Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 514 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

514reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    14

harlow review

By

February 21, 2017

club

great hotel , very friendly and helpful staff . clean rooms , would recomend to anyone .

Read More
Read Less

Noisy Hotel

By

February 21, 2017

club

First night was ok beds are comfortable! However the second night was awful some girls and boys on our floor laughing and carrying on for hours in the early hours of the morning obviously having had too much too drink!! So on my second night only got 2 hours sleep and then had a 6 drive to do!

Read More
Read Less

Dreadfull breakfast and adverts

By

February 20, 2017

Powder scrambled eggs and meat free sausages that the staff has to put in the bin at the end because nobody wasn't them.
Adverts promoting customers/businessman to use their free WiFi to check the local school girls at the swimming pool because they know what it matters.

Read More
Read Less

Great business location

By

February 20, 2017

I always stay at this hotel when in the area on business; the location is good and the staff are friendly.
The only problem I had is that the very noisy heating system in the room took a long time to warm the room.....came in from work cold and wet and it took two hours for the temperature to reach 19.5C........not excessively hot!
Other than that no issues with this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Friendly

By

February 18, 2017

club

The staff were friendly and very helpful and obliging. The room was clean and tidy and comfortable. The breakfast choices were good and kept my teenage boys happy.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Dear Graham06, Thank you for taking time for writing this review. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express in Harlow. I hope that you will choose our hotel in near future. Kind Regards, Anna Janikowska, Senior Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dissa[pointing night in Harlow

By

February 17, 2017

platinumelite

Very noisy room on the top floor due to noise from air conditioning plant above the bed room

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Dear Dave 78, Thank you for taking time for writing this review. I am really sorry to hear that you experienced some noise issue. We will investigate what could caused that issue to make sure that we will eliminate this noise in short period. I hope that despite that you will give us next chance to be of service on you. Best Regards, Anna Janikowska, Senior Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice and relaxing

By

February 13, 2017

club

A very nice hotel were we felt very welcome From our arrival to our departure. Easy access to cheap parking just next door. The staff is helpful and always helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Martin U, Thank you for taking time for writing this review. I am pleased to hear that you had a lovely stay at Holiday Inn Express in Harlow. I hope to be of service on you very soon. Kind Regards, Anna Janikowska, Senior Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, and a clean, modern environment.

By

February 11, 2017

Harlow Holiday Inn Express exceeds expectations. It's not a high end hotel based on price, but the staff are helpful and professional, the place is always clean and bright, and the rooms are modern and spacious. Parking is a bit of a pain due to having to use the multi-storey next to the hotel, but I tend not to drive whilst down there so not a problem for me. Breakfast is basic, but very easy and the dining area is clean and well maintained. Highlights are the modern condition of the hotel and rooms, and the staff who are just great. I'll be back (next week actually).

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear BH123, Thank you for taking time for writing this review. I am pleased that you enjoyed your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Harlow. I am happy to hear that you had very good experience with our staff and I would be happy to be of service on you during your next trip to Harlow. Kind Regards, Anna Janikowska, Senior Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent as always

By

February 07, 2017

platinumelite

I've spent many a night in the HI Express @ Harlow and have never been disappointed - in particular, the staff are always welcoming and friendly. Would happily recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Andrew, Thank you for taking time for writing this review. I am happy to hear that you are always having a great stay in our hotel! Our staff is more than happy to be of service on you anytime you will visit Harlow. Kind Regards, Anna Janikowska, Senior Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Brilliant

By

February 07, 2017

club

Everything was so much better than I thought it would be

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Champa, Thank you for taking time for writing this review. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express in Harlow. I hope that you will choose our hotel again in near future. Kind Regards, Anna Janikowska, Senior Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

First time here

By

February 06, 2017

This is a very good HI Express compared to some of the others I have stayed. The staff were friendly and the food in the lounge was very good.

Only disappointment was the internet. Even though I had logged in initially and was told I was connected every time I tried to use it I had to log in again only to be told I was already connected, very frustrating.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Frequent stayer man, Thank you for taking time for writing this review. I am pleased to hear that you had a lovely stay at Holiday Inn Express In Harlow. I am really sorry that you experienced some issues with wifi during your stay but if this problem will be reported to front desk staff we could help you with internet connection immediately. I hope that you will choose our hotel in near future. Kind Regards, Anna Janikowska, Senior Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

I liked to stay here

By

February 05, 2017

club

Everything was very well. I liked to stay here. Prices could be a bit lower than the night .

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking time for writing this review. I am pleased to hear that you had a lovely stay at Holiday Inn Express In Harlow. Our prices are changing every day so you might find cheaper nights than your previous booking. I would always recommed you our IHG.com website as you will not find better prices anywhere else. That is our brand promise! Kind Regards, Anna Janikowska, Senior Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less