Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 523 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

523reviews

  • 5 Stars
    381
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great place to stay

By

August 10, 2016

club

The staff was very nice and they even up graded us .The young lady that checked us in was very nice as was all the other employs we talked to.

Read More
Read Less

Homeward Bound

By

August 04, 2016

Great place to stay! We have three dogs, who travel with their crates. Our room was close to the outside door and easy in an and out. Nice lawn space for walking dogs and it even has doggie poop bags and a garbage pail!

Read More
Read Less

Room needs updating and smelled

By

August 01, 2016

club

We like Holiday Inn Express usually very much. We try to always stay with this hotel chain to be able to build points and to be treated with care. The staff at the Hagerstown MD location was as usual very cordial and caring. We had no complaints as far as the front desk or the breakfast staff. The room was not well stocked and the room was tired and old looking. The furniture was very uncomfortable and smelled like dirty dog. We have never given one of your hotels a review like this but we feel the location deserves an update. We will not stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for taking to time to share your experience during your stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Hagerstown, MD. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our friendly, accommodating staff. We strive to exceed the expectations of every guest who stays with us. Regretfully, in your case, we did not meet that criteria. Each survey we receive is shared with every department and staff member in efforts to improve our hotel operation. We truly would love to accommodate you on your next visit to the area. If there is anything we can do to improve future accommodations please contact us. Thank you for your feedback Sincerely, James Thomas Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay after a long drive!

By

July 28, 2016

club

This location is conveniently located near Interstate 81. It is close to local shops and restaurants are within easy walking distance. The lobby, great room, and sleeping rooms were all clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly. Breakfast bar was well stocked and had a good variety of items.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, James Thomas Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Clean and New

By

July 27, 2016

This was a nice stay as we traveled through to our destination

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, James Thomas Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Value and great service

By

July 25, 2016

Great location off I-81 and I-76. Clean hotel with a very attentive staff. I will stay here again as my travels take me through the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Hagerstown, MD. We truly value your input and very much rely on our guests to help us improve our hotel operation. Your willingness to share your thoughts with us is genuinely appreciated. Sincerely, James Thomas Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 24, 2016

We enjoyed our stay. The kids had fun and we slept well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of the Holiday Inn Express and Suites In Hagerstown, MD. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, James Thomas Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place To Stay

By

July 23, 2016

club

I always love staying at this Holiday Inn Express. The staff is friendly, the bed are comfortable, it is quiet, and the breakfast is always great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your most recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Hagerstown, MD. We truly value your input and very much rely on our guests to help us improve our hotel operation. Your willingness to share your thoughts is genuinely appreciated. Thank you. Sincerely, James Thomas Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice place to stay

By

July 21, 2016

club

Very clean, well-located. All staff were very cordial and professional. We have always stayed at Holiday Inn Express when available.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Hagerstown, MD. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, James Thomas Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Leisure

By

July 19, 2016

club

Overall excellent stay. Good Location. Shopping and restaurants close by. Easy access to the interstate.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review of your stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Hagerstown, MD. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, James Thomas Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 18, 2016

club

Hotel was great and super convenient for business travel. The hotel is within walking distance to two great restaurants and close to shopping.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Hagerstown, MD. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Safe travels. Thank you!! Sincerely, James Thomas Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

overall service

By

July 17, 2016

Very nice staff and always attentive to any needs or concerns during my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Hagerstown, MD. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, James Thomas Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less