Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 412 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

412reviews

  • 5 Stars
    267
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great Location

By

September 28, 2016

platinumelite

Convenient off of I-95, this is a comfortable hotel with friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

The Best Holiday Inn Express

By

September 23, 2016

I stay at a number of Holiday Inn Expresses and this one is by far the best. They are the friendliest and most
professional. They spend time making the towels look great with different designs. I always get my point balances and also am always thanked for being a preferred member.

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

September 18, 2016

club

Overall, my stay was very pleasant and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Pit Stop

By

September 12, 2016

club

We were thoroughly impressed by our overnight stay at this Holiday Inn Express. We made a last minute decision to stop for the night and we were so glad we did. The room was clean and comfortable, the staff was friendly and welcoming, and the breakfast was excellent. Wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really do try and make your stay wonderful. We look forward to your return to our area.
Read More
Read Less

In Much Need of Make Over!

By

September 07, 2016

The Staff was wonderful and addressed my concerns. On the other hand, this hotel needs to get renovated because it looks dated and old.

Housekeeping needs training on how to clean a room better. I observed the pillows thrown on the dirty rug which had a huge stain from the air conditioning unit and boy was I turned off to that.

The bathroom was clean and towels were nice and had all amenities you need in a bathroom.

Need more USB ports to charge multiple devices, not enough outlets.

The breakfast is the usual and it really doesn't taste good. The muffins are high in calories and fat, so pass on that. The pancakes are so so.....

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
I am so happy that my staff was immediate to your concerns and that addressed them for you. I will also be addressing your concerns over the housekeeping issues. I can also tell you that we are in the planning for a renovation at our hotel. I really appreciate your feedback and assure you that we do take your comments seriously.
Read More
Read Less

Room Ok

By

September 07, 2016

Room was fine bed was very uncomfortable. Food was good. Nighttime cookies were a treat.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
I am so sorry that you found our bed uncomfortable. I assure you that providing a Great night's sleep is very important to us. I will today go and inspect that room to see if there are any deficiency's in that room concerning the bedding. Thank you so much for letting us know about your stay
Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

August 31, 2016

club

Very convenient hotel right off i95. We arrived very early, and the front desk staff as able to get us into our room before the standard check in time.
The room was clean, as was the hotel in general.
Can't say enough about the staff, who were friendly, helpful (especially with the early check in), and nice to talk to.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you for your nice words. We do strive to go above and beyond to help customers
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and excellent Breakfast facility

By

August 25, 2016

We always stay at Holiday Inns since they are always clean and free of fragrance. The front desk Customer Service was very informative. This one had a great breakfast facility and staff that informed us of everything to make our breakfast excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Hardeeville. We are also glad you enjoyed your breakfast before leaving on your trip.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
We really do appreciate your staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Hardeeville. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

August 25, 2016

club

Arrived late at night without a reservation. We were able to get a room in under 15 minutes. Room was nice but I was so tired and restless from driving it took me a while to get to sleep. Would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words about the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Hardeeville. We look forward to your return visit
Read More
Read Less

taking son to college

By

August 24, 2016

club

Parking, Pool, and Fitness Room great.

I wish that hotels that allow animals would use certain rooms and floors.

The room smelt a bit of dog.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
I am so sorry that you thought the room smelled of a dog. We would have gladly changed your room. Please feel free to make your wishes know the next time you book a room here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Hardeeville.
Read More
Read Less

Service great

By

August 20, 2016

Great retreat after long day driving. Check in was
quick and room was clean and prepared. Was what
I would expect from Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
I really appreciate your staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Hardeeville, and we look forward to serving you again.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasently surprised!

By

August 16, 2016

club

We did not stay long as we were just passing through, but we were very surprised at how clean the hotel was and how nice the majority of the staff was. Our stay was very comfortable, breakfast was good and we found everything very accommodative.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Surprise, we at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites want to thank you for staying with us. We also want to thank you for your very nice compliments. We look forward to your return trip to see us
Read More
Read Less