Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 866 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

866reviews

  • 5 Stars
    593
  • 4 Stars
    173
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    24

Great park and fly deal

By

July 15, 2017

Modern facilities, friendly staff, great breakfast choices, quick drop off and pick up from the airport, overall this was an awesome choice to park for a few days and fly.

Read More
Read Less

Accomdating Staff

By

July 13, 2017

I moved all of my family from one hotel to this one after 1 night. Between the internet and phone calls, I booked 5 rooms. The staff was patient and accommodating with getting the rooms ready in time for everyone to land, and where the rooms were located. Everyone was friendly and willing to all answer questions

Read More
Read Less

ABOVE AVERAGE

By

July 11, 2017

club

I don't like that holiday inns don't have pools and if you don't use your rewards you lose them after 3 months. Other hotel companies reward points don't expire and i am more likely to book thru them

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 10, 2017

club

Greated politely and professionally, lobby and over all property clean and well kept. Room was neat and clean but bathroom had hair on the floor and in the shower, toilet had been flushed but items remained from a previous user. Considering the above average attention to the cleaning of the room itself the bathroom appeared to have been missed.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

July 07, 2017

club

very professional and courteous, and attentive. Someone. Came to fix the tv and the desk guy said if he can't get the maintenance person then he would come up himself

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

July 07, 2017

club

Clean room, friendly staff, great breakfast... great experience overall!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 06, 2017

club

Breakfast well prepared and presented, bed clean and comfortable, sleep well.

Read More
Read Less

Good Staff, convenient shuttle and location

By

July 06, 2017

Good experience here again. The shuttle service and location were the primary drivers for my stay here for dealing with the car rental return the night before my flight then shuttle to the airport in the morning. Staff was very friendly. The lobby is under construction, but will hopefully be finished soon.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff, hotel under renovation

By

July 06, 2017

club

I always stay at Holiday Inn properties when available; my experience is that the staff is always excellent, professional, and courteous. Plus I think that HI has by far the best breakfast options, and the breakfast room is usually bright and comfortable. The properties are also almost always quiet. This property is a little bit tired, but was being renovated when I was there, so give it a little bit of time.
My only real concern this time was the HVAC - everything was a little bit clammy, or seemed so, it just wasn't able to take the humidity out of the air (it was a VERY hot and humid day). And the in-room unit - one of those ones that sit under the window and are usually noisy - was noisy. Unfortunately, most hotels have them.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

July 04, 2017

club

This location is great! Close to major shopping, the highway, and the airport. Right down the road from the rental car turn in. The hot breakfast bar was quality and the staff was great! I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Mildew in the air!

By

July 04, 2017

First impressions when we opened the door to the room was a very strong mildew smell, the air was not flowing in the room. The room was actually really nice but i couldnt get over the smell, it also made it hard to sleep at night. The room was very stuffy, the ac really didn't help. I noticed that the fan in the bathroom did not clear up the steam from the shower and the room and bathroom became very moist.

Read More
Read Less

airport hotel

By

July 03, 2017

club

hotel was nice and close to everything I needed. nice place

Read More
Read Less