Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 346 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

346reviews

  • 5 Stars
    192
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    21

Mejorar membrecia ihg

By

March 23, 2017

club

Poder entrar al hotel hasta 3 horas antes y salida de tres horas después, descuento por lo menos del 40 %

En el holliday un select, en Av niños héroes junto a la glorieta de los caballos no.me quisieron aplicar mi descuento y mucho menos me dieron un saludo, ya no se diga el saludo de ihg, por lo menos un saludo como cualquier ciudadano del mundo

Read More
Read Less

estadía regular nada comoda

By

March 18, 2017

club

falta mantenimiento de habitaciones, colchones y almohadas en l¿muy malas condiciones

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Estimado Huésped Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Carmen Hernandez Gerente de Servicio al huesped
Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Estimado Huésped Gracias por su sincera opinión. Lamentamos que su reciente alojamiento no respondiera a sus expectativas. Agradecemos sus comentarios y los compartiremos con nuestro equipo para poder continuar mejorando nuestros servicios. Esperamos contar con la oportunidad de volver a recibirlo en el futuro para poder ofrecerle una mejor experiencia. Carmen Hernandez Gerente de Servicio al huesped
Read More
Read Less

Business and COmfort

By

March 16, 2017

club

Stayed at the HIE in Zapopan from business and after spending 10-14 hours in a warehouse each day it was nice to come back to my room and perfect mattress and pillows to sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Carmen Hernandez Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

buen servicio

By

March 16, 2017

buena experiencia, excelente servicio, falta un poco de atención en el mantenimiento de la alberca de revisar los aires acondicionados de las habitaciones, en general buen servicio, limpio y cómodo.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Estimado Huesped Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Carmen Hernandez Gerente de Servicio al huésped
Read More
Read Less

Muy buen Hotel

By

March 13, 2017

club

Hotel de muy buen servicio y calidad humana, confortable y de buena ubicación

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Estimado Huesped Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Carmen Hernandez Gerente de Servicio al huésped
Read More
Read Less

Trabajo y paseo express

By

March 13, 2017

club

Excelente ubicación y las instalaciones comodas y la atención del personal muy cordial

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Estimado Huésped Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Carmen Hernandez Gerente de Servicio al huesped
Read More
Read Less

Muy comodo

By

March 12, 2017

club

Camas y almohadas excelente...Limpieza habitación igual y muy buena atención del personal

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Estimado Huesped Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Carmen Hernandez Gerente de Servicio al huesped
Read More
Read Less

cama muy comoda

By

March 11, 2017

club

todo bien, unicamente los alimentos dejan mucho que deasear en cuanto al sabor.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Estimado Huesped Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Carmen Hernandez Gerente de Servicio al huesped
Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness and great staff

By

March 10, 2017

club

I was impressed with cleanliness of rooms, great staff, breakfast buffet was excellent. Location was very convenient, was there for a Sunday was able to walk to a Catholic church near by, was able to connect to Uber. Will definitely return when the need arises for us to return to Guadalajara.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Dear guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Carmen Hernandez Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

March 08, 2017

club

Muy amable todo el personal, ubicación del hotel y servicios super

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Estimado Huésped Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Carmen Hernandez Gerente de Servicio al huesped
Read More
Read Less

bad place

By

March 06, 2017

They went my room to tell me to stop making noise because other persons report me because my baby cried, at 15:00, with only 5 minutes in the hotel. I solicited an apologized in writing to both the person (David) and the person of IHG on site, and noting. Also the manager on duty and do nothing. I do not consider it a place I would return never.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Carmen Hernandez Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful property, a delight to stay in

By

March 03, 2017

I travel to Guadalajara about 4-5 times a year and always choose to stay in this beautiful property. Located with many restaurants within a mile radius and close to malls and my office which is about 2 miles away.

The staff are always very friendly, courteous and ready to assist. The breakfast has a wide spread with some great options. I have seen the property grow tremendously in the last 3 years and it has only become better.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Carmen Hernandez Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less