Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 640 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

640reviews

  • 5 Stars
    472
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Near grandchildren

By

October 19, 2017

platinumelite

Good place to stay. Clean and the staff were very friendly. Convenient to UMass and Amerst College. Have stayed there many times.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean and friendly

By

October 18, 2017

Stayed at this hotel many times while visiting my daughter at UMass. Consistently offered good service and comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to Paradise Arts Festival

By

October 18, 2017

club

This hotel was a good value and convenient when we visited the Paradise Arts Festival in Northampton; we would choose it again.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

October 16, 2017

club

Nearby to UMass Amherst and 4 other area college s. Also lots of restaurants and stores nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service!

By

October 15, 2017

Room was very clean and comfortable. Friendly and helpful front desk staff. This hotel is close to colleges and many amenities in the area. The value was excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

October 14, 2017

platinumelite

Very friendly front desk staff and easy check in. Will continue to stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfoftable pleassnt

By

October 12, 2017

platinumelite

Great service breanfast forever swimmkng pool great wi fi good

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

October 11, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel multiple times over the last few years and I have never been disappointed. I was not disappointed this time either.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 07, 2017

platinumelite

This is one of the better holiday inns I’ve stayed at. It was clean and the staff was friendly. The rooms were big and relatively modern.

Read More
Read Less

Overall, similar to other Holiday Inn Express properties

By

October 06, 2017

This was a business trip and everything was pretty good. They don't have a pantry/small shop to buy snacks or drinks at the front desk, so bring those with you (or vending machine money). The front desk staff person was super friendly. The furniture in the room was a little dated, but the bed was comfortable and it was very clean. As an IHG member, I got an upgrade to a larger room, which was great. Overall, I don't have any complaints! If you're heading to the Amherst area, try it out--you can't beat the price with free breakfast! Note that the sign off the road to get to the hotel is REALLY small and doesn't say "Holiday Inn Express", so you might have to do a U-turn if you miss it!

Read More
Read Less

Not Presidential

By

October 04, 2017

club

Needed to make up our own guest bed"...................................................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room, comfy bed and great breakfast

By

October 04, 2017

club

Hotel was immaculate and very quiet, despite having a full parking lot. King bed was very comfortable and we enjoyed a variety of breakfast foods the next morning. Very close to UMass. Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less