Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 423 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

423reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    14

****

By

April 23, 2017

club

Room was Dirty. Air didnt work. Worker was rude. Hotel was under construction

Read More
Read Less

Terrific Staff

By

April 22, 2017

Everyone at this Holiday Inn provided AWESOME customer service! Was informed on this visit that they will no longer be a Holiday Inn shortly and this is unfortunate. I have stayed at this hotel for business for over 6 years and will now have to stay 30 minutes away to continue traveling with IHG :(

Read More
Read Less

Staff seem lazy

By

April 21, 2017

The breakfast lady is very helpful as is the front desk. The cleaning staff always seem to be outside smoking or sitting. One visit they talked about getting overtime. If they would work the hours there. Then they wouldn't need it. When requesting late checkout. The cleaning staff always knock and give a rushed feeling like they want you to get out.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room and great service

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Our stay at Hannibal Holiday Inn was very enjoyable. The room was an upgrade, new carpet, etc. very nice. The breakfast was very good, a great start for the morning. All in all it was a good stay, we will stay here again when we pass through Hannibal.

Read More
Read Less

Under remodel

By

April 18, 2017

Hotel under construction and being remodeled but will be nice when finished

Read More
Read Less

Review of hotel

By

April 18, 2017

club

Staff was very accommodating in spite of the major construction going on. Either a reduction in room rate or a voucher for another venue would have been a good customer perk.

Read More
Read Less

easy accomodations

By

April 16, 2017

platinumelite

satisfied with stay - appeared to be same quality as other locations breakfast could be improved quality instead of mainly microwaved food or just heated up pre-prepared food.

Read More
Read Less

Average Holiday Inn Express

By

April 14, 2017

club

Hotel staff was pleasant. Hotel was under construction, so with construction, the place was rather messy. The room was so so, maids could spend some more time cleaning and making the beds. Not a lot of options in Hannibal, so I have stayed here more than once.

Read More
Read Less

Major remodel

By

April 11, 2017

club

Hotel is under major remodel, very dusty and construction materials everywhere. Start working at 8AM even on Saturday. Not a pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

April 06, 2017

club

Enjoyed your hotel staff was great and so was our stay

Read More
Read Less

Needs Help

By

April 05, 2017

club

Remodeling in progress. Housekeeping staff needs to clean all rooms before leaving for the day. Was given a dirty room, Staff then apologized and upgraded us.

Read More
Read Less

Under Construction but great bed!

By

March 27, 2017

This hotel was a stop over to our destination. It is under construction at this time. While work did not interfere with our sleep, It did become louder aroun 8:30 - 9 a.m. in our hallway.

Otherwise, we had a nice room with a comfortable bed. The bathroom tile grout is either needing cleaned or replaced as it was not all the same color.

Breakfast was good. We travel through this area at different times of year. It is a decent hotel as a stop over for us. We will be back.

Read More
Read Less