Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 359 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

359reviews

  • 5 Stars
    239
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    11

Ok

By

July 18, 2017

club

Great breakfast. Comfortable rooms. Helpful friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

IHG Harmereville

By

July 14, 2017

Staff excellent. Renovations currently being done. Have stayed at this Express often. Will continue to return. No issues.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

July 12, 2017

club

We had a great stay during our trip to Pittsburgh! Such an easy place to get to from the major roads.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy Hotel

By

July 11, 2017

club

There are other options in the area that are nicer, larger, more updated and do a much better job keeping the city noise from being heard in the rooms. This location was a mess and was under construction. The pool was not available. The train in the middle of the night made it difficult to sleep. Rooms were very small as well. Spend the extra ten dollars and stay a few doors down

Read More
Read Less

It was Ok

By

July 08, 2017

So, a mixed review. The location is under construction, but the room we had was updated and very nice. Again, mixed on the staff. The night staff was weak. Never recognized Priority Club, or offer points, etc. However, the morning staff was very good. Breakfast was also good. Rooms were upgrade and nice, but weird.....queen size bed in a huge room. Would have liked a king!

Read More
Read Less

Great nights rest!

By

June 28, 2017

club

Just an overnight stay, but the bed was very comfortable and the pillows were fluffy! It was an enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

great nights sleep---quiet, Clean room

By

June 27, 2017

club

I was expecting a lot less due to the older looking building. To my pleasant surprise it was clean and neat inside. With all the guests it was quiet all night.

Read More
Read Less

Convienent location for great price

By

June 27, 2017

club

Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Easy getting into Pittsburgh and back on the highway to go home. Plenty of dining choices around and breakfast had lots of variety.

Read More
Read Less

Meets expectations for the price.

By

June 26, 2017

club

Overall would stay there again. Staff very accommodating and respectful. Dining room dark. Easy access to surrounding points of interest.

Read More
Read Less

No Vacation

By

June 20, 2017

My family and I had to travel in to town for a funeral. With all the stress, you would have thought we'd have a hard time sleeping, the rooms were quiet and comfortable. They were doing construction and still had the sense to not start until well into the morning and stopped early enough that we didn't even have to smell the dust. The pool was nice and my son enjoyed it while the grown up talked. One of the ladies at the desk was less than friendly but she was probably just having a bad morning. I will continue to make this hotel my go to hotel when I have to travel to Pittsburgh for any reason.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, quite and clean

By

June 12, 2017

club

I've stayed at this hotel before and the staff is always very helpful and I've never had any issues that were not resolved very quickly and respectfully. No place is perfect. It's how you handle issues that get me to return. I really like the hardwood floors in the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay! Don't judge a book by its cover!

By

June 07, 2017

club

This hotel is undergoing construction. When we first pulled up, I worried that I had made a bad choice because of the outside appearance, but I quickly learned not to judge this book by its cover of paint patches. The room interiors are beautiful

Read More
Read Less