Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 681 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

681reviews

  • 5 Stars
    491
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    13

traveling with elderly parents

By

June 21, 2017

We love this hotel and have stayed many times when visiting Hagerstown Md. Unfortunately this time we was put in a middle of a hall way far from the elevator and it was considered a handicap room. Very difficult for my parents. The staff is great but I do fell they need to make changes on this.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

June 19, 2017

club

Okay for business not the cleanest room, a/c shot out black stuff, had a problem with my door, fixed but slow, breakfast was good

Read More
Read Less

Hagerstown-Comfortable Bed

By

June 18, 2017

club

If it weren't for the front desk staff that kept us waiting until almost 6:00 for a 3:00pm check in I would rate this hotel a 5. Our rooms were very clean and comfortable and the breakfast was attended by a very friendly employee.

Read More
Read Less

Easy check-in, clean, friendly, quiet.

By

June 18, 2017

What more could you ask for? For the price, HIE never dissapoints. And Hagerstown was no exception. Quality all around. Bathrooms were immaculate, beds comfortable and the staff was friendly and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay

By

June 17, 2017

I enjoyed the the quick check-in. I like their clean and spacious suites. The bathrooms give you plenty of room to move around in. Their towels were very nice compared to another hotel I stayed at the previous night. I definetly recommend this hotel. It is well worth the money!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 16, 2017

- Friendly staff
- Rooms not cleaned 100%.
- Beds very hard

Read More
Read Less

Nice and comfortable

By

June 15, 2017

club

Clean and very nice room. Friendly staff. Good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Hair and Smoke

By

June 14, 2017

My non-smoking room smelled like smoke, and when I asked to move rooms I was told the hotel was full. The tub to my shower have waves in the bottom of it, making me doubt how structurally sound the flooring was, and the tub also had some long hairs in it that had not been cleaned out. The elevator looked like it hadn't been vacuumed in weeks. Overall negative experience.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay, as always!

By

June 13, 2017

Everything was good except that considering we had a pet friendly room because we travel with our cat,
We always find that there is a space between the box spring and the wooden platform so pets can't go under the bed. The problem is that a cat can still push the mesh on the box spring and get under the bed.
At other Holiday Inn hotels that we have found that the box spring and the platform are the same size and animals can't squeeze in to go under the bed.
It would be nice if this could be fixed in the pet friendly rooms.
We had to fill in the space with towels so out cat couldn't fit in under there.
Other than this we had a great stay and look forward for our next stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 13, 2017

club

The stay was comfortable. The facility was clean. The breakfast options could be better. I did not receive the room I originally reserved. However, the overall stay was good.

Read More
Read Less

Totally satisfied

By

June 13, 2017

I was part of a group stay, and despite a few reservation glitches and the fact that a few of us arrived early, the staff was congenial, friendly, and patient with us, assigning rooms as they became available. During our 2-night stay, they did everything they could to make our stay enjoyable - and they succeeded.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed.

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

Nice Hotel. the hotel staff were excellent. I really had a relaxing time. The location is right next to several restaurants.

Read More
Read Less