Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 605 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

605reviews

  • 5 Stars
    442
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    11

Courteous staff and very clean

By

March 21, 2017

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Hagerstown recently for a sports event for my daughter. The staff was very nice and the hotel was very clean. We were very happy.

Read More
Read Less

great service and great location

By

March 21, 2017

we often stay at this location since it is a half way point to our daughter*s house in North Carolina or our first stop on the way to Florida, It has easy access from the interstate and many good resturants near by. The staff is always friendly and willing to meet your needs. The free breakfast is fair although the staffing is excellent and friendly. I would gladly return to this location on by next trip south.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place - stay every time for business

By

March 20, 2017

Stay here every time I'm in town for business. Always good staff, decent breakfast, always clean rooms. You can walk to the Outback and BW3's, which is a huge bonus.

Read More
Read Less

Happy stay for baby

By

March 15, 2017

club

My two-year-old loved the big pillows. We slept very well which is good because we'd had a rough night staying somewhere else the night before and had a ways left to drive on the way home from a big trip. The breakfast had a lot of options, including hot eggs and full-size muffins. Breakfast goes until 10 and checkout is noon, so we got to sleep in and take our time. The room smelled pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and relaxing!

By

March 08, 2017

club

Great comfortable relaxing space. Nice family environment.

Read More
Read Less

Had a Blast in Holiday Inn Hagerstown, MD

By

March 07, 2017

club

Recently I stayed with my family in Hagerstown, MD and had a very nice time there at the Holiday Inn Express. It's very conveniently located near many shops, restaurants and entertainment attractions. The Hotel Staff were very kind and the overall experience was worth it.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Hot tub dirty

By

March 02, 2017

club

The bed was comfortable but the hot tub hadn't been suffuciently cleaned. When we ran the jets, grey foam and hair came out.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was fine

By

March 02, 2017

club

Everything was fine except for the door cards that kept quitting working.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, great location

By

March 01, 2017

club

Hotel is in a great location right off 81. Room was clean, breakfast very good, and staff was friendly. Walking distance to Outback or Chili's. Many other restaurants and stores nearby. Highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Mrs

By

March 01, 2017

club

The room was wornderful clean nice tub just loved it

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable, Fun!

By

February 27, 2017

We love staying at this convenient location. The hotel is near to the mall and other great stores/restaurants. In addition to the clean and comfortable environment the hotel also offers an (unlimited) hot fresh breakfast buffet as well as coffee, tea, and fresh fruit— available throughout the day. My children love the indoor pool and hot tub. Visiting the pool is a must each time we stay. It’s always clean and we often have the entire space to ourselves.

We stay several times a year and most recently we decided that we should request a 1st floor room each stay, as this would make things even more convenient. But we learned during our most recent stay (Feb 2017) that all 1st floor rooms are pet-friendly. This is a concern because my 8y/o son and I are allergic to dogs (and we have asthma). They say their rooms are thoroughly cleaned after each guest, which may be the case; however, my son and I have become ill following the last two stays here. I hope Management will take this into consideration and perhaps reserve a few 1st floor rooms as non-pet rooms. That would be great!

Read More
Read Less

hotel stay

By

February 26, 2017

club

Overall nice stay. However, was under construction so was unable to use in room jacuzzi due to lack of hot water to fill tub. Staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less