Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 383 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

383reviews

  • 5 Stars
    329
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    4

GREAT PRICE

By

March 23, 2017

club

I LIKE THE CONVENIENT LOCATION OF HOLIDAY INN.
MY ROOM WAS KEPT CLEAN WHILE AWAY ON MY WALKS AFTER BUSINESS. I BELONG TO THE AVA.ORG WALKING GROUP. I FOUND QUITE A FEW WALKS SPONSORED BY AVA WITHIN CLOSE DRIVING DISTANCE.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

Good stay. Would stay here again.
Good stay. Would stay here again.
Good stay. Would stay here again.
Good stay. Would stay here again.
Good stay. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great good!

By

March 16, 2017

club

The room was fantastic! Comfy beds and chairs
! Great fridge and microwave to heat up leftovers! Clean bathroom!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 14, 2017

club

Everything was perfect in our stay here with the exception of the WiFi which was practically non-existent. Very friendly staff, clean and comfortable accommodations and even a fast elevator.

Read More
Read Less

Saturday Night At The Fights

By

March 09, 2017

club

I enjoyed the close proximity to the slots and the MMA fights as well as the shuttle from the hotel to the slots.

Read More
Read Less

Better option for Harrington Casino

By

March 08, 2017

From the selection of options to stay while visiting Harrington Casio and Raceway, I would highly recommend you stay here instead of anywhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, very Clean Room.

By

March 02, 2017

club

Went to local Casino. We stayed late and needed a quite room with comfortable beds for an overnight stay. So we were refreshed to get back on the road for a long drive home.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Barbie61,Thank you for staying with us as well as being an IHG Reward Member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and received a nice rest before getting back on the road. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

March 02, 2017

club

I have stayed at this location a few times. It is conveniently located to the venue I was visiting. The rooms are comfortable and clean.
the staff is very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Jake, We are pleased to hear that you are a loyal guest and we are close to the venue you visit. I will pass along your compliments to the staff. See you next time your in town.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 02, 2017

club

Clean Room, Comfortable Bed, Quiet, Good Breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Greg77,Thank you for submitting a review,we appreciate you staying with us. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 28, 2017

club

This is our second time at this hotel. Great location, wonderful staff, clean and quiet rooms. Overall a nice experience. Will be staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
AnR05, thank you for staying with us while in Harrington, De. We appreciate you being an IHG Rewards member as well as the compliments regarding our property,. I will be sure to pass them along. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

overnight stay

By

February 18, 2017

club

Very relaxing and comfortable. A shuttle ride to the casino would have been excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Another Pleasant Stay!

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed at this hotel several times when we have visited Harrington to go to the casino. We have never had a bad stay and this time was no exception. We used a free rewards night. The girl who checked us in could not have been friendlier. Our room was clean, comfortable and roomy. We were by the elevator and heard very little outside noise. We didn't eat breakfast this time but in the past have found it to be good. I did grab a cup of coffee and a cookie when we returned from the casino. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who is staying in the area.

Read More
Read Less