Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 353 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

353reviews

  • 5 Stars
    191
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    11

Comfortable Hotel

By

September 26, 2016

club

Comfortable hotel, could use some updating. Lacking on electrical outlets that are convenient. Night stand did not have access to spare outlets.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you for taking the time and doing our review. We appreciate the feedback. We agree, we are actually looking into the extra outlets. We hope if you are back in Hannibal again that you will choose to stay with us again. Again thank you and have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Clean place

By

September 21, 2016

club

Very personable staff. Very clean room. The bed was very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review, we appreciate the great feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future. Again, thank you and have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

September 19, 2016

The staff at this location are great. I will stay here again when I come to the area. Great job!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you so much for the great review. We appreciate your business and your kind words about our staff. We hope to see you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Soo Goood

By

September 16, 2016

Mark Twain would be proud of this team.. Friendly, on the ball meets everyone's needs...

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind comments about our staff and hotel. We hope to welcome you back to Mark Twain home town in the future.
Read More
Read Less

A very clean property

By

September 07, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was very nice in appearance and was a great value for the price. The breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review. We appreciate the great feedback. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future. Again, thank you and have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

nice place to stay

By

September 07, 2016

The staff was excellent, it made for a very relaxing trip back home from a vacation south.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review. We appreciate the great feedback. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future. Again, Thank you and have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Hannibal

By

September 06, 2016

We had a great time at the Steampunk festival in Hannibal. Knowing that we were coming back to a clean room and friendly staff made it even better! We are coming back next year!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review! We appreciate the wonderful feedback. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us! We can't wait to see you again next year! Again thank you and have a great day!!!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

September 06, 2016

We stayed at this hotel for 3 days during our visit to Hannibal. We found the room clean and up to date. The breakfast was fantastic with lots of choice. We did have a minor issue with our room but the staff dealt with it quickly and efficientally.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review. We appreciate the feedback. We are sorry you had encountered a issue during your stay with us, but are pleased to know it was taking care of quickly for you. We hope if you are ever in the area again, that you will choose to stay with us. Again, Thank you and have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent, friendly service

By

September 02, 2016

I highly recommend this facility. The service was excellent and the breakfast was plentiful and tasty!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review. We appreciate the great feedback and the recommendation! We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay here with us. We hope to see you again in the future! Again, thank you and have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

September 01, 2016

club

very clean, quite and comfortable. Staff was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review. We appreciate the great feedback. We hope to see you again in the future. Again Thank you and have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

dirty hotel

By

September 01, 2016

room was dirty.
staff not all that friendly.
hotel not all that clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review. We are sorry you encountered these issues during your stay with us. Please contact us at the hotel so we can make this right with you. Again, I am sorry your stay with us was not enjoyable. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Hannibal, MO - Great Hotel

By

September 01, 2016

club

Very courteous employees and kind. Rooms are clean and spacious. Easy check-in and check-out. Great location too.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope we see you again in the future. Again, Thank you and have a great day!
Read More
Read Less