Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 275 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

275reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Our stay with our grandchildren

By

April 21, 2017

Staff are very courteous . Hotel and room were very clean . Pool is too cold even for 3

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast review

By

April 21, 2017

club

Not impressed with morning breakfast on the 14th. At check in was told that breakfast would be ready for 6:30 - we got down there at 7 am - no eggs, no sausage, pancake batter gone. We only had 20 minutes to eat - had to resort to bagels and baked goods - not the right breakfast for athletes

Read More
Read Less

Usual good quality

By

April 19, 2017

Their service was good as usual IHG quality. If they have a coupon for near restaurants, would be better.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

April 17, 2017

club

Hotel was convenient to the locations we had to attend at. We stayed in a suite which worked well to have the kids be able to go to bed early and allow the adults to stay up and visit.

Only downside was a strong odor in the main living area of the suite. Smelled like a chemical had been sprayed prior to arrival. Closing the door to the sleeping section seemed to keep the smell out enough to allow us to sleep comfortably. Beds were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

April 15, 2017

platinumelite

Thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Guelph HIE. Very clean and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Could be great....

By

April 13, 2017

But it is overpriced for the location, and the senior discount is not respected. Also the woman in the breakfast room was rude when asked for a tray to carry a few coffees and a muffin back to the room, saying there were no trays, and to go back to the room to get a tray if we wanted one! Guess she meant the one that holds the coffee maker and all the other stuff on the dresser! Otherwise things were ok .

Read More
Read Less

Quiet two night stay

By

April 09, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed during the middle of the week for work and a chance to relax. Staff was very pleasant and accommodating. The rooms were clean and there was a variety of breakfast choices for those who do not have diet restrictions. Pool and fitness area was well kept. I'd recommend staying here

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 03, 2017

We came into town for a function and we really enjoyed our stay....
Clean room...friendly staff....comfortable beds
Thanks for the great stay

Read More
Read Less

Another exceptional stay

By

April 03, 2017

club

We have been coming back to this hotel for years now whenever we are in the area, Before we found this particular hotel we tried several others with terrible results. Now we wouldn't even consider any other hotel in the area. It is always clean and quiet. The rooms are nicely laid out with everything you could require.
The breakfast has just about anything you can think of for a quick, healthy meal.
The staff are competent and courteous.
This hotel is a no brainer.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend in Guelph

By

April 03, 2017

club

Check in was quick and efficient, the breakfasts were great and it's handy to have a pool there. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

April 03, 2017

club

Excellent stay, very friendly staff and excellent breakfast
provided, would recommend highly to stay

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

March 23, 2017

Thought I booked with CAA dollars, but my credit card got charged. You get what you pay for. We did get a upgrade, which was nice. Great staff, pool was freezing, and busy.

Read More
Read Less