Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 357 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

357reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great staff

By

June 22, 2017

club

Hotel very clean great staff great breakfast great swimming pool amazing rooms

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing.

By

June 21, 2017

Went down to visit family. Mattress and pillows were very comfortable, breakfast was great. Gym was clean and good variety of equipment.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

June 15, 2017

Great stay, everyone had a great time and the staff was wonderful

Read More
Read Less

Food

By

June 15, 2017

Pancakes were rubbery and not tasty. Only ate cold cereal as nothing else seemed appetizing

Read More
Read Less

Great welcoming at front desk and comfortable bed

By

June 14, 2017

club

My friend, who is handicap, and I were met at the door and helped to front desk and to our room. I feel the staff went out of their way to make our stay memorable. The room bed, pillows and other amenities in the room were very comfortable.
Dining room and breakfast offerings hit the spot.
We felt safe at all times,
thanks to staff for their attention!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 12, 2017

My experience here is always great. Beds and pilows are comfortable. Room quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Best Stay

By

June 08, 2017

I Would definitely return to this Hotel Best service that I've had in a Hotel in a while Super Breakfast as well.

Read More
Read Less

Es la mejor opción

By

June 07, 2017

Desayuno delicioso, tranquilidad, limpieza, comodidad, buena atención y buena ubicación. Lo recomiendo ampliamente

Read More
Read Less

Great service from all the staff clean and fresh.

By

June 06, 2017

love this hotel I feel safe and comfortable when I stay there, the hotel is close to eating places and shopping .I choose this location for business and for family trips,

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

June 06, 2017

club

The front desk people were really nice and polite when I arrived. The room was nice and clean. I guess my only complain would be that when I walked into the lobby it had a smell of a strong cleaning solution or something. I mean I guess you could tell it was clean but it was just a little to strong for me. Oh and the elevator was small it was a little uncomfortable to have 5 people in it. Other than that I had a very good experience, I slept well, the room was nice and no ugly smells in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Bring ear plugs and an eye mask

By

June 02, 2017

club

The AC in the room makes a lot of noise as does the dehumidifier. The curtins do not completely darket the room so there is a lot of light. My room was first floor and I could hear all of the noise in the parking lot every time a car pulled in our out. I

Read More
Read Less

Harlingen

By

May 31, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay and nice hotel, very comfortable and clean rooms. nice pool area

Read More
Read Less