Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 406 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

406reviews

  • 5 Stars
    320
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great for business travelers

By

July 17, 2017

club

Very spacious and comfortable rooms. Checking was fast and easy. Front desk staff were friendly.

Read More
Read Less

The quiet in the room and hallways was incredible

By

July 12, 2017

I stay at Holiday Inns because they are consistent in comfort, cleanliness and the staff is very courteous.

Read More
Read Less

A hidden gem

By

July 10, 2017

The manager was very accommodating. The bed was extremely comfortable. The breakfast was amazingly delicious. The pancake machine was awesome and fun. The bacon was crisp and delicious. Great choice if you're in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel To Stay

By

July 08, 2017

club

I try to always stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Hanover Pa when all possible because it is so pleasant and enjoyable knowing the staff is always so nice and the hotel is super clean. The breakfast they provide is really nice too. Even though there is more choices to stay , I'd never go anywhere else but here . Thanks the cross's

Read More
Read Less

Overall great experience

By

July 08, 2017

club

To stay at the Hanover Holiday Inn Express was a last minute decision. It was a good one. I found the room very clean and updated. The bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was full of choices and very good tasting. The staff was nice and friendly. I felt safe at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms. Pleasant staff

By

July 06, 2017

club

Our stay was great. Breakfast was delicious. We want to know where we can buy a pancake machine for home! Room was clean. No complaints about anything.

Read More
Read Less

Smoking?

By

July 06, 2017

platinumelite

Smelled smoke odor in room. Room should be better sanitized.

Read More
Read Less

What I expected

By

July 05, 2017

The front desk was very friendly, the maid service was outstanding. Morale appeared to be very good. Breakfast was good. Room and entire facility very clean. The only issue that may change our choice of hotel in the future was the hotel did not have a pool, and I was traveling with my 3 year old.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was accomidating

By

June 29, 2017

club

Way, over priced for the area / location. I understand there was a baseball tournament in the are - I believe for this reason the pricing was jacked up.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant

By

June 28, 2017

club

Pleasant staff, very clean , good ac, comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great choice in Hanover

By

June 28, 2017

platinumelite

Great service and staff at this Holiday Inn Express. Very clean and quiet facility. Breakfast service was better than most, attentive and efficient. Breakfast bar was well stocked and coffee was better than average.

If you have the time a visit to the Hanover/Lancers factory store is well worth the effort. Lots of great deals and the short factory tour is interesting.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 28, 2017

club

Enjoyed staying here. I felt safe. The rooms were clean. The beds were wonderful.

Read More
Read Less