Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 297 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

297reviews

  • 5 Stars
    224
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

all good

By

September 27, 2016

club

good value, great location. The room was comfortable. the pillows and ac could use an update.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
TWMJ70, Thank you so much for your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

September 20, 2016

club

Even though the hotel was undergoing some renovations on the floor I was staying and in the pool area, the mess was minimal and contained and the noise was over in the evening.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear mida8296, Thank you so much for your stay.Our Renovations will take about 4 months.Hope we see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

another good HI Express

By

September 02, 2016

We choose HI Express when we travel because they are predictable. Quality and amenities are the same throughout the system. As was this one.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Dear my girls, Thank you so much for choosing our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Harriman,Tn.
Read More
Read Less

Affordable and quite.

By

August 26, 2016

club

Rooms were clean and staff was very friendly. Location is good if you are visiting Harriman.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 28, 2016
Dear KH Riley, Thank you so much for staying at our HIE,in Harriman,Tn.
Read More
Read Less

Fabulous Location

By

August 24, 2016

club

The view was beautiful. The breakfast food was ample and delicious. The staff were very helpful and friendly. They even helped provide directions to a nearby event (Rt. 127 Flea Market). Very nice accommodations. :)

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Dear kmrz, Thank you so much for your stay,and kind words.
Read More
Read Less

Not perfect, but a pleasant stay

By

August 24, 2016

Overall, we had a pleasant stay. The room was clean and inviting. I enjoyed the breakfast, however, I would have liked some kind of fruit cocktail with citrus and melon. The mattress was very comfortable, but I didn't care for their choice of pillows.

We stayed for 3 days, and for some reason, they charged more for the 2nd day compared to the others. I knew this in advance, but assumed that perhaps some kind of special event was happening on this day. I was surprised to see that this day was the least crowded of the 3 days we stayed.

I did worry for my new car because the spaces were not very wide and there were a number of construction crews staying with large pickups and such. Thankfully, everyone was very considerate and no damage was inflicted on my car.

We would consider staying at this Holiday Inn Express in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Dear Red Oscar, Thank you so much for your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great place just off the interstate

By

August 16, 2016

platinumelite

Great location. Able to look over the TN hills when coming out of the lobby. Very clean property.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
Dear Road Warrior Max, Thank you so much for your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Stay

By

August 16, 2016

club

Holiday Inns don't ever seem to disappoint. This was definitely one of the nicer ones I've stayed in. It was a lot of nice simple things that made the entire stay all the more enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
Dear Frances38, Thank you so much for your stay,and kind words.
Read More
Read Less

Great experience..

By

August 15, 2016

wonderful experience.. comfortable bed, spacious room, clean, friendly.. highly recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
Dear Work77, Thank you so much for your stay,see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Sleep

By

August 08, 2016

The mattress is very comfortable, which is needed for a good night sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 13, 2016
Dear Ladybug27, Thank you for your stay. Please come again.
Read More
Read Less

I Will Be Back

By

August 07, 2016

I do not know where to start. I just have to say that this is the best Holiday Inn Express I have stayed in. Everything was perfect. What really got me was the staff. They are amazing. I will def. be going here if I am ever in the area again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 13, 2016
Dear Larry500, Thank you so much for your stay. See ya again.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, clean room

By

August 03, 2016

platinumelite

Very restful, comfortable stay. Staff was friendly and efficient. Room was clean and comfortable. A bit difficult to find the hotel entrance. All in all highly recommenced.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Dear thupson, Thank you so much for stay,and kind words.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear thupson, Thank you for your stay.
Read More
Read Less