Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 705 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

705reviews

  • 5 Stars
    510
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    13

Good experience for a family vacation

By

July 19, 2017

club

We were in Hagerstown of a visit to Civil War locations and history. Staff were friendly and courteous, when asked questions they tried to help get me information.

The room was clean and well appointed though it could have used more USB charging ports and a few more towels in the bathroom.

The pool was smaller than expected but we visited it every night and had a good time using it.

Breakfast items were varied and good and the staff did an excellent job keeping the supplies up and the room clean.

Overall, we had a very good stay and I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in the Hagerstown area.

Read More
Read Less

half way stop from Michigan to outer banks

By

July 18, 2017

Very clean.. Good breakfast. Close to expressway and yet not noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Good location - not so clean

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

Mattress pad was stained and no staff to change and make bed. Not happy

Read More
Read Less

Slept well

By

July 17, 2017

Great place for a rest on a road trip. Restaurants and shopping nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

July 15, 2017

The room was clean and very nice. The. Breakfast had a really good looking selection and tasted good.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 15, 2017

club

The hotel was very clean and the staff was very professional, great hotel to stay at.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel choice

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

I will recommend this place to all of my friends around the area! Awesome customer srevice and great place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 09, 2017

club

Great property. Great views. Amazing pool/hot tub. Awesome staff

Read More
Read Less

Favorite No More

By

July 09, 2017

This used to be one of our favorite hotels -- before the recent addition of more than 20 new guest rooms. The new section seriously clashes with the old. The décor in the older wing is traditional; the new section is ultra-modern. Older rooms are spacious and inviting. Our room in the new section seemed cramped and sterile. After this experience, I am NOT a fan of HIE's new room design. The difference in lighting is really disturbing. On the way from the elevator to our room, we walked down the older hallway and then suddenly crossed over into the new extension. One moment we were in the soft, warm glow of lighting in the old hallway; the next moment we found ourselves in the cold, harsh light of the new extension. It was like entering the Twilight Zone! Lighting in our new guest room was equally cold, and there was no night light in the bathroom. On a trip to the bathroom in the middle of the night, I had to turn on the bathroom light and cope with the glare of a thousand suns! The shape of the bathroom sink was strange. Maybe it was a trick of the lighting, but water always appeared to be standing in the bottom of the sink, even when it was dry. And there was no bathtub, only a shower. More guest rooms in the hotel meant more guests in the breakfast room in the morning. Since the breakfast room was not enlarged to accommodate the additional guests, it was bursting at the seams when we came down for breakfast. All the tables were taken, and guests were spilling out into the lobby, so that we couldn't find a place to sit there, either. It seems to me that parking is more problematic because of the new addition, too. We used to enjoy this hotel. It has a fabulous pool. But this hotel is a favorite no more.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, humid room, dirty carpet

By

July 07, 2017

club

The hotel was largely average. High points included friendly staff with professional attitude. Low points (may be just due to the type of room we stayed in) included the cleanliness of the room we stayed in. We travel with our dog and find that hotels place pet owners in a select number of rooms. These rooms tend to be quite filthy over time. We pay an extra fifty dollars to have our pet with us. I don't know where the extra money goes, but it should be going towards thoroughly cleaning the rooms. The carpets were visibly soiled. The bench/ottoman was stained. There was an array of makeup and personal items left behind from previous guests under the beds. I've stayed at this hotel 4 other times and they were all similar, but this one was the worst. I'll be trying a different one next time.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

July 07, 2017

club

as a member of the IHG program, I have on numerous occasions called them during our travels to find hotels along the way for us to stay in and they have been very helpful in doing so. They are friendly and patient and make me feel like they love helping us out and then finding the best rate also. This was our first time at a pet friendly hotel and I was very happy to see that it was clean and comfortable for us and our pet. I would not hesitate to stay in any of the IHG hotels at all in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

July 07, 2017

club

Very good hotel. The hotel was very clean. Love the new area.

Read More
Read Less