Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 675 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

675reviews

  • 5 Stars
    457
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    23

Wonderful!

By

September 28, 2016

club

You should stay here. This hotel was fantastic. Comfortable room, friendly staff and exemplary service.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Dear Ms. Jack N Jill, We can't thank you enough for your great review of us and for letting everyone know that we are where they should stay for their accommodation needs. You are so special to us and we value and appreciate you for taking time to give your feedback. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Very Clean and Friendly Staff

By

September 26, 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express-BWI was one of the cleanest hotels. The staff was very friendly. we would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear MarNat86, We so appreciate that you have taken time to share with everyone how much you enjoyed our clean hotel and great service and staff. Please know that we would love to have you back to stay and hope that your return is sooner rather than later.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great area for the game!

By

September 22, 2016

club

We were in Baltimore because of the game. We enjoyed our stay and would stay again. Great Hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Dear Cowboys0620, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we would absolutely LOVE to have you back with us! Whether for the game or just to unwind! Thank you for the generous rating and review!
Read More
Read Less

Location near Washington DC and Mall Gambling

By

September 20, 2016

The staff at this hotel is excellent. We were a small group but they did everything you could think of to make our stay enjoyable. Ms. Runner helped with the reservations and kept me up to date of how many were attending. The front desk staff assisted in locating all rooms close so the guys were near the suite to talk and visit. LaToyna brought chairs up to the suite so all the guys could sit. Most are over 70 so this helped very much. Beth at counter answered the same questions over and over :). The van driver took people to Mall to gamble and our last night dinner. The location of this hotel is between Washington DC and Baltimore. Great location to visit both cities. Rooms are reasonable priced and the breakfast had many selections. Denny's is right next door for dinner or lunch. I recommend this hotel for anyone visiting the area. With the van service going to the Mall to gamble is a nice option.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear Walking the World, Having your group here with us and watching you enjoy yourselves, talking and communing together was such a pleasant and heartfelt experience. We do hope that you return to us if you need the same accommodations in the future! It was an extreme pleasure serving you!
Read More
Read Less

Welcomed my wife home from deployment

By

September 19, 2016

My wife was returning from a 6 month deployment an could not get a connecting flight. She didn't have a credit card with her so I called the hotel direct from our home state. The desk clerk China was such a doll. She made sure that my wife was made comfortable and helped me to be able to take care of the reservation on the phone. China also made sure that my wife didn't have to wait for the shuttle to pick her up and dispatched it to get her while I was on the phone with the reservation desk.
After 6 months away and traveling for over 24 hours my wife was one happy soldier to be able to get into her room and get some solid shut eye.

Thank you China and Holiday Inn Express for taking care of my best friend and bride.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear coco2008, This hands down is the most endearing review I have ever had the pleasure of responding to.I cannot express enough the emotions we all felt reading your review as I made sure to have China and all the staff read it and we just can't say thank you enough. We here at the Holiday Inn Express BWI West take pride in our men and women in our Country's military and we will do whatever it takes to be there for them the same you were there for your wife. We thank you for taking the time to express your gratitude and we are also forever grateful as well.
Read More
Read Less

Great room, good value

By

September 17, 2016

club

Overnight stay between planes, the shuttle service was exemplary. Rooms were clean and comfortable, internet was reliable and easy to access. The free breakfast was very ample and fulfilling...left quite satisfied.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Dear Tncastaway, What a splendid review! How thankful we are that your stay with us was satisfying on all accounts! Thanks for sharing your experience and for the high marks.
Read More
Read Less

pleasant and relaxing stay

By

September 12, 2016

platinumelite

they had their act together. Everything was perfect

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear Toomyc, We are honored that you had a perfect stay with us. Everyone wants to be the best but to be perfect is beyond anything we would hope to be viewed as. We thank you from the bottom of our hearts for such an elite review and do hope that you come back to stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Check Out

By

September 12, 2016

club

Simple and straightforward check out process. Easy to get in and out quickly.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear peter_17, We are happy that you like our simple and convenient checkout procedure. We try to keep it simple with everything that we do! But what we really work hard on is pleasing our guests. We hope that we pleased you and welcome you to come back to stay with us again on your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Good return visit

By

September 09, 2016

We were here last year and enjoyed it enough to return this year. Everything here is nice. Like the complimentary breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Dear cgmw, We are so glad that you returned to our hotel to experience it once more. Our guests love our complimentary breakfast just like you and we don't plan on changing a thing with it! Thank you for your generous rating and please come back again if the need presents itself!
Read More
Read Less

Staff were great, clean, comfortable facility

By

September 08, 2016

Location of the hotel is very convenient to the airport, eating places, casino and the Arundel Mills Mall.
Staff greeted us with a smile and were very willing to assist with whatever we asked for during our Family Reunion. Breakfast was always hot and the pancakes were delicious. I will stay at this hotel again if I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Let me tell you how happy the staff and I are with the fact that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay with us. Your review of our hotel touched every area of the hotel and we cannot express our gratitude for the time it took to mention it all and for your choosing our hotel in the first place. We cannot wait to have you back to stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Training Visit

By

September 06, 2016

club

He was a good stay, and mostly everything we expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear BigJT, We are so grateful that you enjoyed your stay and that your expectations were met. Please come see us again in the future so that we can try and meet ALL of your expectations. Thank you for your review!
Read More
Read Less

酒店离BWI 机场很近

By

August 31, 2016

酒店离BWI 机场很近。 有机场的免费班车。 非常方便。 设施等等符合一般HIExpress 的要求。 不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
非常感謝你為你的坦率的反饋。我們感謝您選擇我們酒店為您的酒店的需求和你花時間來寫這篇評測。我們的位置是絕對理想的機場,我們很高興這是你方便。我們期待著你回來一天!
Read More
Read Less