Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 435 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

435reviews

  • 5 Stars
    185
  • 4 Stars
    173
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    11

Alles gut!

By

February 26, 2017

club

Soweit alles gut, das Frühstücksbuffet könnte etwas abwechslungsreicher sein

Read More
Read Less

Vor dem Flug

By

February 23, 2017

platinumelite

Als Übernachtungshotel zum Flug am nächsten Tag absolut zu empfehlen. Ca. 20-30 min mit dem Taxi zum Flughafen ist super bei sehr frühen Flügen.

Read More
Read Less

tolles Personal

By

February 23, 2017

club

Personal war supernett und sehr hilfsbereit. Erstes Hotel mit Wasserkocher im ZImmer - top! Hatten das Zimmer vorab gebucht und versehentlich ein Doppelbett gebucht, vor Ort wurde dann umkompliziert und ohne Mehrkosten auf ein Zimmer mit 2 Einzelbetten umgebucht.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable bed

By

February 23, 2017

club

Stay here for 2 months and staff is nice, the location is good, room temperature is good, water heater ok, television is good except for only 2 english channel, internet / wifi is intermitent, breakfast is good except for my 2 months stay no other choices and may I suggest that for long period of stay should provide a microwave.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel, zentral gelegen

By

February 22, 2017

club

Wir haben uns im Hotel sehr wohl gefühlt.
Die Nähe zur Reeperbahn war für uns sehr angenehm, da wir zum Musical-Besuch nach Hamburg gekommen sind.
Das Frühstück war super.

Read More
Read Less

Good quality hotel, nothing really to complain about

By

February 19, 2017

Service was outstanding, reception staff were courteous - room could have been a tad bigger, but excellent service, breakfast, internet, easy check-in/checkout etc. everything was smooth. Its also located very near to the entertainment district of Hamburg and conveniently accessible.

Read More
Read Less

Bis auf Größe des Bettes alles bestens

By

February 14, 2017

club

Nur die Größe (Breite) des Doppelbettes und die Tatsache, daß dies nur eine durchgängig Matratze hat, war etwas störend am Aufenthalt im Hotel.

Alles andere war ausgezeichnet: Sauberkeit, Freundlichkeit und Service des Personals und auch das Frühstück war einwandfrei.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Sehr geehrter DynamoHalunke, wir möchten uns herlich bei Ihnen bedanken, dass Sie sich für einen Aufenthalt im Holiday Inn Express Hamburg St.Pauli-Messe entschieden haben. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen und eine Bewertung verfasst haben. Für die Unannehmlichkeiten während Ihres AUfenthalts möchten wir uns bei Ihnen entschuldigen. Gerne bieten wir Ihnen für einen möglichen nächsten Aufenthalt ein Zimmer mit zwei getrenntn Betten an, die wir Ihnen gerne aneinanderstellen. Dadurch wird Ihnen eine größere Liegefläche und ein angenehemerer Schlafkomfort geboten. Ihre freundlichen Worte über das Personal geben wir gerne weiter. Außerdem möchten wir uns noch bei Ihnen für Ihre Mitgliedschaft im IHG Rewards Club bedanken. Wir hoffen Sie bald wieder als Gast bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen, um Sie in vollem Umfang von uns zu überzeugen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Nele Johanna Berg Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Понравилось

By

February 13, 2017

club

Комфортно. Приветливый персонал. Хорошие завтраки

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear Sergey, thank you for taking time to give us a feedback on IHG. We are pleased to hear that everything has been alright with your stay in our Holiday Inn Express hotel. We hope, that we are looking forward to see you again. Best regards, Jennifer Schade Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

February 12, 2017

club

Immer wieder gerne!
Das Hotel war im Preis-Leistungsverhältnis optimal.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Sehr geehrter Gugu, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, um uns bei IHG.com eine Bewertung zu hinterlassen. Wir freuen uns sehr zu hören, dass Sie als unser IHG Club Mitglied einen wundervollen Aufenthalt genießen konnten und hoffen, dass wir Sie ein weiteres Mal bei uns begrüßen dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Jennifer Schade Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Freundliches Personal und echtes Sicherheitsgefühl

By

February 11, 2017

club

Das Hotel ist super gelegen. Das Personal ist äußerst freundlich. Die Zimmer sind klein aber gemütlich und sauber.
Das Frühstück hatte Jugendherberge Character.

Besonders gut hat mir gefallen, dass mann ohne Zimmer karte nicht in den Fahrstuhl bzw. ins Gebäude kommt.

Empfehle es auf jeden Fall weiter.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Sehr geehrter Herr Ollywood, wir freuen uns, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, um uns auf IHG.com zu bewerten. Auch freuen wir uns darüber, dass Ihnen die Lage unseres Hotels, unser Personal und unsere sauberen Zimmer gut in Erinnerung geblieben sind. Derzeit arbeiten wir daran, unseren Frühstücksraum etwas umzugestalten. Wir freuen uns daher über jede Anregung, die uns dabei hilft unseren Service stetig zu verbessern. Für weitere Anregungen, dürfen Sie sich gerne an uns wenden. Gerne würden wir Sie ein weiteres Mal in unserem Holiday Inn Express willkommen heißen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ihr Team vom Holiday Inn Express Hamburg St. Pauli Messe
Read More
Read Less

Sauberes Hotel

By

February 05, 2017

club

Die Lage des Hotels ist Top. Die Zimmerausstattung ist gut und gepflegt. Negativ ist der Schlafkomfort zu bewerten. Das Bett war zu weich. Für zwei Personen war das Bett und die Bettdecke doch etwas klein. Das Frühstück war Standard. Kein Rührei. Die Wurst- und Käseauswahl war dürftig.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Sehr geehrter Enno, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, um uns bei IHG.com eine Bewertung zu hinterlassen. Es ist schön zu hören, dass Sie sich der Lagen wegen für uns entschieden haben und wir Sie da nicht enttäuscht haben. Leider sind wir bei unserem kontinentalen Frühstück sowie der Bettenausstattung an internationale Standards gebunden, die uns wenig Spielraum gewähren. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Jennifer Schade Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ordinary Holiday Inn

By

February 03, 2017

club

Had a nice one night stay. Breakfast was rather poor, but the breakfast area was kept clean and tidy by the staff members.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Marcus, We truly appreciate the time you spent to rate you recent stay in our hotel. The whole staff is glad to have been up to your expectations, this is a source of pride for all of us. Your contructive review will be really helpfull to improve our efficiency as staff and hotel as well. Unfortunately for what concerne breakfast in Holiday Inn Express, we are bounded to the European standards from IHG. That means we have a limitated margine for any possible changement. We offer to our guests boiled eggs, different choices of butchery such as diary products and different varieties of cereals. We apologise for this uneasiness you went through during your vacation in our Holiday Inn Express St. Pauli-Messe. We hope to have the possibility to host you again here as soon as possible, in the meanwhile we remain available for any further question or request. Best regards sincerely, Giorgia Poloni Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less