Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 503 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

503reviews

  • 5 Stars
    377
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    7

I loved the service

By

June 23, 2017

The service provided was excellent an vary professional.

Read More
Read Less

Our Stay in Gunnison

By

June 21, 2017

club

We've stayed with Holiday Inn Express many times before, business and leisure. Always highest quality. We prefer staying in Gunnison during the off-season because prices are so high at this time. But still, staying here was worth it.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 20, 2017

club

Great place to stay. Check-in was a little slow, as there was only one person working. Room was clean, comfortable, up-to-date and smelled good. The breakfast was awesome. Love to stay at Holiday Inn Express's.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, surprisingly quiet

By

June 19, 2017

club

Despite being off the main road and airport, the hotel was very quiet, and very clean, convienent and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing pool and hot tub

By

June 19, 2017

club

Had just one night, however, it was relaxing. front desk staff made a few dinner recommendations. The one we chose was delicious! Enjoyed some relaxing time in the pool and hot tub-good size pool, comfortable temps for both!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 16, 2017

Food was wonderful and fresh. Adding fresh fruit to the menu would be an added bonus.
Air conditioning worked well but was extremely loud and that was the only negative feature to my stay at the hotel.
Staff were exceptionally knowledgable, helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 16, 2017

I highly recommend Holiday Inn Express in Gunnidon if you need a nice clean comfortable place to rest your bones from driving or a great day of fishing

Read More
Read Less

Not what I expected

By

June 13, 2017

I stayed for over 60+ nights and had multiple issues with my experience. The television did not work for over 2+ weeks, multiple times my room was not cleaned. Twice the maid ignored the do not disturb sign and came in while I was sleeping. Twice they did not offer breakfast, and another time the fire alarm went off at 5:00 am in the morning. Overall one of the worst IHG hotels I have stayed in, and the staff is very incompetent.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quite

By

June 11, 2017

club

We've stayed at Holiday Inns before, but the one at Gunnison offered a particularly nice experience. Larger room, and bath, both very clean,. We appreciated the comfortable bed and good breakfast the next morning. Tasty with lots of variety.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet

By

June 08, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable bedding, quiet/convenient location and friendly staff. All of us were able to get very good sleep and recharged for the next day's activities.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Overall

By

June 07, 2017

club

This was my wife and kids and I's third annual stay at this hotel, in this room configuration (separate bedroom) and, as in the previous two visits it was great. We come most years for the Growler mountain bike race. The room is comfortable and roomy, the fridge and sink, etc. were helpful, and the staff were helpful. The breakfast is great, talky love the choices available. The pool could be warmer but it was fun. Our room wasn't as clean this time as in years past. Some dust in obvious places, some smears on the faucets. Some sort of air filters for the A/C were left or in the room, but overall nothing to be concerned with. Definitely recommend the hotel if you're staying in Gunnison.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 06, 2017

platinumelite

I really enjoyed this Holiday Inn. It was only a resting stop on a long journey, but we have plans to go back for a longer visit. The room was excellent and clean. The swimming pool was great. Loved the patio just outside the door. It was clean in all common areas. My only complaint would be the breakfast. Although the Holiday Inn breakfast is never fabulous it was not good at all that day. Small thing for an otherwise amazing stay.

Read More
Read Less