Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 546 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

546reviews

  • 5 Stars
    351
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    25

Clean and comfortable.

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is located in a convenient location. It is very clean and comfortable. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Would stay here again

By

June 23, 2017

club

The hotel/room was very nice, very clean. The rooms on the back of the hotel overlook a forest and was just beautiful! They have 4-5 bird feeders in the back and it was fun to watch the birds as we ate breakfast. The staff was friendly. There is only a Subway restaurant nearby, and nothing else that I saw.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 22, 2017

club

Service with a SMILE ! The staff made sure to always smile

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Service

By

June 20, 2017

club

Was wonderful stay. Everything nice clean and very caring staff. Was passing through but will come back and stay longer.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel off I(95

By

June 20, 2017

club

The hotel staff was very friendly. The hotel was located right off I95. It was a short drive in the morning to get to HHI beach. Breakfast was good. The indoor pool and spa were nice.

At about midnight I finally had to call about the room next door being rather loud. The staff took it seriously and spoke to the other room occupants and they quieted down right away. Something the hotel handled well. It was a Friday night, so I understand the other occupants were just having a good time and may not have realized the time.

Read More
Read Less

Great price and great sleep

By

June 19, 2017

This is a great place to stay if you are visiting Savannah, its an easy drive into the city but half the price of those hotels. The rooms are clean and updated and they offer cookies in the afternoon.

Read More
Read Less

clean rooms

By

June 18, 2017

Hotel was conveniently located off of I95 and easy to get on and off 95. Room was clean. Plenty of towels and rags. Tv worked. Staff were helpful and nice. Coffee ready in the lobby. Hotel clean

Read More
Read Less

Unresponsive Staff

By

June 13, 2017

club

I tried for 4 days to contact the manager, Ebony, when making the iniitial reservation and each of the 4 days I stayed. She was never on duty by the time I was returning each evening or leaving each morning. I asked staff if they could contact her for me. They said she was not reachable. She later said when we finally spoke several hours after I had checked out that she is always reachable. She would not honor my request for a business discount because I had already checked out. Unbelievable and unacceptable. I will never return.

Read More
Read Less

Handicapped room too far from elevator

By

June 12, 2017

club

Room was nice and comfortable but traveling with person with limited walking ability the room was not convenient for her. Fortunately there was space to park her scooter, we just didn't realize when we checked in that she would need it.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS

By

June 11, 2017

platinumelite

WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE AT THIS HI EXPRESS. GREAT STAFF INCLUDING OFFICE , RESTAURANT, AND HOUSEKEEPING PERSONNEL. WHEN WE ARE IN THE AREA WE WILL CHOOSE THIS HI EXPRESS ONCE AGAIN.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 10, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed here as we passed through the state. Great stay

Read More
Read Less

Trains

By

June 10, 2017

Trains ran all night blowing horns ...............

Read More
Read Less