Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 368 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

368reviews

  • 5 Stars
    316
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    4

Mini Escape

By

19 January 2017

platinumelite

The staff is very attentive and friendly. We have stayed here on multiple occasions and each trip has been relaxing and enjoyable. See you in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

Mabey

By

17 January 2017

The room was very clean and the staff was awesome. Everyone greeted you and welcomed you in. We only stay at the Holiday inn because of the staff and the cleanliness of the rooms..

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
C.garrett, Thank you for being a Loyal Guest of the Harrington Holiday Inn Express as well as an IHG Rewards Member . We appreciate the compliments on our property and staff.We look forward to seeing you on your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

16 January 2017

platinumelite

All in all when staying at holiday inn property just a comfortable feeling

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Maryland boy,Thank you! Our goal is to have all of our guests feel at home while staying with us,I see we met that goal with you. We hope to see you again at the Harrington Holiday Inn Express.
Read More
Read Less

hospitality And great service

By

13 January 2017

club

Great holiday inn too bad no bar, nor inside pool and hot tub.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Juan 1965, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Member. We appreciate you choosing our property while in Harrington,Delaware. We understand your frustrations with not having a Bar,indoor pool or hot tub,but are happy that you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Quiet

By

11 January 2017

Overall excellent experience. Especially liked the pillows and quiet. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
PaulK407,Thank you for staying with us and being an IHG Reward Member. Our goal is to ensure every guests leaves our hotel Happy with their stay and we see you found everything excellent.We hope to see you on a future visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay as aways

By

06 January 2017

club

I try to stay at the HIE when ever I come to this area.It has always been my favorite place to stay. The staff is always friendly and offer late check out. The room is clean and comfortable . The great breakfast is a plus. We come is late from the casino and the parking is always well lit.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
msjazman, Thank you for selecting us as your "go to hotel",we appreciate your compliments on our staff and property. Our complimentary hot breakfast is a plus. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

05 January 2017

club

You will enjoy your stay here, it's a nice place and there's a casino not far from the property.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
JimboR1972, Thank you for letting potential guests that they will enjoy their stay just as you did. We appreciate you staying with us and look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Harrington.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and clean accommodations !

By

04 January 2017

club

We stay here when we come to Harrington to a visit the casino and shop the outlets. We have never had a bad stay! The front desk staff are friendly and helpful, and the breakfast is a real treat!

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Thom C,Thank you for choosing our property while in Harrington,DE. We are happy to see you are a loyal guests to Harrington Holiday Inn Express and the IHG Rewards Program. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay! Staff friendly and courteous.

By

03 January 2017

club

Highly recommended this location. Rooms are clean and beds are very comfortable. Staff was amazing. Will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
Blueizes,Thank you for the wonderful compliments.We appreciate you staying with us and hope to see you again on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

BUSINESS TRAVELER

By

02 January 2017

I ENJOY MY STAYS @ HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS
I USE THEM IN FOUR STATES THAT I TRAVEL FOR BUSINESS

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
FLad, Thank you for staying with us as well as being loyal to the Holiday Inn Express Brand.We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Accomadations and Friendly Staff

By

02 January 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay and felt very comfortable in our rooms. Unique touches to the room were a pleasant surprise. Very clean, comfortable and up-to-date. Parking lot well lit for those late night returns. Staff very friendly. Rooms well thought out for customer comfort!

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
NCBluehen,After such a wonderful review,what can I say but THANK YOU. It means a lot to our staff knowing they make every guests feel comfortable and at home with us. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

Close to Harrington Casino

By

02 January 2017

We have used this hotel many times as a one night stay to spend the night at the Harrington Casino. Can't beat the locations it is basically across the street. Breakfast is a typical Holiday Inn breakfast, complete with their famous cinnamon buns! Wish they would get a package together with Harrington, they used to have one, complete with a buffet and free slot play. We will be back, I spend my birthday their every year!

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
kennyc7373,Thank you for being a loyal guest and IHG rewards member. We appreciate you choosing us when in Harrington Delaware. You are correct in stating we used to have a package deal and it has stopped,however we still have a discounted rate.
Read More
Read Less