Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 630 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

630reviews

  • 5 Stars
    458
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    12

Professionalism of front desk staff

By

April 22, 2017

club

As a mother traveling alone with children due to a family emergency, I appreciated that the woman who checked me in did not verbally say my room number but indicated it silently on the card and also very quietly checked if we were going to use the pool as it was getting close to closing. She seemed instinctively very aware of privacy and safety without being asked.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient

By

April 21, 2017

club

This hotel is conveniently located for my trip up north and is clean with a knowledgeable and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and quiet

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Check-in was easy and the staff asked us if we had any concerns or questions. They answered everything we asked and were very knowledgeable of the surrounding area that we wanted to sight see. Breakfast was excellent with a great variety and well prepared choices. The breakfast staff greeted every customer that came in with a smile and a "good morning"! I had to make a cancellation for one of my future visits at the front desk and they took care of my concerns. Thank you for a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Adequate stay

By

April 16, 2017

platinumelite

For business the staff is quick and pleasant. I appreciated the clean room and the ease of checking in.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

April 16, 2017

club

Room was comfortable and quiet until quite early when the construction began next door

Read More
Read Less

Bed and guest services were great

By

April 13, 2017

club

This was a very pleasant stay and had no problems at all .

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

April 13, 2017

A comfortable place to unwind and relax. It is always a welcoming feeling to see the Holiday Inn sign as if coming home to a recognizable location.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

April 12, 2017

platinumelite

I was in town to participate in a half marathon in Hancock and the desk staff were very helpful in getting me information. They even printed off the information I needed and provided it to me.
The pool was refreshing, clean and the temperature was perfect. I liked the little vanity pack in the bathroom. Its easy to get to from the freeway and has good access to restaurants and a Target.

Read More
Read Less

Spring break trip

By

April 12, 2017

club

A great visit on our way to Mt. Vernon. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly, especially the ladies working the breakfast. Everything was well stocked and hot!

Read More
Read Less

Pet Friendly Hotel

By

April 11, 2017

Second time around for this great pet friendly hotel.
Would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay, good sleep, very clean...

By

April 11, 2017

club

After travelling more than 9 hours in pooring rain, we were very satisfied with our room

Read More
Read Less

Room made me sick

By

April 10, 2017

This was probably my worst hotel experience in years. Checking in around 4pm, the gal behind the counter rushed things through as fast as she could. As soon as she gave me my keys she went behind the front desk wall (to an office?). I didn't know where the elevator was, where the business room was, or even the fitness center. (I used the signs later.)

When I found my room and went in, I was hit by a combination of the smell of vomit and a very strong, sharp smelling lotion fragrance of some kind. The room appeared clean, but the smell in the room, strongest in the bathroom, was unbearable. I tried to make due, but my throat started to get scratchy and the lotion smell was giving me a headache. This is only after an hour being there!

I had work to do, so unpacked and got my computer set up. The smell in the room was terrible! I tried to make some coffee to offset the smell a bit but you couldn't smell the coffee. (It was that strong!) I looked for popcorn or SOMETHING but didn't have anything available.

I decided to leave for awhile to get some fresh air. Went and got something to eat (by this time it was closer to 8pm). I tried to get something very "smelly" hoping again to offset the smell of the room. No use, I ate my meal and left the container open, but it still didn't change the smell: vomit and cheap lotion.

Long story short, I went to bed, got up the next morning with a strong headache, very sore throat from breathing in whatever vapors were in the room, a runny nose, and still very tired because I didn't sleep well. I opened up the curtains to let in the sunlight and noticed some sort of hockey-puck shaped deoderizer jammed into the air conditioner vent. That was what made the room smell so strong! It had been blowing that stinky stuff out all night to cover up the vomit smell from the bathroom!! I checked out and enjoyed the fresh air as much as I could.

That was on a Friday-Saturday stay. Here it is, Monday morning, I am still sick, my nose is still stuffed up, headache, and scratchy throat. I was not sick or getting sick prior to staying in this room. I don't get sick very often actually. But this room was AWFUL. I would have asked for a change, but the hotel was very full that night and the front desk people didn't seem to show much interest in customer service.

I likely won't stay there ever again. This was for business, so it'll be easy to plan my next trip around a different evening landing spot. If you stay here, and the room smells like mine did, save yourself from getting sick and go somewhere else!

Read More
Read Less