Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 482 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

482reviews

  • 5 Stars
    362
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    7

Staff make you feel like you're at home!

By

May 19, 2017

From the time that you step through the doors, you're greeted from the reception counter with a friendly hello may I help you,they make you feel like you're at home. Their customer service is outstanding , and they're emulating their top staff members. They take great pride in customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 13, 2017

club

Wonderful place to stay! Everything was great from check-in to check-out. Highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 13, 2017

club

Room was great. Nice having a separate bedroom. Having a balcony in this particular King Suite was great in the morning and a great view across from the tiny little airport. Everything was perfect aside from the room lighting. Could've used more lighting in the main room but a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Provides basic hotel needs

By

May 09, 2017

I found the hotel and room to be very clean, up to date, and met all of my basic expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Never again!

By

May 08, 2017

From the moment of check-in, things weren't handled well. According to the hotel, we never checked in, though we did on Friday the 5th at approximately 4pm. By the second night, we'd been locked out of our room. There was ONE person who cared enough to help us out, which is why I gave "staff and service" a fair grade. I was much more detailed in my first review, but it was rejected for "irrelevant or inappropriate content". We've stayed here DOZENS of times, but will never stay here again and are rethinking the entire brand.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay in Gunnison

By

May 05, 2017

Enjoyed another great night at the Gunnison Holiday Inn.

Thanks all.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!!

By

May 03, 2017

club

We had a great time here! Staff was great, room great, and very pleased with breakfast. Will definitely stay again!!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

May 03, 2017

Thank you for the wonderful service. Rooms were clean and the experience was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel would definitely stay again!

By

May 01, 2017

The hotel was well maintained and the common areas were quite lovely. The room was nice too. It had good lighting and a very nice bathroom. There was a DVD player in the room which was nice for those nights in. The mattress was fine but the pillows were far too soft for my comfort. I was in conferences all day in the hotel and the temperature was always perfect! I wish the lighting in the conference rooms had more versatility. The lights had to be completely turned off to view power point presentations. The continental breakfast was the best I'd ever experienced. I also the liked the little shopette in the lobby. It was very easy to use and convenient. I also enjoyed the paved walk that went all around the hotel. It was nice to be able to get outside and go for a walk during our 10 min conference breaks.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful bed for sleeping!

By

April 29, 2017

club

The height of the bed made it really easy to get out which helped my lower back. Mattress was very comfortable. Would have preferred having USB ability on both sides of the bed, just for ease of use. Overall, a nice, quiet, comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Food

By

April 27, 2017

club

Get rid of breakfast buffet and go with coffee, cereal and sweet rolls. Lower price of rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Family Stay

By

April 26, 2017

club

We have stayed at the Holiday Inn Gunnison several times. The location is very convenient, especially to downtown and the college. The halls are very quiet and the room very comfortable. Staff is friendly and we enjoyed our most recent stay.

Read More
Read Less