Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 431 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

431reviews

  • 5 Stars
    349
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    7

NICE stay

By

September 30, 2016

club

the staff most friendly; room nice and clean. breakfast was standard; thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

September 29, 2016

club

Very Nice, and Clean. Small Weight Room with Dumb Bells up to 50lbs, A couple of Treadmill and elliptical machines.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for the wonderful review. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Good service. Comfortable stay.

By

September 28, 2016

club

Located close to the Thruway.
Plus, numerous outstanding restaurants nearby.

New clean facility.

Polite staff.

Continental Breakfast needs work.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear DFlu, Thank you for the wonderful feedback. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

A GOOD EXPERIENCE

By

September 28, 2016

club

WE WERE TOTALLY SATISFIED. THANKYOU. IF WE ARE VISITING IN HAMBURG AGAIN WE WILL SURELY STAY AT YOUR HOTEL. WE WERE COMFORTABLE AND THE ROOMS WERE NICE AND CLEAN.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear RATIO, Thank you for the wonderful feedback. We are pleased you enjoyed your time with us. We are looking forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Always a Pleasant Experience

By

September 23, 2016

I always enjoy HIE Hamburg. It's always such a pleasant experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear bee zer, Thank you for the wonderful feedback on your recent stay. We are pleased to be your first choice when in Hamburg. We look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Place

By

September 21, 2016

The hotel has everything I need to unwind, including swimming pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear Porel, Thank you for the feedback on your recent stay. We are pleased that you were able to relax and enjoy all that we have to offer. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

good spot to stay in hamburg

By

September 21, 2016

Nice hotel. Friendly staff. Good location. Ease of access. Clean rooms. Decent fitness centre.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear bouchesj8< Thank you for the feedback on your recent stay. We are pleased that you enjoyed yourself and were able to relax. We look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Perfect Overnight Getaway

By

September 20, 2016

platinumelite

I found this hotel to be very clean and comfortable. I couldn't believe how well I slept in the king size bed without waking up during the night.
I highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Horseheadrunaway, Thank you for the Great 5 Star review! We are very happy to hear that you slept well and enjoyed the cleanliness and comfort of our hotel. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

No complaints here...

By

September 19, 2016

club

Not much to say so in this case, no news is good news. The place was pretty much what I needed and expected.

The internet worked well (which I needed for work) and the breakfast was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Z2020, Thank you for the feedback on your recent stay. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great stop over and comfortable beds

By

September 17, 2016

I needed a place on the west side of Buffalo and searched the internet for likely places and was glad I decided to stay here. The room was large and the bed was so comfortable. The bathroom was very nice and the shower was hot. Definitely suggest staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear bkfarmer, Thank you for the great 5 STAR review of your stay with us. Our team will be thrilled to hear that you were able to relax and enjoy yourself. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Better than most

By

September 16, 2016

Annoying cooling system and very thin walls made sleeping a trying adventure. Otherwise, the hotel was a good value

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear stsve, Thank you for the feedback on your recent stay. We apologize for the difficulty in getting a great night sleep. That is something we do not hear often. We hope you will give us another chance if in the area again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great Choice

By

September 09, 2016

The hotel was very clean and up to date. Our room was large with a king bed and nice chair to relax in.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Dear Scarlett WI, Thank you for the amazing five star review. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less