Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 514 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

514reviews

  • 5 Stars
    373
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    10

Leisure

By

July 19, 2016

club

Overall excellent stay. Good Location. Shopping and restaurants close by. Easy access to the interstate.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review of your stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Hagerstown, MD. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, James Thomas Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 18, 2016

club

Hotel was great and super convenient for business travel. The hotel is within walking distance to two great restaurants and close to shopping.

Read More
Read Less

overall service

By

July 17, 2016

Very nice staff and always attentive to any needs or concerns during my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Hagerstown, MD. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, James Thomas Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

July 17, 2016

club

Nice room and overall experience. Friendly staff, comfortable beds, nice breakfast. Would stay here again but it is a little more expensive than other hotels in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Hagerstown, MD. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Each survey we receive is reviewed and shared with every associate in an effort to improve the service and accommodations that we provide our guests. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, James Thomas Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

good rest stop Halfway

By

July 14, 2016

club

Clean and comfortable. relaxing atmosphere. Breakfast is not the best but on par with most free breakfasts.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, James Thomas Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Will stay again

By

July 13, 2016

No complains will stay again Plan on doing it again this weekend. Free Breakfast was better then I expected

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Hagerstown, MD. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Safe travels!! Sincerely, James Thomas Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

great hotel, so so breakfast

By

July 12, 2016

club

the staff was inviting and friendly. the pool for my kids was great. the room was clean quiet and comfortable.
The following morning the breakfast was overrun with guests. the great room area was neither big enough or equipped for the mass of people. My family and I sat at a side reading table that's purpose is for a cup of coffee. they were out of all hot items. We managed to scrounge what we could find and make the best of it. This is the first time we have had an issue with a Holiday Inn Express for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Hagerstown, MD. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your accommodations, and deeply apologize for the “rush” during breakfast time. We certainly appreciate your feedback and will use your feedback as a training aide to help improve our hotel operations. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, James Thomas Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor Housekeeping

By

July 01, 2016

The hotel was nice and staff were kind and helpful. However, the housekeeping was disappointing. When I arrived, I found hairs on one bed and in the shower. I used the comforter from one bed on the other on my first night. When I arrived back at the hotel, one bed was made while the sheets on the other were still balled up on the bed. The air conditioning in the room was older, and not as effective. I left the air conditioning while I was gone during the day to cool the room for when I returned. When I returned, the room was still warm as the housekeeping staff had turned the air conditioning off.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. However, we would like to apologize for the issues you had during your stay. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I’ve taken notes from your feedback and will share with the entire staff in effort to improve our hotel operation. We centrally hope you will visit us again at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Hagerstown, MD. Safe travels. Sincerely, James Thomas Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

June 29, 2016

very nice hotel. didnt have any complaints while we were staying. rooms were clean and well taken care of.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Hagerstown, MD. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, James Thomas Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Always a comfortable stay

By

June 22, 2016

club

Whenever we drive North to New York, we cut the trip in half and stop at the Holiday Inn Express in Hagerstown. There are two things that stand out to me - the wonderful smell of the linens and the awesome breakfast that is included. That one night is our relaxing oasis before we continue on our way the next morning. We do seem to have trouble logging on to the internet with the code they provide, though. We have not complained to management. We can be without internet for one night. :-) There are no complaints about the rest of the stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Hagerstown, MD. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Many thanks and safe travels. Sincerely, James Thomas Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 22, 2016

Everything was as expected. Beautiful hotel and will return!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review of your stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Hagerstown, MD. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, James Thomas Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Easy stay.

By

June 22, 2016

Easy in and out, clean and comfortable. What more could you ask for?

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Hagerstown, MD. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We truly value your input and very much rely on you to help improve our hotel operation. Your willingness to share your thoughts with us is genuinely appreciated. Sincerely, James Thomas Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less