Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 542 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

542reviews

  • 5 Stars
    412
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

Hotel review

By

April 26, 2017

club

This is a great place to stay. My family and I were very comfortable and pleased with everything. The hospitality was great. The customer service waa wonderful. Most of all it is close to lots of good stores and restaraunts.

Read More
Read Less

Convient location

By

April 21, 2017

club

Our stay at this location although brief was pleasant. My husband and I were able to relax that evening after our long drive.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Hampton stop

By

April 21, 2017

Thank you so much to the friendly staff and specially to the front desk agent that did the check in ( very professional and kind red hair, sorry for forgetting her name but she did the chk in ) . The room very clean and the bed so comfortable . The great presure water from the shower . The pool has a great temperature. The location of this hotel is perfect for the Hampton area. They have delicious cinnamon rolls and good breakfast. I totally recommend it this property and I am so glad that i found this hotel and will return.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

April 17, 2017

club

I was on business trip for a few days and was recommended the Holiday Inn Express due to the location across from Peninsula Town Center and being one of the better hotels in the area. Staff was very professional and met my needs as I required to have some packages delivered before my arrival. Room was great and exactly what I expected. Will definitely be staying again when I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Very Convenient

By

April 17, 2017

club

I was headed to a convention in Hampton and all the area hotels were completely booked. I called around and there was nothing except a suite at this hotel. I am an IHG member and the General Manager not only agreed to a lower price for my stay in this suite but lowered it again to reflect the price of the surrounding, non-suite rooms. She was very friendly and offered great service!

As for the Hotel: the staff are friendly and fast, the room was clean and comfortable with the double, air conditioners already set and running at 68 degrees. They offer free WiFi, free parking and free breakfast between 6 and 9 AM which I did not try. There is also an indoor pool and a decent, hotel gym. Location-wise; the Coliseum, interesting shopping and some decent restaurants are close by and the beach is only about 20 minutes away. Parking was not a problem and there is immediate access to the highway. On the down-side - they could use some firmer pillows for the beds.

This was a good stay with a good night's sleep and I will be happy to stay there again next year. Thanks HIE!

Read More
Read Less

The people are great!

By

April 16, 2017

club

The staff were all a pleasure to meet and talk to.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and great service

By

April 14, 2017

club

I always check reviews before booking a stay at a hotel. The staff was very friendly and I requested to see the room prior to checking in. The hallway to the room needed to be vacuumed, pieces of paper were left behind by guest im sure. This made me a little nervous but once the door of the room was opened I was pleasantly surprised. Clean and great to have a microwave and refrigerator in the room. When I checked out in the morning the cleaning staff was there to vacuum the hallway leading to the rooms. Overall I was pleased! The staff was very professional and pleasant!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room and great service

By

April 13, 2017

club

It was a great room for us to stay at during our vacation

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 12, 2017

Great hotel, great location and very friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

April 12, 2017

club

I think the hotel was great and kid friendly. I will now look for look forward to staying with you guys soon.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and location

By

April 12, 2017

Nice stay for the weekend. Clean hotel lobby and common areas. Small but clean room. Very accommodating staff and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good value for money

By

April 10, 2017

club

It's very close to the convention center. It has a decent pool and fitness center. Room was OK,,,, Overall good value for money....

Read More
Read Less