Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 889 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

889reviews

  • 5 Stars
    607
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    24

Great service

By

August 18, 2017

club

Enough said. Service was great. No issues at all. Thanks for everything

Read More
Read Less

BWI Holiday Inn express

By

August 18, 2017

A very clean and convenient hotel..close to airport, the mall, and Ft Meade

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 18, 2017

club

We were pleasantly greeted upon arrival by front desk personnel. The maintenance personnel asked how our stay was going and if we enjoyed the breakfast buffet, which was excellent by the way. Housekeeping staff was pleasant as well. No complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was wonderful!

By

August 16, 2017

club

Very clean, friendly staff, great breakfast, close to BWI. You won't regret it. Plus there's a Denny's attached to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 16, 2017

club

I have nothing to complain about ,except that the staff should explain the change in price from weekday to weekend prices. Otherwise everything else was beautiful.

Read More
Read Less

Walk into the smoking are by front door

By

August 16, 2017

not good walking into smoke before you go inside, a/c didn't not work well, would not shut off, toilet flushed itself all night

Read More
Read Less

So so charged card when I paid cash

By

August 15, 2017

club

Disappointed about being charged both cash and card

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and peaceful accommodations

By

August 15, 2017

club

The location was quiet and easy to get to area businesses and tourist attractions. Superb value and a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

Fair

By

August 14, 2017

Some of the staff had messed up attitudes. Also the beds were horrible hard as a rock. The Television was tiny very small.

Read More
Read Less

Marks review

By

August 14, 2017

club

Just a little pricey that's all. Excellent otherwise. Breakfast was outstanding, and lots of it.

Read More
Read Less

ggholson

By

August 14, 2017

club

Great location, felt secure and a great warm staff . The staff was ready to satisfy you immediately. The handicapped room could have been improved. Bed was low and very firm especially for one with back issues.

Read More
Read Less

Great way to spend night before flight

By

August 12, 2017

club

The Park and Fly program is great. We were able to have a comfortable evening with dinner out at a nearby restaurant - transportation provided by hotel - and wake up the next morning with no worries about getting to the airport and comfortable knowing our car was being safely kept on their property. Given the increasing costs of even the "remote" parking at BWI, this is a no-brainer for anyone being away for a week or more.

Read More
Read Less