Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 633 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

633reviews

  • 5 Stars
    460
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    12

Very nice and cozy

By

April 25, 2017

club

My stay was very cozy in this beautiful easy to reach hotel right off interstate 81 next to many food choices!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay. I always stay here when I come to hagerstown. Convenient to work and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean rooms

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

Staff very pleasant at check in. Room ready on time. Clean rooms and towels. Plan on staying here again on business trips.

Read More
Read Less

Professionalism of front desk staff

By

April 22, 2017

club

As a mother traveling alone with children due to a family emergency, I appreciated that the woman who checked me in did not verbally say my room number but indicated it silently on the card and also very quietly checked if we were going to use the pool as it was getting close to closing. She seemed instinctively very aware of privacy and safety without being asked.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient

By

April 21, 2017

club

This hotel is conveniently located for my trip up north and is clean with a knowledgeable and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and quiet

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Check-in was easy and the staff asked us if we had any concerns or questions. They answered everything we asked and were very knowledgeable of the surrounding area that we wanted to sight see. Breakfast was excellent with a great variety and well prepared choices. The breakfast staff greeted every customer that came in with a smile and a "good morning"! I had to make a cancellation for one of my future visits at the front desk and they took care of my concerns. Thank you for a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Adequate stay

By

April 16, 2017

platinumelite

For business the staff is quick and pleasant. I appreciated the clean room and the ease of checking in.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

April 16, 2017

club

Room was comfortable and quiet until quite early when the construction began next door

Read More
Read Less

Bed and guest services were great

By

April 13, 2017

club

This was a very pleasant stay and had no problems at all .

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

April 13, 2017

A comfortable place to unwind and relax. It is always a welcoming feeling to see the Holiday Inn sign as if coming home to a recognizable location.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

April 12, 2017

platinumelite

I was in town to participate in a half marathon in Hancock and the desk staff were very helpful in getting me information. They even printed off the information I needed and provided it to me.
The pool was refreshing, clean and the temperature was perfect. I liked the little vanity pack in the bathroom. Its easy to get to from the freeway and has good access to restaurants and a Target.

Read More
Read Less

Spring break trip

By

April 12, 2017

club

A great visit on our way to Mt. Vernon. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly, especially the ladies working the breakfast. Everything was well stocked and hot!

Read More
Read Less