Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 319 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

319reviews

  • 5 Stars
    225
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great accommodations for handicapped

By

February 25, 2017

Comfortable bed for people with bad backs, Husband loved the pillows, I never can get one soft enough so I carry my own. The desk chair and the other chair were very comfortable, but very easy from which to rise. (Desk chair was higher with good curved back. Other chair was firm so that one did not sink in and struggle to get out.) I was most interested about the bath room. I had checked this out at length with the reservation desk in advance. She even sent someone to check it out in answer to my specific questions. (I really appreciated this because we could not have made the trip other-wise.) We laughed and said, "The walk in shower was so great he would have to take a shower whether he needed one or not." The arrangement made it very easy to get up from the toilet not only for people with a walker, but also for those who have bad knees. Believe me we were really happy about our stay. We hope to
be there for the 73rd anniversary of D-Day Iwo Jima on Feb. 19, 2018.

Read More
Read Less

Harlingen

By

February 21, 2017

Very good hotel, will stay there every time I'm in Harlingen. Friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. It was wonderful to read that you will be spending your future stays with us from now on. It is feedback like yours that motivates our entire staff, thank you! Sincerely, Chelsea G. Customer Service Representative
Read More
Read Less

Great service and very accmodating to my husband

By

February 15, 2017

club

Stay was very relaxing, calm and quiet. The staff was very accmodating to my husband while I was serving in the Army reserves. They were awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and look forward to seeing you again soon. Also we would like to thank you for your service to our country. -Adrian V.
Read More
Read Less

Great location when traveling to the valley

By

February 09, 2017

Great location, right behind a movie theater walking distance to many places to eat, plus great focus hour ..

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are very pleased to hear you had a good experience at our hotel and at the local surrounding businesses. we hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, -Adrian V.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn-Harlingen

By

February 07, 2017

club

Very clean hotel and very attentive staff! Highly recommend Holiday Inn on South P st in Harlingen

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We appreciate your kind words and your business, and we hope to see you again soon the next time you are in the Rio Grande Valley. -Adrian V.
Read More
Read Less

In decline

By

February 04, 2017

club

Service has declined greatly since just last year. Have stayed here for many years, multiple times per year. Very disappointing.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 12, 2017
Hi Starrider13, Thanks for choosing to stay with us and leaving feedback. It is nice to know that you found our rooms and breakfast satisfactory. Though, I regret to know that we fell short in the level of service provided. It is encouraging to read from one of our frequent guests like yourself. So I am keeping your comments in our file at a corporate level and will share it with our hotel owners and management for reference. I sent you an email to your hotmail account attached to your IHG Rewards account on file. I hope that you can find time to read through it. Again, I appreciate your time and your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We hope you can give us another chance of making your next visit better than the last. Regards, Danelle A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

February 01, 2017

The staff was super helpful and polite with my needs. Stayed here on vaca using points earned on the road. Very happy with my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff always tries to be as helpful and friendly as possible, with knowledge of local restaurants and attractions. We can wait to help you on your next visit to the Rio Grande Valley! Sincerely, Adrian V.
Read More
Read Less

Hot tub worked great.

By

January 31, 2017

Clean room, courteous staff, hot tub worked great. Breakfast was subpar and the ice machine on the 3rd level did not work.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and got to utilize our hot Jacuzzi and other amenities. We can't wait to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, -Adrian V.
Read More
Read Less

Always super clean

By

January 25, 2017

platinumelite

I never have to worry about something not being super clean

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and our cleanliness. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Adrian V.
Read More
Read Less

Samuel's visit

By

January 24, 2017

platinumelite

We came to visit our grandson Samuel. We had a most enjoyable stay and because of IHG could relax without over burdening our daughter.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.We are always trying make our guests experience more enjoyable and are glad to hear we succeeded in this case. Sincerely, -Adrian V.
Read More
Read Less

Personal del Hotel

By

January 21, 2017

Son de las personas que uno quiere encontrar en cualquier hotel que vaya,,excelente trato con todos y cada uno.

Read More
Read Less

Nice people

By

January 20, 2017

Nice clean rooms with restaurants close by and location is centered from Brownsville to McAllen.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. Our staff works hard to maintain a clean fresh atmosphere, and we are happy you enjoyed it. Being located in Harlingen is extremely convenient if you have busines at any end of the valley. Thank you again for youe business, we cant wait to see you again. -Adrian V.
Read More
Read Less