Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 409 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

409reviews

  • 5 Stars
    225
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great stay

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

This was my home away from home for 18 months. Always made me feel welcome

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thanks Cary!!! We sure do miss seeing you every week, I was surprised to see you last week! I'm glad we always made you feel welcome! Hopefully we will continue to see you if something happens at the plant! Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

The hotel was clean, comfortable, and provided what we needed for a one night stay while passing through Hannibal.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review. We appreciate the great review and 5 star rating! I am happy to know that we we're able to accommodate you during your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future. Again, Thank you and have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Don't stay here

By

March 20, 2017

club

Hotel is under renovation.
It's dirty. It's dusty. It's noisy. It smells.
My bathroom door was too small to close (yes, that's not a typo... the door was 2 inches too small in width, therefore, it could latch closed).
The toilet wouldn't flush.
There was grout from the bathroom remodel all over the ceiling that should have been cleaned off.
The iron was broken.
There was no ironing board.
The room was dusty.
The entire hotel had a dusty/mildew smell.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review. We appreciate the feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience the remodel had caused you. We are trying to make our hotel nicer, hopefully you will give us another chance to make it up to you if your ever in our area again. Again, Thank you and have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

March 19, 2017

club

Great place to stay and will go back in the future

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review. We appreciate the great review. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, we hope to see you again in the future. Again, Thank you and have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Great value and close to businesses.

By

March 18, 2017

Have stayed here before and always will when in town.Excellent staff and clean comfortable rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review. We appreciate the great feedback and 5 star rating. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, and you continue to stay with us when your in town. Hope to see you again in the future. Again, Thank you and have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Joined the Club

By

March 14, 2017

club

Our stay was very nice, room clean, decor updated, breakfast was good but I would suggest a pot of Oatmeal instead of Qick/Instant oatmeal. Will be staying at more Holiday Inn's on our travels.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review, we appreciate the 5 star review. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future. Again, Thank you and have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Fun in Storm

By

March 14, 2017

club

Great service....very personable, rooms were very comfortable and clean

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review. We appreciate the great feedback and the 5 star rating. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with. Hopefully if your back in our area again that you will choose to stay with us. Again, Thank you and have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing stay

By

March 14, 2017

Friendly staff, great breakfast, great room and very relaxing time overall!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review. We appreciate the wonderful feedback and the 5 star review. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, we hope to see you again in the future. Again, Thank you and have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast, great accomodations

By

March 10, 2017

club

Just stopped here on the way to our son's. Everything was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review. We appreciate the great feedback. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and everything was great during your stay. We hope if you are ever in our area again that you will choose to stay with us. Again, Thank you and have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, quiet and comfortable

By

March 07, 2017

club

Descent place to stay, nice and quiet easy to relax. Breakfast was nice with some options.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review, we appreciate the great feedback. We are pleased to know they you enjoyed your stay with us and you we're able to relax. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank you and have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Everything was great

By

March 06, 2017

We only stayed one night, but was very comfortable, quiet, clean. Staff was wonderful

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review. We appreciate the great feedback! We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again in the future! Again, Thank you and have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Our third stop passing through Hannibal.

By

February 23, 2017

club

The food served for the breakfast buffet was warmed up precooked and not very tasty or good. Coffer was good. And the eggs and sausage were not really warm.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to fill out the review. We appreciate your feedback, and will use it to help us improve. We hope you will try us again in the future and give us a chance to improve your breakfast experience.
Read More
Read Less