Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 397 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

397reviews

  • 5 Stars
    340
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great Stay

By

April 27, 2017

platinumelite

As always I was not disappointed at this Holiday Inn.
I love that they recognize that I am a frequent loyal customer.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service!

By

April 26, 2017

When we travel to NYC to see family, the Harrington Holiday Inn Express is our "go to stop" if we are not traveling straight to the city. Easy to get into, always clean and inviting and rooms that are large, it's almost like home away from home. From the friendly check in when we get there to a great breakfast, what more could you want? Two thumbs up to the Harrington Holiday Inn Express!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable pillows and good service

By

April 22, 2017

club

Nice place to stay, very comfortable pillows. Liked the breakfast in the morning. Be staying again soon.

Read More
Read Less

Corvette

By

April 21, 2017

club

Great Place, we will be back.Desk clerk customer friendly. Room spot less and comfortable..Breakfast was great. Coffee and Tea 24 hours. Plenty of parking.

Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good breakfast

By

April 20, 2017

club

Comfortable hotel, good breakfast, friendly staff. Ok value. Convenient washer dryer in facility.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly,helpful staff and a good nights sleep

By

April 14, 2017

club

From the moment you enter the hotel, you are treated like you are the most important guest they've ever had. Very friendly, helpful staff. The lobby is immaculate and well lite. Elevators are large and move quickly..no waiting which is a plus. Upon entering the room, you see updated furnishings, clean room and even a large mini fridge and microwave. The internet moves quickly and I had no problems at all with it. The entire hotel, inside and out, is clean and has plenty of lighting. This helps make one feel safe and secure. The breakfast buffet has something for everyone no matter what your dietary restrictions are. The breakfast staff kept everything fresh and refilled. Even though there are coffee makers in the room, the staff kept hot, fresh coffee available (even some cookies) all night long! I have stayed at this hotel several times and I have always found it one of the best places to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Room was great

By

April 12, 2017

platinumelite

Bed and pillows where nice and comfortable. It was quiet in the room didn't hear a lot of noise from hallway or outside. The breakfast was ok the cinnamon rolls were fresh and tasty. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Casino trip

By

April 05, 2017

club

The staff was average nice. Hotel was clean when entering. Room was ready on time. Small parking lot. Room was clean for the most part. Not real thrilled. Keys deactivated before check out time. So I got locked out of my room when going down for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

great

By

April 05, 2017

Great thanks for the customer and staff will stay here again for sure

Read More
Read Less

Enjoy My Life

By

April 03, 2017

platinumelite

I travel here on a regular bases to get away and enjoy my life. The staff is wonderful. They have gotten to know me on a personal level. I really enjoy the greeting that I receive from the staff every time I visit. I have made it my business to bring family and friends when I travel because of the wonderful atmosphere. I really enjoy staying at this hotel and would not want to stay anywhere else when in town.

Read More
Read Less

excellent pillow and bed

By

April 03, 2017

club

Excellent over-all experience.
Enjoyed the breakfast and friendly staff.

If you want to sleep in a bed that is equal or better than yours, stay here.

No need to bring your pillows, the pillows are top notch and you have a choice of soft plushy or medium.

Read More
Read Less

Housekeeping was noisy and didn't care to do their job!

By

April 03, 2017

I worked nights and stayed here for over 3 months. Housekeeping was the worst of any hotel I have ever stayed in! They failed to clean my room and change linen multiple times after being notified to do so, would band doors over and over while cleaning when they knew I was sleeping after working all night. Would start cleaning rooms next to mine at 0830 and vacum in hall. People in that tiny town/hotel don't seem to welcome or tolerate outsiders. Just an awful experience overall! I do not recommend this hotel to anyone, especially those who have challenging work schedules!

Read More
Read Less