Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 408 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

408reviews

  • 5 Stars
    331
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    7

Room, Great Service Service

By

August 02, 2016

club

I was Pleased to find my room, bathroom and general are clean and comfortable. Check in was very quick with being a Card member. the breakfast area was clean but still over crowded because this time of year there are a lot of people traveling with children and they pick the best hotel to stay in because it is clean and safe. so I understand that. Maybe expanding the breakfast room some way would help if at all possible. Over all my preference is always going to be The Holiday Inn as I know it will be clean and safe that is why I am a Member.

Thank you for making our stay comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Dick 80, Thank you for taking the time to share your feelings on your recent stay with us. We appreciate the wonderful feedback as our entire team strives daily for 100% guest satisfaction. They will be pleased to read your review. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

No problems

By

August 01, 2016

club

No problem. Everything was clean and comfortable. Everyone was nice and helpful.
The location was good. It was near Rt 5 which we used to go to Canada and Buffalo.
The desk map-quested every destination we requested.
We needed another night added to our trip and they were vert accommodating. ( we know they were booked).

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear lee729, Thank you for the wonderful 5 Star Review of your recent stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

stay review Hamburg NY

By

August 01, 2016

club

The nieces front desk attendant had hot coffee for me at 3:30 AM as I needed to be on the jobsite that early!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear jseawolff, Thank you for the great review! We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

great

By

July 24, 2016

club

no issues with this holiday inn....great people,nice location,clean...quiet..could not ask for anything more,

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear wtfdohc, Thank you for the feedback on your recent stay. We would love to welcome you back again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Very enjoyable stay

By

July 18, 2016

club

Vary comfortable bed, clean room, felt safe in the hotel, accommodating staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear JFC2, Thank you for the wonderful 5 Star review. Our team will be pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

July 15, 2016

club

The beds were the most comfortable I have had in a long time in a hotel room. The room was spotless. And despite a loud child running through the hallway at 11 pm, it was a restful night.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear TSchroeder, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Very Solid Choice in WNY

By

July 12, 2016

For the price you can not expect more from a hotel. Clean/quiet room, friendly staff. great location and good amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear sawgrass98, Thank you for the feedback on your recent stay. We are very happy to hear we met your expectations and you enjoyed your time with us. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasant stay!

By

July 09, 2016

We've been staying at the Hamburg HIExpress frequently since it's opened. We love the all of the front desk personnel; they always remember us and treat us like family. Rooms are well cared for and spotless; we always as for our favorite room and have never been disappointed! This property is a shining star!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear MDshore, Thank you for the heartfelt sentiment. We LOVE all of our guests, especially our regulars! You are like family to us. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great stay every July 4th.

By

July 09, 2016

club

We visit for an annual picnic of 3 days that has been going on for 26 years. Stay was comfortable, convenient and the breakfast was excellent for a hotel. Will be back again next year.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear FDiB, Thank you for the wonderful feedback. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again next year. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

More/better access to electrical outlets

By

July 05, 2016

club

Its those outlets. Make them more accessible and lots of them. Like, on the lamps. And the WiFi was pathetic. Kept shutting down. Very frustrating. And I was using the internet for critical communications.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Dear GrumpyBill, Thank you for the feedback. We have been adding lamps with outlets to some of the rooms. Our WiFi is fiber-optic and very fast and reliable. We apologize for your trouble using it. We would like to see you again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is one of the best in the chain. Have stayed at many HI properties, and this is top 5.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Dear AceK, Thank you for the outstanding 5 Star review! We would love to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Starting to look dated

By

June 28, 2016

This property is only 7 yrs old but there are some signs of being dated.

Our queen bed mattress on the right side as you face the wall not firm and uncomfortable

There was what looked to be mold in the corners of the bathtub. Outside corners.

The weekend price at this hotel seemed high.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear VKS02, Thank you for the review of your recent stay. We apologize that is was not up to your expectations. We are continually updating and maintaining the property. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less