Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 398 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

398reviews

  • 5 Stars
    217
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    12

Our third stop passing through Hannibal.

By

February 23, 2017

club

The food served for the breakfast buffet was warmed up precooked and not very tasty or good. Coffer was good. And the eggs and sausage were not really warm.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

February 23, 2017

platinumelite

Nice stay in Hannibal for tPresidents day weekend. .

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review. We appreciate the great feedback! We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again in the future. Again, Thank you and have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Pillows

By

February 21, 2017

club

The pillows in my room were awesome. The best part of my stay..

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review. We appreciate the feedback. Yes, we defiantly get great comments on the pillows! We hope you to see you again in the future. Again, Thank you and have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Decent for Hannibal

By

February 16, 2017

This is a decent place to stay in Hannibal. Your choices for "quality" hotels are slim. This property is a ways from the attractions and amenities. Staff needs to work on their professionalism.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to fill out the review. We hope if you are in Hannibal again you will try us another time. We would like to make this a great place to stay, and improve your impression of our staff. We again appreciate your business.
Read More
Read Less

The room was very nice and clean. The bed was comfortable.

By

February 15, 2017

club

Staff was very accommodating and friendly. This Holiday Inn was in process of remodeling but did not impact our stay. The breakfast was very good and had something for everyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review. We appreciate the great feedback, we are so glad the remodel did not impact your stay with us, and you we're able to enjoy your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future. Again, Thank you and have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

my daughters college visits

By

February 14, 2017

the staff is always friendly and helpful. I know because I have stayed there a lot over these past 4 years. When she graduates this spring, it will be kind of sad saying good bye to this hotel crew

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Good Morning Jeff, Thank you for such a great review. We will defiantly miss you all also! Hopefully you will pass through and decide to stay with us after this year! We are blessed to have such amazing guest like your self! Again, thank you for taking the time and taking our review, we'll see you this summer! Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable stay

By

February 12, 2017

club

Traveling for business, and have stayed in many hotels. Holiday Inn Express locations can be vounted on for cleanliness and comfort no matter the length of the stay. Saff are always willing to help and solve issues timely.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review, we appreciate the great feedback. We are pleased to know that you all enjoyed your stay with us, we hope if your back in our area again we hope you will choose to stay with us again. Again thank you and have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Construction, unfriendly and nasty food

By

February 12, 2017

If I had known when I reserved online they were under construction I wouldn't have stayed here(still didn't know as the first floor looked good) found out construction when we got off elevator on 3rd floor and tape plastic dust everywhere then looked back at my spouse then noticed the sign taped in elevator. Breakfast was dried and nasty it being the weekend it's usually alot better at hotels. Breakfast lady never spoke one word. This was def a walk in sleep place wish I hadn't used my rewards points for it could've stayed a a 39.00 hotel for same situation

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review. We appreciate the feedback. We are very sorry you encountered issues while staying with us. We should have been told about the remodeling in process at check in. I will make sure for the breakfast issues that the correct departments see's this. Please contact us at the hotel, we would like to make this right for you in chance to give us another try! Again, thank you and have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Hanabel Missouri

By

February 11, 2017

club

good choice for hanabel Missouri .Would be nice to have the Reno done.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to fill out the review. We appreciate the feedback, and apologize for having the remodel going. We are in hopes you will try us again in the future to see all the improvements when complete.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and efficient

By

February 08, 2017

The rooms are always clean. They were having slight construction, but nothing that caused us any issues. The staff through out the building was very friendly and accommodating. Definitely one of the cleanest hotels in Hannibal. The gluten free bagels at breakfast were a pleasant surprise. I have celiac disease, so little things like that are greatly appreciated. Will continue our stays here when visiting Hannibal.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review. We appreciate the great feedback. We are happy to know that you be a return guest with us, we apologize for construction going on right now, so we hope when you return that we will be finished. We hope to see you again soon! Again, thank you and have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Great night's sleep

By

January 31, 2017

club

Thank you for taking such good care of us! Bed was comfy and breakfast very nice:)

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review. We appreciate the great feedback. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that we we're able to meet your needs. We hope we see you again in the future. Again, thank you and have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable bed

By

January 30, 2017

club

Was greeted by friendly staff who found two rooms next to each other for my family to be close. When my young son asked for his own key to the kids' room, the desk help overheard me say, "No, we only have two" and said he could have his own if it was okay. He was delighted! The staff member even wrote his name on his card before handing it to him.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review! We appreciate the great feedback. We are pleased to know that you all enjoyed your stay with us, and that we we're able to accommodate your whole family! We hope to see you again in the future. Again, thank you and have a great day!
Read More
Read Less