Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 587 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

587reviews

  • 5 Stars
    297
  • 4 Stars
    222
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    13

Ideal für Übernachtung und Frühstück

By

May 26, 2017

club

Das Hotel bietet die idealen Voraussetzungen, wenn man eine Übernachtung mit Frühstück und ein Bad zum Duschen braucht. Ansonsten darf man keine größeren Ansprüche stellen, da außer einem Frühstück und einem kleinen Snackautomaten kein weiteres Essen im Hotel angeboten wird.

Read More
Read Less

Großzügiges Zimmer mit toller Dusche

By

May 26, 2017

club

Wir waren für ein Wochenende in Hamburg und haben eine Nacht davon im Holidy Inn Express verbracht.
Die Lage war ganz gut und die S-Bahn war auch nicht so weit entfernt.
Die Dusche im Bad ist sehr großzügig und wirklich toll.
Leider hat uns das Frühstück nicht wirklich angestanden - die Auswahl war sehr rar und wir waren bisher ein vielfältigeres Frühstück aus einem Holiday Inn Express gewöhnt. Aber wenn man keine hohen Ansprüche hat ist es einfach und okay.

Read More
Read Less

Того что не понравилось - немного, но есть

By

May 25, 2017

club

Очень тёплые одеяла и неработающий кондиционер. И это в мае! Интернет требует постоянного перезапуска и ввода пароля при перерыве.

Read More
Read Less

Standardmäßiges Hotel

By

May 23, 2017

club

Zimmer entsprechen dem Standard, Rezeptionspersonal war ausgesprochen freundlich und hilfsbereit, Hotel liegt an einer vielbefahrenen Straße, die Fenster halten allerdings den Lärm ab, das Frühstück war nichts besonderes, außerdem ließ die Sauberkeit beim Frühstück zu wünschen übrig (Plätze wurden nicht abgeräumt, man musste das Personal erst auffordern, einen Platz abzuräumen, wenn man kam, Brösel am Stuhl wurden nicht weggewischt) - besser ohne Frühstück buchen, dann wird es sicher ein gelungener Aufenthalt.

Read More
Read Less

Große Dusche

By

May 20, 2017

club

Ist ein schönes Hotel. Frühstück könnte noch etwas mehr sein zb. rühr Ei

Read More
Read Less

Freundliches Personal und gutes Zimmer.

By

May 15, 2017

club

Das Zimmer war groß genug, sehr sauber und auch das Bad war groß und Sauber. Das Personal war freundlich und sehr zuvorkommend. Das Bett war für mich etwas zu weich, aber das ist Geschmackssache.
W-LAN Empfang war sehr gut, im ganzen Hotel.
Einziges mango war für mich das Frühstück.Der Andrang zu manchen Zeiten ist enorm und man findet nicht immer einen Platz.Die Mitarbeiter sind aber sehr bemüht so schnell wie möglich einen frei Platz zu finden. Das Frühstücks Buffet wird nach 4 Tagen langweilig aber egal es Schmeckt trotzdem. Für den Preis OK.

Read More
Read Less

Good quality hotel and value for money

By

May 15, 2017

club

Well placed just two S-Bahn stops from main line station. Quiet area with limited dining options but a comfortable hotel and decent unlimited breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel very close to all attractions

By

May 14, 2017

We booked holiday inn as a surprise gift for our 6 yrs old son birthday and it was indeed a great surprise for him. The hotel is very close to all local attractions and compared to other places we visited transport facilities in Hamburg is excellent. We never waited more than 2 mins anywhere. Maik Hildebrandt, Assistant Hotel Manager did offered us an excellent service and suggestions to visit local tourist attractions and guided us. He even arranged a complimentary cake very big for 3 of us with ballons and a special letter written to my son which really made us feel very welcomed. Being a IHG member they gave us a high floor room with good view and nothing to complain other than missing a restaurant or room service in the hotel. but being a business hotel it did fulfill our services and we had a fantastic stay and will visit again on our next trip.

Read More
Read Less

Empfang

By

May 10, 2017

club

Am Empfang mussten wir gleich zahlen. Hab ich noch nie erlebt. Die Dame fand ich nicht professionelle.

Read More
Read Less

buon soggiorno

By

May 10, 2017

esperienza nel complesso molto buona.
Letti comodi pulizia e ordine

Read More
Read Less

Ótimo Custo/Benefício

By

May 08, 2017

club

- Boa localização, 10 minutos do centro, em torno de 10 euros. Perto do metro;
- Supermercado ao lado;
- Não tem maleteiros;
- Não tem frigobar;
- Ótimo café da manhã, incluso;
- Quarto confortável.
- Boa internet, inclusa.

Read More
Read Less

Komfortables aber zu kleines Bett. Miserables Frühstück

By

May 07, 2017

club

Hotel hat einen guten Eindruck gemacht. Leider hat das schlechte Frühstück den Gesamteindruck kaputt gemacht.

Read More
Read Less