Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 523 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

523reviews

  • 5 Stars
    397
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

Very Helpful staff.

By

March 22, 2017

club

We could not use the pool since there was no water in it. It was an indoor pool. We would have liked to use it. I like the room cold but could not get it that way. We had a double room but one bed was not comfortable. I would have liked to had waffles at breakfast. The staff were friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you for your recent comments regarding your stay with us. We are extremely pleased that you were happy with your accommodations. The areas you addressed that were a concern will be reviewed and the necessary adjustments will be made. We were having our pool serviced during the time of your stay and we do apologize for any disruptions you encountered. Your guest experience is equally as important to us as and we appreciate your comments. It is our goal to always try and meet the needs of our guests and we extend an invitation for you to visit with us again so that we can improve your next guest experience.
Read More
Read Less

easy access to shopping and restaurants

By

March 21, 2017

club

staff was nice and courteous, easy access to shopping, restraurants

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share with us your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are extremely happy that you found your accommodations comfortable and that the location suited your needs. When in the area again, we look forward to your next visit
Read More
Read Less

the place to stay

By

March 18, 2017

If you want a friendly place to lay your head you should try this place. they do care about you and show it

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent stay with us. All of our associates enjoyed going the extra mile to ensure that all of your stay was pleasant. We are very pleased that your experience exceeded your expectations. We hope to see you on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

March 15, 2017

club

I simply did not have any problems and look forward to a return. Thank you Holiday Inn for your service. It is pleasant stay like these that make traveling easy.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you for your recent comments regarding your stay with us. We are extremely pleased that you were happy with your accommodations. It is our goal to always try and met the needs of our guests and we thank you for allowing us to do that for you. We hope that your stay was memorable and we extend an invitation for you to visit with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent property, well maintained and well staffed

By

March 11, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed 2 nights for personal reasons and was very pleasantly surprised by how nice this hotel was. The room was excellent: good bed and pillows, quiet heating/cooling system, clean bathroom, adequate storage space, overall very quiet, fridge, microwave, Keurig coffee brewer - overall very nice amenities. The only downside was very slow internet service.

The common areas were clean - the food available for the complimentary breakfast was excellent - beyond what you'd get at say a Hampton. There was no fee for parking and none of those ridiculous "resort fees". They provide USA Today in the breakfast area, which has plenty of comfortable seating. Plus, the hotel is very convenient to a lot of restaurants and shopping nearby. If you are a fan of BBQ, you HAVE to try the "Mission BBQ" directly across Mercury Blvd. Just opened and the food was to die for!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. It is our goal to make your stay feel as close to home as possible and we are pleased to know that we met that goal. We are in a great location where several new restaurants have opened up. Mission BBQ is a favorite. In your upcoming travels, we extend an invitation to you and your family to select us again as your home away from home.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

March 11, 2017

club

I would definitely stay here again. I felt welcomed. I will share this information with friends and family. The location of the hotel is excellent for shopping anf eating. We had a wonderful time. Look forward to returning.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share with us your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are extremely happy that you found your accommodations comfortable and that the location suited your needs. When in the area again, we look forward to your next visit
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 08, 2017

club

Very clean. I would recommend this hotel. Nice hotel for a quick getaway.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and good service

By

March 06, 2017

The staff was very welcoming and friendly through my stay. Breakfast was very good and they had plenty of food.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Absolutely The Best!!!

By

March 03, 2017

I was about to give up on Hoilday Inn Express. The last two that I stayed in were horrible. However, everyone at this hotel were absolutely friendly and very nice!! When I checked in Thomas and Mr. Charles Williams were so helpful. Mr. Tim in housekeeping, and Ms. Regina from the breakfast area were excellent! Upon check out I was greeted by Ms. Donna Frazier, the General Manager. She was so welcoming and seemed to geninuly care about my stay. This by far is my new favorite Holiday Inn Express, other hotels could learn a lot from this hotel. Absolutely the best!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent stay with us. All of our associates enjoyed going the extra mile to ensure that all of your stay was pleasant. We are very pleased that your experience exceeded your expectations. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Close to Shopping and Great Food

By

March 02, 2017

Nice place centrally located near highway and entertaining venues.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share with us your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are extremely happy that you found your accommodations comfortable and that the location suited your needs. When in the area again, we look forward to your next visit
Read More
Read Less

Quilting

By

March 01, 2017

club

Everyone was pleasant. Our room was very clean. The breakfast was very sufficient. Especially liked the storage space in the bathroom. Would definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent stay with us. All of our associates enjoyed going the extra mile to ensure that all of your stay was pleasant. We are very pleased that your experience exceeded your expectations. We appreciate your recommendations and we look forward to your next event.
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

March 01, 2017

club

I work in the customer service area and I was very pleased with the level of customer service. We were greeted with a smile, and Donna the Manager made us laugh and feel welcomed. The walls were thin and I could here the people adjacent to me so it was hard to sleep.

Read More
Read Less