Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 460 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

460reviews

  • 5 Stars
    246
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    17

Hotel stay

By

July 20, 2017

Overall a good Hotel but not as nice as all the other holiday inn express I have stayed at

Read More
Read Less

Poor cleanliness and breakfast

By

July 19, 2017

The staff doesn't seem interested in making things better. It appears the place needs a makeover and basic maintenance.

Read More
Read Less

good bedding

By

July 18, 2017

club

hotel is pretty old needs update in the decor,but other than that ok}

Read More
Read Less

Atmosphere very unpleasant

By

July 18, 2017

The first night I arrived, I checked in at the front desk. This was not what I expected from a Holiday Inn. The customer service desk agent was not knowledgeable and didn't bother to tell me about any of the amenities until I asked. The room was not in a secure location as they didn't lock the door to the building at night. The guests above me were very loud and the housekeeping staff was extremely noisy every morning when they came by to clean. Also, I had to deal with an issue at the front desk the next morning and the manager was extremely rude and not very helpful. In addition, to get into the building, you have to roll carts and suitcases down steep slopes and it is very difficult when you have heavy coolers. I was very disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, nice room

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

The room was your standard Holiday Inn Express room. We also had a small balcony to enjoy the outdoors. The rooms facing the back of the hotel were quiet - only the occasional big truck could be noticed. Breakfast was good, plus they seem to have coffee and tea available in the lobby all the time. This is in addition to the Keurig coffee maker in the room. Also, when I ventured downstairs, they even had some fresh chocolate chip cookies.
The location was decent; a BBQ restaurant and other eateries were adjacent. Pismo Beach was 5 minutes away, Cal Poly was 20 minutes or so. Al in all, a great find.

Read More
Read Less

Poor linens

By

July 13, 2017

club

No bath towels in room and took 2 calls to desk to resolve. Should not have given us a room that was not house keeping ready.

Read More
Read Less

Grover Beach

By

July 11, 2017

club

Excellent stay, staff was friendly, rooms were clean, pool was well keep up with, breakfeast was free and good.

Read More
Read Less

So so location

By

July 10, 2017

club

This hotel was in a great location however there were issues that need to be addressed here. Example: gnats in sinks, key cards that don't work, noise levels.

Read More
Read Less

Nice beds and pillowa

By

July 05, 2017

club

rooms and hallways need updating but the food center and looby are nice

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk staff!

By

July 05, 2017

Came for 4th of July weekend. Got early check in and front staff desk was awesome !

Read More
Read Less

Dirty-Stained-Gross

By

July 03, 2017

club

The room was old, dirty, and smelly. They placed too much air freshener in an attempt of masking someone smoking in the room. The bed was old and falling apart. There were unmentionables found in drawers. I had to use two plastic bags for ice to throw them out. The towels and sheets were stained. Just not a place I would recommend even to the co-workers I like the least.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

July 03, 2017

club

This hotel was clean and comfortable beds for comfortable the TV was good I liked having two sinks showers was five rooms should've been equipped with a microwave breakfast pancakes were not good the eggs were not very good for the location was good because it was fairly close to the surrounding surrounding areas to visit at the beach. It was close to restaurants I like the way the hotel was fairly new and clean

Read More
Read Less