Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 369 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

369reviews

  • 5 Stars
    287
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    1

hanover

By

March 29, 2017

platinumelite

Quiet room, good beds, good staff. Very clean. Best in hanover

Read More
Read Less

Just what I needed

By

March 18, 2017

club

Only complaint is that I could not completely close the blackout curtains in my room and there was a light post outside my window. Also discouraged privacy from the window.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the black out curtains. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Tammy K Assistant General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the black out curtains. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Tammy K Assistant General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the black out curtains. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Tammy K Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

March 17, 2017

Would recommend this hotel to anyone who visits the area. The staff are friendly and always helpful. Rooms are great for the price you pay!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tammy K Assistant general Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but...

By

March 15, 2017

club

...there are curtains. Our only problem was that we couldn't find any curtains - so we had a bad night's sleep. They are there, just not very obvious especially when tired.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express. Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Tammy K. Assistant General manager
Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express. Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Tammy K. Assistant General manager
Read More
Read Less

Great overall experience

By

March 15, 2017

club

This hotel is not only in a great location - close to restaurant options and shopping needs - but it also had everything I needed for my business stay. The hotel and room were clean, good internet, a fridge in the room, and in close proximity to where I needed to be for work.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you for staying here at the Holiday inn Express. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and the convenience of all the restaurants in town. We hope to see you again in the future Best, Tammy
Read More
Read Less

Very clean, and comfortable bed

By

March 13, 2017

club

This hotel was very clean, staff was very friendly and helpful, slept great, pillows were awesome !

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for your feedback our staff works very hard to make this a great hotel guest love! We hope to see you again! Best, Tammy
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

March 09, 2017

Stayed for 7 nights while on business from the UK. Comfortable, clean and with really good staff all round. Breakfast was basic but covered all needs, a pity there was no evening meal option and bar, but that's minor. Very close to good places to eat and really enjoyed Gettysburg in my down time.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you for staying here at the Holiday inn Express. Unfortunately we do not offer the social at night per standard but we are glad to see you enjoyed choosing from many of the areas close restaurants to chose from. We hope to see you again in the future. Best, Tammy
Read More
Read Less

Perfect business trip

By

March 08, 2017

club

This was a single night trip for business. I arrived in the early evening and left early in the morning. The staff was professional and pleasant and my room was perfect

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you for staying here at the Holiday inn Express. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with a clean comfortable room and our great staff. Hope to see you again in the future. Best, Tammy
Read More
Read Less

Satisfying stay

By

March 08, 2017

Great hotel for the value. It was clean and the staff was helpful and polite.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express as your stay preference. We are glad you enjoyed our clean, comfortable and great staff. We do strive hard to make this a Great Hotel Guests Love. Best, Tammy
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

March 05, 2017

This hotel offers a convenient location and comfortable room for use a location for my sales calls.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Hotel with very friendly staff

By

March 04, 2017

club

We really enjoyed the Holiday Inn at the Hanover Pa location . We are from the area and are selling our home due to we built a new house out of state . The entire staff are so friendly including the breakfast staff which she was super nice as well. The Rooms are very clean as is the entire facility. We will be staying here again as our children are from the area and reside there still. Thanks So Much for a great stay

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 28, 2017

club

Staff was fantastic. Came in early and they had my room ready at 10AM - greatest thing EVER after a night of travel.
Breakfast was awesome, facility clean, staff sure friendly!
Thanks for a great stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Thank you for staying here with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Hanover, pa. We are glad that we were able to accommodate you with an early check in so you could start relaxing . So glad you enjoyed your breakfast and the awesome staff we have here. Hope to see you again in the future Best, Tammy
Read More
Read Less