Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 560 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

560reviews

  • 5 Stars
    410
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    4

Graduation Week Vacation

By

May 27, 2017

club

I had stayed at this same loacation when I brought my daughter to Amherst College in 2013. Now returning for her graduation I wanted to again stay at the Holiday Inn Express. I was glad to stay at this hotel. The cleanliness was great and the staff was gracious and helpful . If I return the area I will definitely stay at this location.

Read More
Read Less

5 College

By

May 25, 2017

Typical unit with a nice location between the local colleges-university and a quiet spot. I enjoyed the Whole Foods near-by the hotel. No bananas but otherwise a standard breakfast with the usual offerings. Unusual offering was the local phone book in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay

By

May 24, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Staff was polite, breakfast was good and room was comfortable and up-to-date. Only thing is, need a larger fitness room, but definitely recommend this hotel!!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet, convenient hotel

By

May 24, 2017

I stayed one night at this location for an athletic competition. Staff was helpful and friendly, and it was no problem for me to get a later check out time 12:30. Location is convenient, several restaurants and shopping options nearby. The actual entrance to the hotel itself is difficult to find and not well-marked, I drove past it the first time.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quite and comfortable

By

May 22, 2017

club

Great night stay, everything I would expect from a holiday inn Express

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room

By

May 21, 2017

club

Room was clean and comfortable. Perfect location to food and shopping. Staff was professional and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely happy

By

May 21, 2017

I am very pleased and happy. Thank u to the young lady that helped me through the whole booking process and I hope she liked the rose. Will definitely stay there again if I am in that area for work or a visit. I believe the ladies name is Melonie and if it is she really should be rewarded in some way or form for everything she did to help me with the stay. Again thank u to all the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Graduation Weekend

By

May 16, 2017

club

To be fair, I could not rate the price paid or the ease in making reservation as 'Excellent' because it was a grueling process due to the need for accomodations during UMass grad weekend. But the hotel was definitely prepared for the crowd with an exceptionally friendly staff and refreshments available at check in. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for hotel accommodations during graduation weekend or at anytime while visiting colleges near Amherst.

Read More
Read Less

Heart of Pioneer Valley

By

May 16, 2017

I had a great time in this area, and having this hotel as my basis of operations was key. I love to travel, but when I came back I looked forward to this room as much as I did going back out to explore.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room relaxing stay

By

May 13, 2017

The room was very clean and comfortable. The hotel also was clean and well maintained. I liked that breakfast was included in the price of the room.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly and clean, attractive lodging.

By

May 11, 2017

My husband and I enjoyed staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Hadley while attending a wedding nearby. On arriving at the inn, I noticed that the grounds and entrance was very attractive. I love history and old inns but, I must admit, neat, clean lodging that is priced moderately provides the best setting for us when we travel out-of-state. The staff was friendly and engaging and the room was great. We would choose this Holiday Inn again.

Read More
Read Less

the bed was fine and verycomfortable

By

May 11, 2017

The fitness center is to small.I went down at 730 al=nd all 3 machines were in use.In this day and age more and more people are into working out.

Read More
Read Less