Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 531 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

531reviews

  • 5 Stars
    390
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    3

Very clean!!!

By

March 25, 2017

club

This hotel is really great. I stayed here for three nights for a conference. During that time we got a snowstorm with over a foot of snow. The hotel staff kept the parking lot plowed and the sidewalks clear of snow. They also brushed all the snow off of the guests cars . The breakfast was really good. A good selection. Coffee is available all day long and it was nice and hot

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experiebce

By

March 19, 2017

I stay here whenever I am in town. It is close to everything yet set back from the highway and quiet. The staff is very accommodating and friendly. The rooms are clean and comfortable. I like that there is a coffee maker, frig and microwave in the room. The breakfast is better than most of this kind of continental. There is yogurt, fresh fruit, a changing hot selection.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and friendly staff

By

March 16, 2017

club

This is a very nice hotel, fairly and comparatively priced for what is offered. The facility and rooms are very clean, ample parking, spacious rooms. I did not have the opportunity to utilize much for amenities due to my short busy stay, but I'd venture to say they would measure up nicely to the rest of the hotel. I'd definitely choose to spend a visit there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Lorl, We're so happy to see you had a great stay with us! Hopefully when next you're in our area you'll have more time to enjoy the hotel and the surrounding area. It's wonderful to know we'll see you again! Thank you so much for staying with us! Sincerely, Brian L. General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Lorl, We're so happy to see you had a great stay with us! Hopefully when next you're in our area you'll have more time to enjoy the hotel and the surrounding area. It's wonderful to know we'll see you again! Thank you so much for staying with us! Sincerely, Brian L. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent everything

By

March 15, 2017

Great place
Great service
Love it everything about it

Read More
Read Less

Good quality for money

By

March 14, 2017

club

What you would expect;Good quality for money; bad coffee

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Dear BostonBabe, We're so sorry the coffee didn't hit the tastebuds the right way! We understand for many of our guests coffee is the only way to start the day... so again, you have our apologies that our coffee brew didn't kick things off the way you'd hoped. We're thrilled that everything else went off without a hitch! When next you're in the area stop in to the front desk and we can get you pointed in the direction of several great coffee places all within less than a mile of the hotel. Thank you for staying with us! Best, Brian L. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 07, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great staff! Love the coffee station. Will keep coming back!

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

March 06, 2017

club

easy to get to local to colleges and sports events

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly surprised

By

March 05, 2017

club

This hotel was selected for me by the company I was working with at the time. Twice during my stay, I made a point of telling the staff how pleased I was. I enjoyed everything: the room, its amenities, cleanliness, quiet, location. Breakfast was great! I'm very pleased.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Bama, No greater feeling for all of us here than to know it's all come together in a way that makes a positive impression! Thank you for taking the time to share your observations with staff while you were here. Immediate feedback is always so helpful and appreciated! Come back and see us!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 04, 2017

club

great hotel comfortable stay I'll be back the next time I'm in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Clay! And we'll be more than happy to see you back again!! Thanks so much for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience and Value

By

March 03, 2017

club

This is my first time staying at this facility. It exceeded my expectations and provided a very relaxing and welcoming experience. I recommended this Hotel to two other colleagues who had stayed that evening as well. I would certainly recommend this hotel to friends and family in the future..

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Fhjc161, Your vote of confidence and sharing the news of our hotel with your colleagues means so much to us... truly. Thank you!!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfortable bed

By

March 01, 2017

Spent Pres weekend at Holiday Inn Express Hadley while visiting son at nearby college. Comfortable beds and clean room. Staff very accommodating. Close to everything. Certainly a good place to stay when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
BP10, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We love that our hotel fit your visit just the way it should have... conveniently! We appreciate you choosing the Holiday Inn Express Amherst-Hadley!
Read More
Read Less

Great for Business and Pleasure

By

March 01, 2017

club

I was there for business, my spouse and kids for the pool. Everything went well, Hotel was clean and staff was wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Jblades!! Thank you so much! It's wonderful to know every corner of your stay was tidy!! Hope to see you again!!
Read More
Read Less