Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 455 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

455reviews

  • 5 Stars
    383
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    5

Comfortable bed. Slept very well.

By

July 26, 2017

club

Great hotel. Good service. Great bed. Cost to much for this area.

Read More
Read Less

Harrington

By

July 25, 2017

This hotel was a great value and decent location. The room I stayed in was large and clean. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 24, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Everything was in order just like how i liked it. My room was kept cleaned and they served some good breakfast items. My room was very spacious and comfortable and the location was the perfect place to be near shopping centers, etc. Staff were friendly, and helpful and they showed their compassion to making sure that my group and I were satisfied with their services. Thanks Holiday Inn Staff!!!

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 19, 2017

club

Everything was great and the staff was very nice. The facility was very clean and very comfortable to enjoy.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel at a Great Price

By

July 19, 2017

club

We stay at this hotel every time we travel to see our daughter in Virginia Beach. It is an excellent hotel! The night manager is lovely and very accommodating! The service is great and our rooms have always been immaculate! We receive a complimentary breakfast and continue our journey.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

July 18, 2017

club

Very friendly and helpful. Questions answered, services rendured, courteous and fun, especially with the crowd we had.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay

By

July 18, 2017

club

We stayed here on our way to the Delaware beach. The staff was friendly, the beds were very comfortable, the rooms and hotel were very clean. It is close to the Harrington Casino. We were very pleased.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice Hotel

By

July 18, 2017

club

excellent place to stay when visiting Harrington Casino, you need to book early though as this place fills up quickly

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Bed but disappointed with breakfast

By

July 18, 2017

club

The room was immaculate. The best sleep I've had in months. The housekeeping staff were wonderful very friendly eager to help. The breakfast was not that good the bacon didn't taste like real bacon and wasn't solve it was really hard the gravy for the biscuits was cold there was no way to warm it up unless you went back to your room which I find to be an inconvenience the eggs were cold so the food wasn't hot enough for me it seemed like it had been sitting there for about an hour before breakfast is actually serve we got there exactly at 6:05 a.m. and the food was cold

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 16, 2017

club

Quiet and professional services, clean rooms and excellent breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Delightful

By

July 16, 2017

club

Our stay was great, very relaxing. Everything seemed to be what I expected until we saw the best breakfast bar attendant in the morning. She was a joy to see, very professional and dedicated to her job. This Holiday Inn Express can and should be very proud of this employee. It is rare to see cleanliness and great service in an employee.

Read More
Read Less

Typical HolidayInn Express

By

July 14, 2017

club

The hotel was easily accessible, overall clean and the bedroom features (bed/pillow comfort, bathroom, AC, TV, etc.) were all OK. Breakfast was good. The price was little steep because of the July 4 holiday. The real problem for me is that I have allergies, and something in the bedroom really bothered me. I barely slept!

Read More
Read Less