Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 481 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

481reviews

  • 5 Stars
    215
  • 4 Stars
    186
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    11

Ruhiges gutes Hotel

By

May 29, 2017

club

das Frühstück könnte ein bisschen reichhaltiger sein.

Read More
Read Less

Gute zentrale, verkehrsgünstige Lage

By

May 24, 2017

club

Das Frühstück bis 10.30 Uhr, den späten log out (12.00 Uhr), die zentrale verkehrsgünstige Lage sowie die Möglichkeit der Nutzung einer Tiefgarage haben uns sehr gut gefallen und wir werden auch bei unserem nächsten Hamburgaufenthalt wieder hier übernachten.

Read More
Read Less

Sauber, gepflegt und zentral

By

May 22, 2017

club

Das Hotel ist sauber und gepflegt. Das Personal freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist okay und die Lage ebenfalls gut.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel in St Psili

By

May 22, 2017

club

I was in Hamburg for leisure, specifically to see the old Beatles haunts. The hotel was well located for this. In the vicinity were a number of bars and restaurants. It is a lively area, but the noise pollution was minimal. My room was located st the back of the hotel, and it was clean and tidy. The breakfast was standard continental and there were milk alternatives available which I thought was brilliant.

Read More
Read Less

Tolles Zimmer

By

May 20, 2017

Soweit sehr gut,das Frühstück könnte besser sein .Personal klasse,sehr sauber.Gute Lage.Schnelles Internet

Read More
Read Less

Great location and great team

By

May 20, 2017

I stay here every week and receive a consistently good experience. Internet is reliable and the room is always clean. For me, though, i come for the great bathrooms :)

One thing to note is that the prices are inconsistent. Sometimes a great value and sometimes totally overpriced.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Mittelklassehotel

By

May 18, 2017

club

Sehr gute Lage und schnell überall . Sauberes Zimmer mit allem was man braucht. Einziger Minuspunkt waren die Matratzen, für meinen Geschmack viel zu weich, aber wie gesagt das ist Geschmacksache Würde wieder dieses Hotel Buchen wenn in Hamburg.

Read More
Read Less

comodo per la fiera

By

May 15, 2017

club

Si pernotta bene, la colazione per un italiano è assolutamente insufficiente

Read More
Read Less

excellent location and honesty of the employees

By

May 13, 2017

club

I want to mention about the honesty of the people working at the hotel.
1. When I checked out , I have forgotten in the safe box my money and the passports. While waiting at the lobby until the taxi to come to go to the airport , I was called by the reception and they gave me all what I left in the safe box.
2.While waiting at the lobby for the taxi, I plugged my tablet for charging. I left the hotel and I have forgotten to take my tablet from the lobby and while I was at the airport , they called me from the hotel to tell me about this. They arranged a taxi and they sent me the tablet.

Read More
Read Less

Städtetrip

By

May 10, 2017

Es ist ein ideales Hotel für einen kurzen Aufenthalt um die Stadt Hamburg zu erkunden.
Denn: 1. Check-In und Out verlief reibungslos, freundliches, aufmerksames Personal. 2. Das Hotel ist ideal gelegen: nur ca. 4min von der U-Bahn Linie 3 - welches alle Sehenwürdigkeiten/Hotspots von Hamburg anfährt und nur ca. 4min zur lebhaften Reeperbahn ebenso nur 10min bis zur Landungsbrücke/Hafen und das alles zu Fuss erreichbar!! 3. Die Zimmer waren sehr Sauber und Zeitgemäss eingerichtet. 4. Sehr zu erwähnen und zu loben ist, dass man Drinks Gutscheine für die Hotelbar bekommt, falls man die Hand- Badetücher mehrmals benutzt.
Negativer Punkt für uns war, dass es kein Haus eigenes Restaurant hat. Denn gerne hätten wir nach einer diesen erreignisreichen Sightseeing Tour Tag ,das Abendessen im Hotel zu uns genommen, stattdessen wurden wir gezwungenermassen gewesen, nochmals einen kurzen trip in die Stadt zu machen.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel Close to the Subway

By

May 09, 2017

club

Good hotel within minutes to the Waterfront and Close to the Subway with direct access to the City centre and the airport. I stayed two nights over the weekend, it lived up to my expectations. I recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Nettes Personal und zentrale Lage

By

May 09, 2017

club

Das Hotel ist zentral gelegen. Preis Leistung stimmt. Frühstück in Ordnung. Verbesserungsvorschlag 2 Bettdecken im Doppelbett.

Read More
Read Less