Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 374 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

374reviews

  • 5 Stars
    200
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    14

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 14, 2017

Stop! Idont have time for this!

10 minutes

Are you kidding

Read More
Read Less

Not what I would have expected

By

January 13, 2017

Great staff, knowledgeable and helpful. Location needs to be redone. Carpet and bathroom amenities are out dated.

Read More
Read Less

Night before Christmas

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

Loved staying so close to the beach and the air had that beach feel. Was super happy to have the room we enjoyed last year upon request. Waking up Christmas morning to a nice hot meal, Christmas songs playing in the lobby, it made being away from home a warm experience.

Read More
Read Less

Toilets need updating

By

December 19, 2016

platinumelite

Toilet uses a large tough push button to flush. It's heavy and as a man it's fine. If you are old you won't be able to flush the toilet.

Read More
Read Less

ONE of the best value on the central coast

By

December 17, 2016

been staying here on the central coast for several years. always one of he best values and a good location.

Read More
Read Less

位置方便,房间干净,舒适

By

December 16, 2016

platinumelite

在加州1号公路边上,非常适合过BIG SUR之后的休息。旁边有OUTLETS和餐厅等,距离海滩也不远。

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
非常感謝您對我們的酒店的審查。 我很高興聽到你喜歡你留在我們。 這是我們的工作人員非常自豪,所以我們重視您的反饋。 我們希望您再次訪問我們。 真誠, Samuel M 總經理
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed

By

December 12, 2016

Overall very nice experience. Will stay here again. Will recommend to friends.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay. Breakfast could use some work.

By

November 29, 2016

Overall, it was a nice stay at this hotel. My only complaint was that we always had to wait for breakfast items to come out. The staff was not very on top of this.
Otherwise, the room was good and it was a comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

comfort at its best

By

November 29, 2016

club

clean comfortable room. excellent price. great restaurants nearby.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best stays-ever

By

November 16, 2016

Nicest staff! Great breakfast with wide range of options. Comfy, soft beds and crisp bed linens. Bathroom well stocked and CLEAN! Welcoming employees that hold doors for you and answer questions in a timely manner! Great dinner suggestions. Beautiful grounds and landscaping with a LOT of drought tolerant greenery- very nice for California! Great location for visiting San Simeon and Solvang! Will stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

November 15, 2016

Quick check in and quick check out. Room was cleaned and the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was good. Will stay again the next time I'm in this area for business or leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - Grover Beach CA

By

November 09, 2016

club

Friendly staff, nice rooms and great location. Fair price for room

Read More
Read Less