Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 684 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

684reviews

  • 5 Stars
    493
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    13

Nice hotel

By

June 26, 2017

Only issue was that the small details in the room need some attention - seemed to be dirty/dusty around the edges under the beds and night stand.

Otherwise, the hotel was nice - breakfast was good, staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 26, 2017

club

Rooms were clean, staff was friendly. We requested to be away from elevators because of young children who goes to bed early. Thank you for fulfilling that request.

Read More
Read Less

dinner

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

kept asking staff for best places to eat, all answers were correct.

Read More
Read Less

traveling with elderly parents

By

June 21, 2017

We love this hotel and have stayed many times when visiting Hagerstown Md. Unfortunately this time we was put in a middle of a hall way far from the elevator and it was considered a handicap room. Very difficult for my parents. The staff is great but I do fell they need to make changes on this.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

June 19, 2017

club

Okay for business not the cleanest room, a/c shot out black stuff, had a problem with my door, fixed but slow, breakfast was good

Read More
Read Less

Hagerstown-Comfortable Bed

By

June 18, 2017

club

If it weren't for the front desk staff that kept us waiting until almost 6:00 for a 3:00pm check in I would rate this hotel a 5. Our rooms were very clean and comfortable and the breakfast was attended by a very friendly employee.

Read More
Read Less

Easy check-in, clean, friendly, quiet.

By

June 18, 2017

What more could you ask for? For the price, HIE never dissapoints. And Hagerstown was no exception. Quality all around. Bathrooms were immaculate, beds comfortable and the staff was friendly and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay

By

June 17, 2017

I enjoyed the the quick check-in. I like their clean and spacious suites. The bathrooms give you plenty of room to move around in. Their towels were very nice compared to another hotel I stayed at the previous night. I definetly recommend this hotel. It is well worth the money!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 16, 2017

- Friendly staff
- Rooms not cleaned 100%.
- Beds very hard

Read More
Read Less

Nice and comfortable

By

June 15, 2017

club

Clean and very nice room. Friendly staff. Good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Hair and Smoke

By

June 14, 2017

My non-smoking room smelled like smoke, and when I asked to move rooms I was told the hotel was full. The tub to my shower have waves in the bottom of it, making me doubt how structurally sound the flooring was, and the tub also had some long hairs in it that had not been cleaned out. The elevator looked like it hadn't been vacuumed in weeks. Overall negative experience.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay, as always!

By

June 13, 2017

Everything was good except that considering we had a pet friendly room because we travel with our cat,
We always find that there is a space between the box spring and the wooden platform so pets can't go under the bed. The problem is that a cat can still push the mesh on the box spring and get under the bed.
At other Holiday Inn hotels that we have found that the box spring and the platform are the same size and animals can't squeeze in to go under the bed.
It would be nice if this could be fixed in the pet friendly rooms.
We had to fill in the space with towels so out cat couldn't fit in under there.
Other than this we had a great stay and look forward for our next stay.

Read More
Read Less