Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 384 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

384reviews

  • 5 Stars
    209
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    12

Travel

By

January 18, 2017

club

Good place to stay traveling through. Staff was very friendly and the rooms are clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review. We appreciate the great feedback. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, we hope to see you again in the future. Again, thank you and have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

weekendgetaway

By

January 16, 2017

Heater didn't work properly.....left the room too hot, and if you opened the window the heater would still run even though I turned it off! I had a miserable night's sleep! The hallways reeked of cigarette smoke - heavily! The side door was broken, so you couldn't use it properly. The breakfast was only so-so! There was very little toilet paper and kleenex's in the room. The internet kept dropping it's signal too! This Holiday Inn Express is nothing like what most of the Holiday Inn Expresses are like. It was a very disappointing stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review. We appreciate the feedback. We are very sorry you did not have a pleasant stay with us, we hope if your in our area again in the future that you will give us a chance to make it up to you. We are in the process of converting to a non-smoking hotel! Again, we are very sorry about your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place.

By

January 16, 2017

club

Comfy bed with lots of pillows. Pretty quiet. Nice TV. Good variety of breakfast choices. Room was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review. We appreciate the great feedback! We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, we hope to see you again in the future! Again, thank you and have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Always a Great Stay

By

January 14, 2017

I stay at this location often for business travel. Had not been here for.over 2 months and was pleased to see Ashley's friendly face at check in. To my surprise she remembered my name and even recalled my usual requests such as extra coffee, 2 copies of the bill under the door. Now tbat is a great employee IHG that really makes a guest feel valued!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for taking our review, we appreciate the great feedback. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, we hope to see you again in the future. Again, thank you and have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Quiet room

By

January 06, 2017

club

Very clean and quiet room. Comfortable work area. Nice tv. As usual, the breakfast area was well staffed and very good!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review! We appreciate the great feedback, and 5 stars!! We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, we hope to see you again in the future! Again, Thank you and have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Great comfort and amenities

By

January 06, 2017

club

Walked in and greeted immediately. Had my keys ready when I gave name. Common areas and room clean. Pool and hot tub clean. Hot water for relaxing shower. Comfy beds and oh how I wish I had those pillows at home. They were amazing.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review. We appreciate the great review and the 5 star! We hope if your in our area again that you will choose to stay with us again. Again, thank you and have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, nice room

By

December 28, 2016

club

We slept well because the room of clean and the bed was comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to fill out the review. We appreciate your kind words and are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Hannibal HI Express

By

December 19, 2016

platinumelite

Friendly staff. Clean and quiet. I'll stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you for taking the time out to fill out the review. We appreciate the kind comments, and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay In Hannibal

By

December 13, 2016

platinumelite

The only thing that could make this HEI better is if it were walking distance to downtown. Everything else about this place is great. The staff is friendly and they want you to enjoy yourself. As with all HEI, (and most hotels in general) there could be better sound remediation from hallway into/out of the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review. We appreciate the great feedback. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future. Again, Thank you and have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Express

By

December 08, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was clean and up to date. I would recommend it to all who travel to Hannibal, MO.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 09, 2016
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review. We appreciate the wonderful feedback and the recommendation on our hotel. We hope to see you again in the future, again thank you and have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Not a shinging example of the Holiday Inn Brand

By

December 05, 2016

I wouldn't stay again if there was another choice in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review. We are sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us, please contact us at the hotel directly, and maybe we can make it up to you! Again Thank you and have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

November 22, 2016

Friendly Staff and a nice off highway location. Good breakfast choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review. We appreciate the great feedback. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope to see you in the future. Again Thank you and have a great day!
Read More
Read Less