Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 300 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

300reviews

  • 5 Stars
    199
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

great service

By

July 17, 2017

very nice place to stay great food across the road

Read More
Read Less

Terrible smell in the hotel

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel had a horrible smell in all the common areas. It smelled like a sewer backup had occurred. The rooms didn't have the smell but the halls, elevator, lobby and breakfast area all did. The second day it smelled like spray air freshener was being used to try and mask the smell but it was just making it worse. It now smelled like fruity sewage.

Read More
Read Less

Kurzer Aufenthalt in Guelph

By

July 07, 2017

Für eine Nacht von Kollegen ausgewähltes Hotel.
Leistungen soweit i. O.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and safe

By

July 05, 2017

club

front desk efficient and explained my charges - very friendly,
room was clean and quiet, was a busy weekend I didn't hear any noise - very nice - love the pool :) and the coffee is good and the lady working in breakfast area very friendly - I travel alone and feel very safe at this hotel and that is important to me.

Read More
Read Less

great sleep

By

July 03, 2017

club

we had a very good night sleep with the variety of firm or soft pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Difficult Check-In

By

July 02, 2017

We always stay at either the Holiday Inn Express-Guelph or the Holiday Inn Conference Center-Guelph on our annual trek to Canada. We usually have a great experience at both locations. This year we stayed at the Holiday Inn Express. After an 11 hour drive from Virginia we found check-in to be a bit disappointing. First we were given a room that was already occupied. We were given a second room that smelled musty and had damp carpet next to the a/c unit. Finally we were moved to a third room that was fine. The desk clerk apologized for the inconvenience and said he would recommend to his manager that we be given extra bonus points to compensate for the inconvenience but we were unable to confirm this at check-out. One other note...normally at Holiday Express hotel check-in our platinum elite status is acknowledged but not this time. Obviously not a big deal but it is nice being recognized for loyalty to Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Just a hote

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

I stay in IHG properties because of my preferred status resulting in a few extra perks and room upgrades. This hotel seemed to totally ignore any preferred status. Very few other complaints. But if you are a frequent traveler, I think you might understand.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Beds and good breakfasts

By

June 12, 2017

club

This was my first visit to a Holiday Inn Express and I was impressed. It was well located for the purpose of my visit. Close to a movie theatre and restaurants. The staff was friendly and helpful but the best part for me was the very comfortable beds. It was my birthday and I wanted to stay somewhere nice - I chose well.

Read More
Read Less

Great choices for relaxation and facilities

By

June 11, 2017

Verly clean, great amenities and excellent location

Read More
Read Less

Fishing trip

By

June 07, 2017

Hot tub was way too hot but asides that one issues great hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 07, 2017

club

Overall great place to stay. Would recommend to friends and family

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 04, 2017

club

staff friendly professional

dining area clean variety of choices for breakfast

efficient checkout

grounds kept nice

restaurants in the area nearby hotel

housekeeping staff helpful

rooms quiet

Read More
Read Less