Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 496 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

496reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    192
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    11

Ok

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

Ich würde wieder dort übernachten. Gute Lage, nur wenige Minuten zur Reeperbahn

Read More
Read Less

Top Lage

By

June 23, 2017

Dieses Hotel hat eine super Lage.
Direkt hinter der Reeperbahn und trotzdem sehr ruhig .
Preis - Leistung ist absolut perfekt .
Jederzeit wieder !!!

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

June 23, 2017

club

The hotel is located at a very convenient location . The staff in very welcoming

Read More
Read Less

Sauber - Personal freundlich

By

June 21, 2017

Frühstück ok, Zimmer sauber, Personal sehr freundlich, für unsere Vorhaben sehr zentral. Einziger Nachteil -wir waren eine Mädelsgruppe und hatten 2 Doppelzimmer die waren in Ordnung 3 von uns hatten ein 3-Bett Zimmer dieses war gleich wie die Doppelzimmer nur noch weniger Platz weil die Couch ausgezogen wurde! Sehr klein und eng, keine Abstellfläche!

Read More
Read Less

Frühstücks-Waterloo

By

June 15, 2017

club

Die Lage das Hotels ist klasse, keine Frage.
Nur würden wir, wenn wir wieder dort einchecken, ohne Frühstück buchen, denn das ist sein Geld echt nicht wert!
Es gibt rundherum nette, leckere Frühstücksangebote. ;)

Read More
Read Less

Toller Service

By

June 14, 2017

club

Sehr nettes Hotel in super Lage. absolut freundliches und kompetentes Personal. Hatten uns richtig wohl gefühlt.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

Rooms are very small. Not enough space to put luggages. Beds are comfy. Location is perfect. Like in the other holiday inn hotels, breakfast could have more cheese options, white cheese, brie cheese etc. freshly brewed coffee is my suggestion, not a machine.

Read More
Read Less

Alles OK

By

June 12, 2017

club

Im allgemeinen war alles Ok
Parkgebühren fand ich zuhoch.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel in guter Lage aber mit sehr einfachem Frühstück

By

June 11, 2017

club

Hotel in guter Lage aber mit sehr einfachem Frühstück

Read More
Read Less

Zum ersten Mal im Holiday Inn Express

By

June 11, 2017

club

Das Hotel ist in bester Lage, wenige Fussminuten von der U-Bahn Station entfernt aber trotzdem nicht direkt an der lauten Reeperbahn. Das Personal ist sehr professionell, freundlich und effizient. Das Zimmer ist nicht gross aber funktionell. Einzig das Bett ist etwas schmal und dürfte für zwei Personen auch zwei Bettdecken haben. Es sind nicht alle Gäste in den Flitterwochen, wo das noch keine Rolle spielt. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist einfach aber praktisch und wenn man sich an die empfohlenen Zeiten hält auch immer schnell verfügbar.

Read More
Read Less

Neues Hotel in zentraler Lage

By

June 09, 2017

club

Freundlicher Empfang, schönes Zimmer. Kurze Wege zur U-Bahn und zur Reeperbahn, trotzdem ruhige Lage. Gutes Frühstück.

Read More
Read Less

Tolle 2 Tage in Hamburg.

By

June 08, 2017

Super Lage parallel zur Reeperbahn. Sehr sauberes gemütliches Hotel mit zuvorkommende Mitarbeiter.
Weiter so...!

Read More
Read Less