Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 871 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

871reviews

  • 5 Stars
    596
  • 4 Stars
    174
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    24

Bad to Better

By

July 27, 2017

Bad situation was made better by the customer of thr front desk representative Brittany and the Manager.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

July 27, 2017

club

The staff was excellent. We're willing to address all issues.they went out of there way to make sure all issues we're recognize. Great one on one interaction.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

July 26, 2017

Everything has been mentioned in the survey. Service was excellent. Why take a survey and when it is completed you have to write a review with at least 50 characters.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 23, 2017

Great staff and great location to the airport. I enjoyed my stay. Once renovation is complete Holiday-Inn BWI will be great

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean room. Availability and flexibility

By

July 22, 2017

I have had nothing but positive experiences at the holiday inn express. My points have given me the opportunity to stay a few nights without change. There were rooms available whenever I am in need. I give an A rating and will continue to stay at a Holiday Inn express for all future business and leisure travel.

Read More
Read Less

Great park and fly deal

By

July 15, 2017

Modern facilities, friendly staff, great breakfast choices, quick drop off and pick up from the airport, overall this was an awesome choice to park for a few days and fly.

Read More
Read Less

Accomdating Staff

By

July 13, 2017

I moved all of my family from one hotel to this one after 1 night. Between the internet and phone calls, I booked 5 rooms. The staff was patient and accommodating with getting the rooms ready in time for everyone to land, and where the rooms were located. Everyone was friendly and willing to all answer questions

Read More
Read Less

ABOVE AVERAGE

By

July 11, 2017

club

I don't like that holiday inns don't have pools and if you don't use your rewards you lose them after 3 months. Other hotel companies reward points don't expire and i am more likely to book thru them

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 10, 2017

club

Greated politely and professionally, lobby and over all property clean and well kept. Room was neat and clean but bathroom had hair on the floor and in the shower, toilet had been flushed but items remained from a previous user. Considering the above average attention to the cleaning of the room itself the bathroom appeared to have been missed.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

July 07, 2017

club

very professional and courteous, and attentive. Someone. Came to fix the tv and the desk guy said if he can't get the maintenance person then he would come up himself

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

July 07, 2017

club

Clean room, friendly staff, great breakfast... great experience overall!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 06, 2017

club

Breakfast well prepared and presented, bed clean and comfortable, sleep well.

Read More
Read Less