Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 375 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

375reviews

  • 5 Stars
    293
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    1

Enjoyable stay

By

April 29, 2017

club

Staff went out of their way to be friendly and serve.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

April 28, 2017

The staff was very friendly and helpful from the moment we arrived until we checked out the next day. Everything was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed the stay

By

April 27, 2017

We had a great time. The staff was friendly and attentive.
Our room although had a funky smell upon arrival the staff immediately resolved that problem with little inconvenience to us. the breakfast was presented well and the eating area well kept and clean. Great job!

Read More
Read Less

A comfortable hotel in Hanover

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

Great service with good access to shopping and good restaurants. The staff is friendly and keeps your room clean.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant visit in Hanover

By

April 20, 2017

Staff friendly and helpful. Rooms neat and clean. I just wish they have a handicap room with 2 beds in. I always travel with my Mom and we are both handicap. The bathtubs are too high. The beds are also to high.

Read More
Read Less

Great housekeeping

By

April 06, 2017

I enjoy the friendly staff and the hospitality. And the rooms are clean and cozy.

Read More
Read Less

hanover

By

March 29, 2017

platinumelite

Quiet room, good beds, good staff. Very clean. Best in hanover

Read More
Read Less

Just what I needed

By

March 18, 2017

club

Only complaint is that I could not completely close the blackout curtains in my room and there was a light post outside my window. Also discouraged privacy from the window.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the black out curtains. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Tammy K Assistant General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the black out curtains. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Tammy K Assistant General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the black out curtains. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Tammy K Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

March 17, 2017

Would recommend this hotel to anyone who visits the area. The staff are friendly and always helpful. Rooms are great for the price you pay!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tammy K Assistant general Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but...

By

March 15, 2017

club

...there are curtains. Our only problem was that we couldn't find any curtains - so we had a bad night's sleep. They are there, just not very obvious especially when tired.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express. Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Tammy K. Assistant General manager
Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express. Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Tammy K. Assistant General manager
Read More
Read Less

Great overall experience

By

March 15, 2017

club

This hotel is not only in a great location - close to restaurant options and shopping needs - but it also had everything I needed for my business stay. The hotel and room were clean, good internet, a fridge in the room, and in close proximity to where I needed to be for work.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you for staying here at the Holiday inn Express. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and the convenience of all the restaurants in town. We hope to see you again in the future Best, Tammy
Read More
Read Less

Very clean, and comfortable bed

By

March 13, 2017

club

This hotel was very clean, staff was very friendly and helpful, slept great, pillows were awesome !

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for your feedback our staff works very hard to make this a great hotel guest love! We hope to see you again! Best, Tammy
Read More
Read Less