Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 284 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

284reviews

  • 5 Stars
    190
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Very comfortable

By

May 23, 2017

club

Staff very responsive and caring. Food was excellent. Very clean environment.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

Very convenient location for the industrial facilities nearby. Check in staff was great (didn't have any interaction with any other staff members on this trip).

Read More
Read Less

convenient location to work site

By

May 15, 2017

Pleasant enough stay for short duration. Sufficient parking spaces even though hotel was full. Breakfast was simple but provided decent quality and variety...

Read More
Read Less

Very helpful

By

May 10, 2017

I appreciate kindness when I'm travelling
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Read More
Read Less

RMJ

By

April 30, 2017

Great place to stay!!..very friendly.. clean and nice

Read More
Read Less

Alright

By

April 29, 2017

club

Nice rooms, decent free breakfast. Hot tub was broken which sucked. Place was empty when we stayed had the hotel to ourselves!

Read More
Read Less

Review of Guelph Holiday Inn Express on Silvercreek Parkway

By

April 29, 2017

I always stay here when in Guelph. The staff are very friendly ,helpful and want to make sure I am comfortable. I sleep very well ,the beds in the HIE hotel chain are excellent!.overall I always have a positive experience. They are very consistent with their service.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for curling event

By

April 28, 2017

club

Wonderful staff and hotel

Breakfast was offered early enough to enjoy before first game

Read More
Read Less

Family visit

By

April 28, 2017

club

Overall, our stay was satisfactory. We had some issues with housekeeping and when we brought it to the drsk's atyention, we were "blown off". No apology. No effort to correct things. When we asked for new towels and coffee - the front desk staff said she was too busy - twice - at 8:30 pm (when there were no other people waiting for help and no ringing telephone) and needed us to come back. It took an hour and a half for her to finally provide us with these items after three trips to the desk. Needless to say, we were slightly annoyed.
The hotel was lacking some basic upkeep - rust on the bottom of doors, some partial updates but not complete, and key card difficulty. It was as if the hotel appeared nice but had minor issues that were simply an annoyance. The price was high for the area. When we arrived - they told us that 8 rooms had flooded and we couldn't get a double queen room. However, they provided us with 2 king rooms at no extra charge. I thought this was great as they could have stuck the 4 of us in one room! Not sure I would recommend this hotel, especially since we stayed in the same hotel in Waterloo 4 months before and had an amazing experience! Would probably choose that one over this if we did it again.,,

Read More
Read Less

Our stay with our grandchildren

By

April 21, 2017

Staff are very courteous . Hotel and room were very clean . Pool is too cold even for 3

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast review

By

April 21, 2017

club

Not impressed with morning breakfast on the 14th. At check in was told that breakfast would be ready for 6:30 - we got down there at 7 am - no eggs, no sausage, pancake batter gone. We only had 20 minutes to eat - had to resort to bagels and baked goods - not the right breakfast for athletes

Read More
Read Less

Usual good quality

By

April 19, 2017

Their service was good as usual IHG quality. If they have a coupon for near restaurants, would be better.

Read More
Read Less