Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 453 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

453reviews

  • 5 Stars
    333
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    2

Comfy bed and room, great customer service

By

August 10, 2016

club

Upon check-in the staff were very friendly and quick with the check-in process and check-out. The price seemed a little high for the area and lack of restaurant/bar, but it served it's purpose for us!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel near Amherst

By

August 07, 2016

club

The price was very good for this comfortable hotel. As always, the pillows and beds were great and a nice complimentary breakfast was also included.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 02, 2016

club

The hotel was neat clean and quiet. The staff was friendly and very helpful. They got me a better rate than what I had booked online so you can't beat that.

Read More
Read Less

Daughter's Wedding

By

July 31, 2016

The Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Amherst-Hadley was a very good value. I was pleased with the condition of this hotel, the breakfast room and the pool. I was especially pleased help from the staff (Hanna and Kathy).

Read More
Read Less

BETTER THAN EXPECTED

By

July 27, 2016

WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN FOR SURE. STAFF WAS GREAT, ROOMS WERE CLEAN. BREAKFAST WAS GOOD.
ELEVATORS ARE ABOUT THE SLOWEST YOU WILL FIND THOUGH, SO IF YOU ARE OK WITH THAT MINOR DETAIL YOU WILL LIKE IT HERE.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

July 25, 2016

club

Great place to stay, quiet and beautiful location. The staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms were fresh and clean. The breakfast was plentiful and tasty.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Stram, So wonderful to hear you had a great time with us! Please come back and see us again! All The Best,
Read More
Read Less

ugh, college town.. poor service,

By

July 19, 2016

club

not clean, friendly staff, but not the best service. nice pool, typical breakfast.. real front desk phone number, loud hallways,

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dude, man, guy, bro, I'm so sorry this was your impression of our facility! We pride ourselves on cleanliness, friendliness (which you did experience, thank you for noting that), and efficient service. We will use this review and the survey you submitted as a part of our ongoing training to stay sharp. Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your feedback!
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Staff and Clean Rooms

By

July 07, 2016

We had great customer service from every single staff member at this hotel. The room was clean and bright. The breakfast bar had variety and was was maintained well. Very nice patio area in the back to relax in as well.

Read More
Read Less

Acceptable and clean, but expensive for what it is

By

July 07, 2016

Hadley is beautiful. This Holiday Inn Express is clean, parking is easy and check-in and check-out were a breeze. My only complaints had to do with the very tiny fitness room and the breakfast options.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for leaving us your feedback. We're sorry all aspects didn't quite measure up for you. It is wonderful to know, however, that you appreciated the cleanliness, accessibility, and the efficiency of our staff and property. Those are all critical items and it's great to know we hit the mark!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn hadley amherst

By

July 06, 2016

It was a nice enough hotel.I enjoyed our stay, and the room and bathroom were clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable room

By

July 05, 2016

club

Stayed here while visiting family in the area. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable bed, quiet room

By

July 05, 2016

club

Nice clean room and facilities, breakfast was ok. Quiet.

Read More
Read Less