Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 576 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

576reviews

  • 5 Stars
    440
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

I felt welcomed!

By

June 27, 2017

club

My experience at this hotel was EXCELLENT from room cleanliness, to work out area, to pool

Read More
Read Less

Great desk service

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

My key didn't work for my room. Once I brought this to the attention of the desk agent, she fixed my card and sent another employee to go with me to make sure my card worked when I tried it again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable bed

By

June 24, 2017

We always enjoy staying at Holiday Inn Express. We know the sevice will be excellent and the people will be friendly and helpful.
We plan to stay at the Hampton Coliseum Holiday Inn Express when we come for the United Methodist Conference.
Thank you for having a really mice place for us to stay at.

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

June 22, 2017

club

Only in the hotel at night (late) was at full day of conference left after breakfast and did not return until later at night 11ish.

good stay, except for exhaust fan in bathroom

too tired for anything else

Read More
Read Less

The Hotel met my expectations.

By

June 22, 2017

club

The Hotel met my expectations in terms of the quality of the room, the accessibility to other places, and the dedication of the Staff. Breakfast was delicious. Every time we entered the room we could feel fresh and clean environment. We were blessed to have a refrigerator and to have TV. We were blessed with the secure environment.

Read More
Read Less

MRS

By

June 22, 2017

club

Room clean and comfortable. Comfortable bed and great service. friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT WERVICE

By

June 21, 2017

club

PERONNEL WERE QUICK IN RESPONSE TO MY NEEDS TO REACTIVATE MY TWO CARDS TO THE ROOM ACCESS AND A STAFF MEMBER FOLLOWED ME TO MAKE SURE THAT IT WAS CORRECTED

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean

By

June 19, 2017

club

Very clean and friendly staff. Great location not far from Langley AFB, Colonial Williamsburg, and other wonderful locations.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 13, 2017

club

Glad we were able to get a room at such a last minute notice. Staff Members were helpful and there were no complications for check out.

Read More
Read Less

Feel refreshed

By

June 13, 2017

Convenient location, quiet yet close to many things to do. The Staff is great, breakfast is good and the property is clean.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed and pillows

By

June 12, 2017

I enjoyed my stay and was very pleased that I was able to get a room without making a reservation. I need a room and the staff was very helpful

I did not sleep very well because the mattress was soft and not supportive. I need a firm mattress and pillows because of my back.

Except for the sleeping I had a wonderful stay. The hotel was very convenient and accessible.

Read More
Read Less

Good enough hotel

By

June 07, 2017

club

Good hotel for the price.
Entrance is at the end of the exit ramp of I64. Be very careful turning into the hotel.
Entire busload of people (literally) was at the breakfast area. Went to Waffle House, next door.

Read More
Read Less