Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 311 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

311reviews

  • 5 Stars
    196
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    18

Friendly staff

By

March 22, 2017

club

Very relaxing stay. The room was clean. The staff was very nice and helpful. The breakfast was good and hot.

Read More
Read Less

Over priced for the money

By

March 20, 2017

club

The hotel was clean but dated. The spa was not working and hadn't been for sometime. Pool area looked old. Updated clean room, but the building was noisy with creaks and cracks.

Read More
Read Less

Good night sleep

By

March 17, 2017

We had a nice in Columbus, Ohio last weekend. The express breakfast was good. Stayed for two nights and everything was fine. The beds were comfortable and the pillows were just as good.If back in the area again i would come back to this Holiday Inn Express hotel

Read More
Read Less

Trabajo

By

March 17, 2017

Viaje de trabajo con nevada incluida.
Todo excelente y muy bien

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 15, 2017

club

Great Overall and good service from the employees.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was very attentive

By

March 09, 2017

We liked the location of this hotel. It's close to restaurants, mini mart, grocery store, library and a short drive to the church we were going to. I'm sure we will come back when we have need to travel, visit and such. I realize that hotels are trying to be "more green", but the lighting is very poor. I hope ihg will offer better lighting so we can see.

Read More
Read Less

One of the worst hotels we've ever stayed at

By

March 07, 2017

This was one of the worst hotels my family has every stayed in. Starting with checkin- wasn't able to check in at 3pm like it said because the room wasn't ready, hotel smelled of feet. Don't expect to use the pool unless you're a polar bear! Breakfast was mediocre at best. Staff wasn't very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 22, 2017

Staff at this location is always so friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your recent business and your wonderful review of our property. We do all we can to provide the best service possible. I am glad to see that our team has been doing such a wonderful job, and I will pass on the accelades to them. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Great location and quiet

By

February 22, 2017

club

I was very please with this location. The front desk was very nice to me and I was happy they had rooms available because I didn't make a reservations. I was also pleased with how quiet it was too I got a good nice sleep before I headed my home

Read More
Read Less

consistently excellent

By

February 21, 2017

I stay at this hotel for work. They go the extra mile to ensure your satisfaction.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and good service.

By

February 17, 2017

club

We stayed overnight on a long trip. Checked in late and the front desk staff were very helpful. Check in was quick and they even provided us with some toiletry items we forgot. The breakfast was good, but seemed like they were understaffed and some of the items had not been replenished. There was a keurig in our room with coffee provided which was great. Express check out was perfect - we didn't even have to go to the front desk. Overall we had a very comfortable stay and would definitely stay here in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

February 15, 2017

I stay here at this hotel once or twice a month, the staff are friendly and the building is clean.

Read More
Read Less