Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 288 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

288reviews

  • 5 Stars
    219
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great Place to Sleep

By

August 08, 2016

The mattress is very comfortable, which is needed for a good night sleep.

Read More
Read Less

I Will Be Back

By

August 07, 2016

I do not know where to start. I just have to say that this is the best Holiday Inn Express I have stayed in. Everything was perfect. What really got me was the staff. They are amazing. I will def. be going here if I am ever in the area again.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, clean room

By

August 03, 2016

platinumelite

Very restful, comfortable stay. Staff was friendly and efficient. Room was clean and comfortable. A bit difficult to find the hotel entrance. All in all highly recommenced.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Dear thupson, Thank you so much for stay,and kind words.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear thupson, Thank you for your stay.
Read More
Read Less

great stay, ideally located next to I-40

By

August 02, 2016

We stayed here for one night on our way to Nashville, TN from Charlotte, NC. By the time we reached the hotel, we were very tired and upon arrival, we were greeted with a smile. Check in process took only couple of minutes. However, i was not thanked for being a Platinum Member of IHG, this hotel's staff needs training on this part!

this hotel is kinda located on the mountain top and the view of smokies mountains is amazing. i would highly recommend this hotel. breakfast has widespread of items which you find at all other IHG properties. I will be staying here for my next visit to Nashville..

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Pradi, Thank you ,so much for your stay.
Read More
Read Less

A reoccurring stay

By

August 01, 2016

club

I have clients in the area that I visit frequently and would rather use this hotel than the others in the area!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear scottr3, Thank you so much for your stays,at our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Harriman,Tn.
Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast and TN channel choices

By

August 01, 2016

club

Hotel typically have basic local channels. The Dish was a nice touch with many channels to choose from.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear outoftown3, Thank you so much for your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and very comfortable room and bed.

By

July 29, 2016

The room was extremely clean, beds were clean. The air conditioner was on and the room was quite comfortable upon arrival. The staff was extremely friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear Robsnest2200, Thank you so much for your stay,and the kind words.
Read More
Read Less

What's wrong with the pool

By

July 28, 2016

The last trip would have made it our 4th time staying at this hotel. The rooms has always been nice, and the service is very professional. if there is one thorn it would have to be the pool. Each time the pool has been closed for some type of repair. As my kids have put it, "What's up with that?"

We will be staying with you again this fall, it really would be nice to see you hitting on all cylinders. I don't want anyone to get sick from pool water, however with the cost of the rooms, which I am not complaining about, it does include the use of a functioning gym and pool, at least that is what is advertised.

Anyway we will see you in Oct 2016

Read More
Read Less

Clean, safe and satisfaction

By

July 19, 2016

The trusted name of Holiday Inn remained in tact. Staying at a substandard hotel for a cheaper rate is risky but with Holiday Inn there is a standard of trust that is always met or exceeded.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for you stay. See you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Very Helpful Staff.

By

July 16, 2016

We had a problem with our TV reception not coming on, Went to the front Desk and even though Her FRONT DOORS WERE NOT OPERATING PROPERLY, She Went immediately to our room and fixed it, I offered to stay and let other patrons know she would be right back and ALL WAS WELL! Front Door still messed up I think however she handled every thing with a smile and professionalism!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Little Dawn, Thank you for your stay.and kind words.
Read More
Read Less

Harriman Hoiliday Inn

By

July 16, 2016

This hotel was nice. We only needed a clean, quiet and comfortable place to sleep while on our way to Asheville. This hotel gave us that. Rooms were clean, price was very reasonable. Breakfast area looked very nice but we did not wake up in time for breakfast. Hotel staff was super nice and helpful. Chlorine smell from pool was overwhelming but once we were moved to a room on the third floor all was well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Vegan Traveler, Thank you so much for your stay .
Read More
Read Less

Great Place for a Couple of Nights

By

July 08, 2016

club

Comfortable bed and great service. Excellent internet. If I am traveling in this area again I will most likely stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Ltpwf, Thank you so much for your stay and kind words.
Read More
Read Less