Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 346 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

346reviews

  • 5 Stars
    275
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    1

Business Trip

By

January 19, 2017

Clean comfortable and quite hotel! The bed was extremely comfortable. Staff was friendly and competent. I would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We are glad you enjoyed your clean comfy room also. We hope you will come see us again in the future. Best, Tammy
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

January 17, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express has done a nice job on this hotel! There are a few things I look for in a hotel and they had it all. Clean, comfortable, well kept interior, up to date furnishing and breakfast, this Holiday Inn Express has it all!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable hotel

By

January 17, 2017

club

This hotel meets your expectations for a good overnight stay. Room is clean, comfortable, and well lit.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for stay with us here at the Holday Inn Express. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future. Best, Tammy
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

January 16, 2017

club

Nice Hotel - Everything as expected. Staff was courteous and helpful. Hotel common areas and guest room were very clean and up to date.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Express. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Best, Tammy
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn guest

By

January 11, 2017

Had a awesome stay as usual been stay here for the past 8 years and will continue to come back

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Express. We are glad you enjoyed your stay . Hope to see you again in the future. Best, Tammy
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

January 10, 2017

club

Very comfortable, clean, affordable place to stay while visiting family

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for staying here with us at the Holiday Inn Express. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you will come see us again. Best, Tammy
Read More
Read Less

Great stop on trip

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed on my way to Florida. Very comfortable and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thanks for stopping by to see us! Send us some Florida Sunshine!
Read More
Read Less

Great room great stay

By

January 04, 2017

club

The beds were comfortable. The room clean and the staff amazing. Very comfortable place.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. we are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you come see again in the future. Best, Tammy
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

January 04, 2017

club

Superb staff. Clean lobby and halls. Room was clean, updated bathrooms, quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you for staying here with us at the Holiday Inn Express. We are glad you enjoyed your quiet ,clean room. We hope to see you again. Best, Tammy
Read More
Read Less

Comfy and Excellent Service

By

January 04, 2017

Absolutely the best hotel I've ever stayed at. The room was comfortable. Mattress and pillows were amazing. The entire room was clean. Never saw a speck of dust. Bathroom was clean and well-lit. Water pressure was great. Shower head wasn't my favorite but it definitely got the job done.
Only thing I wasn't happy with was the toilet paper. Typical "hotel 2-ply" as I call it. Thin and not exactly comfortable to use.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you for staying here with us at the Holiday inn Express. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Glad you enjoyed our mattress and pillows, that's always a plus when your away from home. Best, Tammy
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Nan Express our new go to chain

By

January 03, 2017

This was such a great experience, we will keep this chain as our go to. The room was larger than anticipated, the mattress was very comfortable, the shower bathroom was spacious.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We are glad you enjoyed your experience here with us and hope this great stay will bring you back to see us again. Best, Tammy
Read More
Read Less

RMSEEG

By

December 17, 2016

club

Rcent multiple family stay at Holiday Inn Express in Hanover Pennsylvania for a funeral. The Hotel was decorated beautifully for the Christmas season I even took pics of gathered family members, we were all thoroughly pleased and enjoyed our stay, the friendliness and wonderful breakfast were very wonderful during such a loss.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 18, 2016
Thank you for staying here with us at the Holiday Inn Express. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at a difficult time. We hope to see you again. Best, Tammy
Read More
Read Less