Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 594 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

594reviews

  • 5 Stars
    449
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    6

Beds was the bomb

By

July 26, 2017

club

I want to thank your staff for making my family feel at home what a great place yes I would tell all my friends about you all

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

July 26, 2017

club

A little problem with A/C but think it was partly due to high temps

Read More
Read Less

Office assistant

By

July 25, 2017

club

Convenient, clean, and friendly is what we found. My sister and I were in Hampton on family business. So after traveling all morning and meeting with Probate Clerk of Court, and packing things in my mother's home we were exhausted. So the friendliness of you hotel was welcomed, especially since we didn't have a reservation. However, we were taken care of completely. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

good

By

July 24, 2017

club

the stay was wonderful but was little costly for the room

Read More
Read Less

breakfast bar

By

July 22, 2017

have some real eggs.....sausage was gross....bacon good....

Read More
Read Less

A home away from home

By

July 18, 2017

As always the staff and service was exceptional. This was my first time using the pool area and it was clean and well maintained. My son truly enjoyed our stay there. Thank you for always providing the best possible service!

You guys rock!!!

Read More
Read Less

There's Always Something . . .

By

July 18, 2017

Overall, the hotel is okay. I nearly always stay at Holiday Inn Express. This particular one does not offer any of the amenities that most of HIE's do . . . no bottles of water offered at check in or in the room, no cookies/snacks offered in the lobby, no little "extra" toiletries like the mouthwash, cotton balls/qtips, make up removers, etc. Just the basic shampoo/conditioner. But overall okay. BUT, there always seems to be something that red flags me and makes me question if I should return to this particular hotel. Tonight I walked in to check in. Following BEHIND me is a group that should have been next in line. However, they walk in, shout the name of the person at the front desk "Donna" and she overlooks me and begins assisting the men. I'm a gold member but regardless, as the firsts person walking in, I should have been the first assisted. She did, after assisting the first person in the group, call for someone to assist me but she should have assisted me and called for someone to assist the group. Additionally, every time I stay at this hotel, there are STICKY FLOORS - don't go barefoot! The elevators and hallways ALWAYS need a good vacuum and the internet OFTEN goes in and out. Overall, a good experience but could be a little better with just a little more attention to detail and a little more professionalism to be as good as other HIE's I've stayed at. Lastly, I will say that during one of my previous visits it was necessary to address something with the manager and she was fantastic and a pleasure to speak with.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

July 17, 2017

club

comfortable bedding, bathroom adequate size,free internet and television channels a plus. Only downside was the noise of the AC unit. Would still recommend to stay for our purpose of one night traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

July 09, 2017

club

Comfortable stay good breakfast clean rooms good room service. I recommend this location specially a mall is across the street with a lot of stores if you like shopping. A lot of options as far as places to eat . A lot of good restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable night

By

July 08, 2017

Pleasantly greeted and checked in quickly. Room was nice and clean. Just wish the breakfast was a little better quality. Overall a good place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Sleep ove on way to Outer banks

By

July 06, 2017

club

Staff was friendly and helpful. AC in room went from ice cold to very warm .... Breakfast needed improvement.

Read More
Read Less

As expected in the area you are staying

By

July 05, 2017

platinumelite

Standard Holiday Inn Express in a ok part of town. There are plenty of restaurants within a few blocks.

Read More
Read Less