve our service. However, we do not have the details about your bad experience with our housekeeping service therefore; we would like to speak with you directly to hear exactly what happened. We would appreciate it so much if you could contact us by phone or email. GM-Parker A. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

November 06, 2016

club

The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, giving individual instruction on using the hotel wifi on my Kindle. Beds were comfortable, since long bathroom counter, pillowcases identified "soft" and "firm" pillows

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kathy S. Asst. GM
Read More
Read Less