Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 281 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

281reviews

  • 5 Stars
    197
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    8

Excelente servicio y atencion del personal

By

August 09, 2016

platinumelite

Estuve en viaje de negocio y familiar, instalaciones de la habitacion en general muy bien,
Alimentos muy agradables pero falta variedad cuando la estancia es mayor de tres dias
Aire Acondicionado e instalaciones en general muy bien
Una observacion es la limpieza del agua en el jacuzzi, no estaba en su nivel optimo
Todo el personal te atiende en forma efectiva y agradable, se preocupan por tu bienestar
Un lugar en el que te puedes relajar y tienes tiendas y restaurants muy cerca del hotel

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, clean room

By

August 08, 2016

club

This hotel is a good value. Convenient location, easy to find, clean rooms, friendly staff. Breakfast choices are good, evening happy hour during business days is a nice plus.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am happy to read that everything at our location was perfect for your stay. Our evening cocktail hour is a much loved perk our hotel guests enjoy and provides our alone travelers a chance to mingle with other guests. Thank you for choosing us and we look forward to servicing you again in the future! Sincerely, Chelsea G. Customer Service Representative
Read More
Read Less

Nice business hotel

By

August 01, 2016

club

Stay here all the time when travelling to the valley. Great accommodations and no complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Hotel

By

August 01, 2016

Excelente recibimiento , camas muy cómodas , gracias

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 29, 2016

Great service. Found and returned my missing slacks.

Read More
Read Less

room was pre cooled

By

July 25, 2016

club

The staff was very friendly and welcomed me, the room when I walked in was cool temperature and it was a very hot day. Not many Hotels pre cool rooms anymore and it takes hours for it to be comfortable. I really appreciate this hotel for doing that.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

July 21, 2016

club

Excelente en general, el personal, los servicios...

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

July 20, 2016

Es una comoda estadia sobre todo cuando alguien quiere total privacidad y tranquilidad

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

July 13, 2016

club

Nice hotel with spacious rooms. The air conditioner in the room was one of the best I have had. Maybe it was the addition of a humidifier; I am not sure. And in a very hot climate like South Texas that was wonderful. Breakfast was fresh and that was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. It was lovely to hear such kind words of our hotel amenities. Our South Texas location is in a hot climate where extra attention to room comfort is very much appreciated. We were happy to hear that you enjoyed our Express Start Breakfast as well. We thank you for your loyalty and encourage you to stay with us again soon! Sincerely, Chelsea G. Customer Service Representative
Read More
Read Less

RGV second home

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

I love this hotel. The staff is the best! They treat everyone like family. The rooms are clean and well maintained.
The only thing I would change is to let them go back to full bar manager's happy hour. When that was in place this hotel could compete and beat the amenities of any other hotel in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Clean Rooms

By

June 28, 2016

When I visited this hotel, the front desk was so friendly. The rooms were also very clean.
I will definitely stop here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. Our front desk staff will be pleased to hear that you found their service great! As a team we strive to have every guest walk away from our hotel with a positive experience. We're happy to see that we accomplished that with you. Please visit us again soon! Sincerely, Chelsea G. Customer Service Representative
Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It is always nice to hear kind words from our guests, and our staff takes pride in a job well done. Can't wait to see you next time you're in the Rio Grande Valley! -Adrian V.
Read More
Read Less

No complaints

By

June 24, 2016

All the staff at HIE Harlingen are professional and friendly. We have stayed here almost 50 days so far this year and have no significant complaints. All of that was personal travel and with the IHG membership points we believe it is a very good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am thrilled to hear that you are a "frequent flyer" at our location. Your kind words solidify our commitment to ensuring the happiness of our hotel guests. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Chelsea G. Customer Service Representative
Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Also we appreciate your business and your loyalty. We are also pleased to hear that our staff was able to make you feel comfortable and accommodate you successfully. Thank you again do taking time to let us know how you feel, look forward to seeing you again soon! -Adrian V
Read More
Read Less