Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 353 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

353reviews

  • 5 Stars
    188
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    13

Beach Trip

By

September 29, 2016

We were a large group including adults with intellectual disabilities. The staff was very accommodating with arranging our rooms close together and attentive to our needs when they arose. The pool was difficult to get to for our limited mobile folks as it's down hill and there are also stairs.

Read More
Read Less

Great location.

By

September 26, 2016

platinumelite

TVs could be larger and updated but for a quick stay it is just fine.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place excellent staff

By

September 22, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay very much and would recommend Holiday Inn Express to others

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accomodations

By

September 22, 2016

club

The remodel is amazing! The bathroom was stocked well and the water went warm quick! Great sleep in bed!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel but the mattress needed to be updated.

By

September 08, 2016

We really enjoy this hotel. We like the Pismo, Grover Beach and Arroyo Grande area and this hotel is the perfect location. It's great being right off the freeway. The grounds, room décor and free breakfast are nice. The eggs, bacon

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

September 06, 2016

The furniture and carpet and general decor is very worn out. The room was very musty, it smelled like it used to be a smoking room once. I aired it out all evening before we slept (both nights). The next morning the shower would not turn on. The staff offered us a key to a nearby vacant room to use the shower there. The second room was not musty so I'm not sure why our room smelled so bad. When I returned to our room the maintenance staff had arrived to work on the shower, so then we both had to take it in turns going back and forth to the second room with our clothes to change and get ready for the day while the staff worked on the bathroom. In the end they were not able to fix it until later in the day as they needed to shut off the water to the whole building. They did fix the shower by the evening. The staff were all very friendly, helpful and courteous through out this whole time. I have no complaints about the staff here. They were great. The Chablis building is just old and worn out. Also there was a syringe/needle in the elevator (look in the plastic panel above your head). I was not impressed by this HIE, nowhere near the standard I have come to expect from the other locations I frequent. I did not think this was worth the price.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and comfortable bed

By

September 06, 2016

club

Nice updated room. Room felt fresh and clean and was nice a bright. Bed and pillows were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

September 05, 2016

club

Looking forward to staying here in the near future. Perhaps during the upcoming Christmas holiday.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and good location

By

August 31, 2016

platinumelite

Since my first stay in this hotel 18 months ago, this has been my choice for when I am in the area for business. I have never been disappointed with the excellent staff and comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

August 31, 2016

club

Everything was excellent. Room and bed were very comfortable and quiet. Service was excellent. Food was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Southern California

By

August 31, 2016

Unusual building conditions - built on a hill which provided some difficulty for handicapped access. Did not think the number of rewards points matched the hotel. With a 3 mile drive to the beach, I don't think that makes it worth it.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and quite.

By

August 23, 2016

Relaxing location
Friendly from desk.
Close to restaurant.
quite location.

Read More
Read Less