Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 486 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

486reviews

  • 5 Stars
    312
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    23

Great location

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable and affordable! If looking for a clean fast stop on 95, this is the place to go in Hardeeville

Read More
Read Less

Horrible stay THIS TIME!

By

March 20, 2017

club

We've been here before and have had a great stay so yes I'd recommend staying here. Our room was not up to par this time though. We found A LOT of hair under the covers on both beds, nail clippings on the bed for our children and dirty scuff like marks on our sheets as well. The mini-fridge was not working either but I'd just suggest checking your room if you're going to stay here. The young lady at the desk was very nice but could only give us extra sheets since housekeeping was gone. We took every sheet off of the bed and slept on one sheet. I will NEVER tolerate this again but gave them the benefit of the doubt because it was a first. We've had very good rooms so this was very disappointing! Get back to the great service that we know guys. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Nighty night!

By

March 20, 2017

club

A great place to rest after a long journey. Comfy room, comfy bed, nice tv, plenty of newspapers. We definitely would make this a destination stop as we pass from the north to FL or vice versa.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent I95 Stop

By

March 20, 2017

Excellent check-in. Room clean, quiet, comfortable. Pillows wonderful. Breakfast great - offered gluten free options. Attendant kept up with the busy crowd - dining area clean and coffee readily available. Tiny fitness center - 1 treadmill, 1 elliptical, 1 recumbent bike. No weights.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean rooms but weak breakfast

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

Clean comfortable rooms but get you breakfast elsewhere until they work out their issues.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and nice breakfast selections

By

March 15, 2017

Nice place to stay for an overnight traveling pit stop. Room was nice and the breakfast options were good.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, C. Williams General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

March 13, 2017

Clean, good value, pet friendly... very few restaurants nearby though..

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, C. Williams General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel and great service

By

March 12, 2017

club

The hotel was clean, beds were comfortable. The food was great. Staff was very polite. Price was also great. I would recommend staying in this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, C. Williams General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, very clean hotel !

By

March 10, 2017

club

We stayed here while traveling home from Florida. The staff was very friendly. The room was very clean and the beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was nice as well with a variety of different items. Would definitely stay here again and also would highly recommend it to anyone staying in this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, C. Williams General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Gluten free traveler

By

March 10, 2017

club

It was a pleasant surprise to find Udis gluten free bagels available for breakfast. It is rare to find gluten free carb options when traveling.
Staff is friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, C. Williams General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ok but expected better

By

March 08, 2017

After not staying in a HiExpress the previous night I was hoping for a better stay. The room was decent and the staff were great, but it was below my expectations for HolidayInn. Room wasn't the cleanest and the bathroom floor was kinda yucky. Supposed to have hot tub and pool but hot tub was cold non functional and gross. Sleep was decent but I'll try a different one in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

March 05, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed here as a stop-over on a long trip down I-95. The property is located next to the freeway but far enough away to avoid significant road noise. It also is co-located and behind a fuel station which contains a Subway and convenience store if you want to pick up a few things without climbing back in the car after a long drive.

Read More
Read Less