Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 324 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

324reviews

  • 5 Stars
    217
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    10

Stayed for business

By

March 27, 2017

platinumelite

Lovely hotel and the staff was extremely friendly. The room was spacious and comfy.

Read More
Read Less

room clean and great breakfast

By

March 26, 2017

The rooms are comfortable and clean and the breakfasf was served early which was convenient and had many choices.

Read More
Read Less

Great location with great people to serve you

By

March 21, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay would recommend this location .....great coffee at breakfast!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Zachary Chauvet General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and good breakfast.

By

March 15, 2017

club

Service at this hotel was great. Very friendly staff. Very good breakfast. The only thing that would need improvement is the housekeeping. Not sure if our pillow cases were changed and the restroom wasn't as clean as it should've been (toilet and faucet). Other then that it was a pleasant stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Zachary Chauvet General Manager HIE Pittsburgh-North
Read More
Read Less

Extended visit

By

March 11, 2017

You can tell this hotel is a little older than others; however, it has been updated and is very clean. The staff is very friendly and inviting. They did an awesome job making me feel at home. There's a great group of people that work here!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate you being our guest, and value your feedback. I will share it with our team. Your review will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. Thank you for such a wonderful review. We look forward to your next visit! Safe journeys, Zachary Chauvet General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and very accomodating

By

March 09, 2017

club

I was very impressed by the staff at the breakfast. I have found these breakfasts to be chaotic at other hotels. This was very well organized and stocked. Overall experience was very good with this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel, and thank you for the kind words! We are glad you enjoyed our staff and hotel. We very much appreciate you being our guest, and value your feedback. I will share it with our team. Your review will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. Thank you for such a wonderful review. We look forward to your next visit! Safe journeys, Zachary Chauvet General Manager HIE Pittsburgh-North
Read More
Read Less

Comfy room, good service

By

February 27, 2017

club

Nice hotel and rooms, although the bathroom could have been a little cleaner.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate you being our guest, and value your feedback. I will share it with our team. Your review will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. Thank you for such a wonderful review. We look forward to your next visit! Safe journeys, Zachary Chauvet General Manager HIE Pittsburgh-North
Read More
Read Less

Acceptable, but...

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed at this property several times in the past. The rooms have been refreshed and the new decor appears to be easier to clean. I expect fewer issues for people with allergies. The breakfast room remains rather dark and dated; renovation is due.
Rooms are noisy; PA turnpike, busy local,road and train tracks contribute to the high ambient noise level.
There are newer options in the immediate area. Depending on your brand preferences, you may find a better choice at this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We will be undergoing a renovation project soon to make our lobby and outside area more up to date. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Zachary Chauvet General Manager HIE Pittsburgh-North
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

February 16, 2017

great location, the service was great.
breakfast was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
We very much appreciate you being our guest, and value your feedback. I will share it with our team. Your review will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. Thank you for such a wonderful review. We look forward to your next visit! Safe journeys, Zachary Chauvet General Manager HIE Pittsburgh-North
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

February 14, 2017

club

Location was great for what we needed. Room was updated and clean. Breakfast was very good. Love the cinnamon rolls!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel, & for the kind words. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. We look forward to your next visit! Safe journeys, Zachary Chauvet General Manager HIE Pittsburgh-North
Read More
Read Less

Unexpected Quality

By

February 07, 2017

club

Unexpected quality of hotel, courtesy of staff, and good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for the kind words! We're glad you enjoyed your stay. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. We look forward to your next visit! Safe journeys, Zachary Chauvet General Manager HIE Pittsburgh-North
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 01, 2017

club

Mainly the Ladies at the desk they were Outstanding they made the stay Great ; They were so polite,willing to make sure you had everything you needed to help you in anyway they could!
Hotel n rooms were great everything to make you comfortable n relax.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you for the kind words! We're glad you enjoyed your stay. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. We look forward to your next visit! Safe journeys, Zachary Chauvet General Manager HIE Pittsburgh-North
Read More
Read Less