Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 345 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

345reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    9

Love this place

By

May 22, 2017

Nice very clean and quiet hotel to stay at, kind of out of the way of traffic and people. Love this place, always stay here when I work in town.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 19, 2017

Friendly staff, great location, very clean inside, everything you need while staying away from home!!!

Read More
Read Less

Parking

By

May 05, 2017

club

Excellent time. Food was great. Parking great. Clean rooms. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

About Handicap Access

By

May 04, 2017

platinumelite

Everything about the hotel interior facility and service was great (with a minor exception regarding the slow replenishing of the breakfast selections).

However, the only rooms that have wheelchair shower access and a raised commode are those with king size beds.

Really! Why would anyone expect a handicapped senior who requires 24/7 attendance to sleep in the same bed with their care provider?

Handicap equipped rooms should be available with two full or queen sized beds

Read More
Read Less

Stay ing Harlingen

By

May 01, 2017

club

This is the only hotel I stay in when I am in the Harlingen area.

Read More
Read Less

Great location. Comfortable Stay

By

May 01, 2017

club

Staff is friendly and attentive, and the room was clean and comfortable. The hotel exterior could use some updating, but it was nevertheless clean and well maintained. I'd stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

FrequentTravel

By

May 01, 2017

Nice hotel. The price is extremely reasonable, and the facilities are well kept, clean and quiet. Great location, nearly anything you want or need is within 2 miles. Staff are very friendly and helpful. I have stayed at this hotel many times over the past 8 years and have never been disappointed. I do enjoy the little happy hour offered.

Read More
Read Less

Harlingen Stay

By

April 29, 2017

platinumelite

Thebexperience was close to on par with most HIE properties. The rooms could have been cleaner. Acess to the hotel is below par. Overall decent facility. Will visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

April 28, 2017

club

Made a last-minute reservation to stay in March 2017, we arrived to a clean and comfortable room. We were able to get a good nights rest.

Read More
Read Less

One of the better choices in Harlingen

By

April 28, 2017

club

Happy with our last visit. Worth the price if you are including breakfast (average) Coffee always available and free!

Read More
Read Less

Rooms Not very clean, bad smell

By

April 25, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was focused on a personal call rather than helping customers out, flooded hallway, bad smell in Hoterl. breakfst was lmited and poor

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, comfortable beds

By

April 23, 2017

The rooms were nicely kept, the bedding is quite comfortable, the staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less