Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 437 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

437reviews

  • 5 Stars
    334
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Nice hotel stay.

By

August 08, 2016

This hotel is clean and nice. The staff are friendly and approachable and appreciative of feedback. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay.

By

August 04, 2016

club

Excellent job done by entire staff.
Well done. Kudos! Keep on doing what you are doing. You all made this weekend a memorable one for my husband and me. Location...location...location!

Read More
Read Less

Service with a smile!

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

Darrell at the front desk is a great employee. Very efficient and helpful. Friendly atmosphere throughout---even from the awesome lady who manages the breakfast bar in the mornings.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Service

By

July 26, 2016

Great stay - every time!! I wholeheartedly recommend this hotel for both business or pleasure travel.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Great Customer Service

By

July 26, 2016

platinumelite

This was a weekend to enjoy and relax which we were able to do with the hotel staff's eager and friendly manner in making our stay a great experience. The service at all levels was of the highest standards that I've seen at other hotels I've had the opportunity to stay. As stated in real estate location is everything and so it should be said for this hotel because you have everything within a short walking distance of the hotel. I really enjoyed our stay here and we plan to return as often as we can. Thank you hotel staff for a job well done!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Gem of a Place

By

July 25, 2016

club

This place is clean, neat and the staff are remarkably friendly and accommodating. The breakfast offered is a down home one. I totally recommend this place!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 24, 2016

club

Very friendly staff. Great food nearby. Easy access from interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Come stay with us!

By

July 21, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay at these facilities. I would recommend this hotel as a choice.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Holiday Inn Express

By

July 20, 2016

I have visited Holiday Inn family hotels all over the World, and of all that I have stayed in for the last 30 years, this hotel would rate in the top 5 out of more than 300 I have visited, from Hong Kong to Hamburg, more than 200 different locations in the United States, and Hampton Coliseum Holiday Inn Express certainly would rate in the top 5 out of all of these hotels.The entire Staff was warm and friendly, the Breakfast was five stars, the value was great for the area, and although I am a lifetime Platinum member of another hotel group, this facility will continue to be my choice Hotel when I return to the area. A truly rewarding stay, I shall return.

Read More
Read Less

Very Relaxing

By

July 20, 2016

club

I really enjoyed my time at this hotel. The staff was excellent and friendly. The breakfast was very tasty and plentiful. The rooms was clean and the bed was comfortable. I would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

You feel like family

By

July 18, 2016

The entire staff, from the folks behind the front desk, to housekeeping and the breakfast bar genuinely make you feel like family! They quickly create a rapport with everyone to make you feel welcome as if you stayed in their home. Especially the breakfast staff! A "good morning, how ya doing, anything special planned for today" greeted everyone. If you were grumpy and sleepy before breakfast, you left with a high to carry you through the day! No one gets missed or passed by!

Read More
Read Less

HIE HAMPTON

By

July 17, 2016

club

Reference write up within my review. The internet was not reliable making it extremely frustrating and impossible to complete project requirements for the business which I was traveling to accomplish.

Read More
Read Less