Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 587 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

587reviews

  • 5 Stars
    363
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    14

Comfortable room and nice welcome

By

January 17, 2017

club

Everything was as expected if not better.The breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable bed.

By

January 16, 2017

club

This was my second visit to the hotel having visited around the same time last year. I found that the hotel had retained its high standards I.e. clean room and pleasant staff. I intend to return to the hotel in JAnuary 2018.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Hi Patrick1, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback on your return stay with us. We are pleased that you found us to have retained our high standards, and we look forward to welcoming you back next year! Kind Regards, Lynsey
Read More
Read Less

buena relacion calidad precio

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

como siempre cumplio las espectativas, en mi proxima visita repetire seguro

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Hello Jordy893, We are delighted that you provided us with your kind review and we look forward to welcoming you back the next time that you visit. Kind Regards, Ian
Read More
Read Less

Short visit

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

Short business visit, front desk staff very helpful.
only let down was having to sleep in single bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Hi, We are pleased that you chose to stay with us during your business trip, it is great that you experienced the friendly service our team are know for. Please do contact us direct when next in the area and we will endeavor to allocate a double room for you. Kind Regards, Lynsey
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Staff

By

January 11, 2017

Stayed here for a family celebration nearby.
Excellent value for money but it's the staff that made the stay.
Ian at check in/out, Bob at the bar later in the evening and the young girl at breakfast the next day. All friendly yet professional and nothing too much trouble.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Hello Jful, Thank you very much for your lovely review on your recent stay here in Hamilton. It is great to the hear that the staff made your stay at the hotel that bit more special by giving excellent service to yourself throughout, they will be delighted to read your kind comments. We hope to see you again here in Hamilton very soon. Kind Regards, Lauren.
Read More
Read Less

Superb Service, great location

By

January 10, 2017

Was not totally sure about this hotel having read some reviews. I opted for Holiday Inn Express just for a night.

Had a thoroughly pleasant experience that I stayed an extra night.

The only 'could be better' was with the bathroom and the bed. I would have loved a bath rather than only showers throughout the hotel. Whilst breakfast choices was rather limited, it was more than I expected going by the description on the website and promotional materials.

However, the real winners were the staff! They were all brilliant to me. Nothing was too much trouble and it was done with a smile. Top it off with the excellent location near a retail park with all the facilities within walking distance. The hotel also has lots of space and lounging areas to chill out, relax or have a conversation. Almost like a formal home away from home.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Hi Chelmer, We are delighted that you stayed with us, and found the service you received to be superb! Our team will be thrilled to hear you kind words of recognition. When you next stay, you will experience our great newly refurbished rooms, which I am sure you will love. Kind Regards, Lynsey
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - Hamilton

By

January 08, 2017

club

Staff were friendly and inviting, only downside was you couldn't get a draft lager for the 2 days we where their as the pump was broken, which meant we had to buy bottled lager at nearly £5 for a small bottle, also no Bacon for the breakfast which I've never experienced before, other than that would highly recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thanks for the feedback - glad to let you know that the pump has been fixed and our breakfast menu is changing shortly. Our team are the most valuable part of the hotel so it was great to read that you found them so pleasant. Mark
Read More
Read Less

Excellent value, town centre hotel

By

January 05, 2017

club

Consistently good accommodation and service, great value for money.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Hello patch27, We are delighted to read your kind comments regarding your experience in the hotel during your recent visit. We trust that we will see you again should you return to the area and look forward to offering you continued good service and value. Best Wishes, Ian
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Hamilton

By

January 03, 2017

club

A grand place to stop off, so central and very good amenities, shops to fulfil every requirement.
The staff are absolutely top notch and must be congratulated for their helpful demeanour and professional abilities. In general my experience with Holiday Inn is excellent with all my stays impressing with the quality of the stay and the fantastic staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Hello lochalshlad, We are "Over the Moon" to read your wonderful comments regarding the hotels amenities and helpfulness of staff during your recent stay with us. We strive to deliver the same experience continually and look forward to the opportunity to best serve you again. Haste ye back! Kind Regards, Ian
Read More
Read Less

Hamilton hotel experience

By

January 02, 2017

club

We stay at this hotel as it is half way to our destination in Scotland , very near buy there is a retail park , cinema , and a good selection of restaurants ,a 24hr Asda store , it is just off the motorway and easy to get to , I would highly recommend this hotel 5 star service from staff and hotel is spotless thank you all for the effort you all put in to ensure your guest are hoppy Mr jones. , Ellesmere Port

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Hi Mr Jones, Thank you for proving us with some great feedback following your stay. We endeavor to ensure that all of our guests have a great time when with us and it is lovely that we have achieved this with you. We do hope we get to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Lynsey
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 01, 2017

Clean. Comfortable. Drinks in the bar very expensive..breakfast 'hot' food only warm so off putting. Good location

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Hi Corls1, Thank you for providing us with feedback following your recent stay. Whilst we are happy to hear that you found our rooms to be clean and comfortable I am sorry that you were disappointing with our bar prices and breakfast temperatures. We do monitor the temperatures of our hot food throughout breakfast service and trust that the continuation of this will allow for an enjoyable hot breakfast for all. I have noted your comments regarding our bar prices and we will review these in the New Year. Kind regards, Lynesy
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

December 28, 2016

club

The staff were very friendly despite having to work on Christmas Eve and Christmas Day. Very attentive

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Hi Tennisnut7 Thank you for choosing to stay with us over the Christmas period, I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and that our team were as friendly as Christmas Elves! I hope that we get to welcome you back in the New Year . Kind Regards Lynsey
Read More
Read Less