Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 362 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

362reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    18

Very nice hotel with a great breakfast served in the morning

By

September 28, 2016

club

Great price, very clean, very quiet. There are many stores in the area to shop and eat.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed the breakfast in the morning. We take great pride in hearing you enjoyed your stay with us and we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittany H Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel for area

By

September 10, 2016

platinumelite

Good Overall Hotel Most Staff was friendly and attenitive.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittany H Front Office Supervior
Read More
Read Less

mold in bath, broken sink

By

September 09, 2016

club

I wrote comments above and am now anxious to finish this survey.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We hope you give us another chance the next time you are in the area to serve you and meet your expectations. Sincerely, Brittany H Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

People Make the Stay

By

September 09, 2016

The room was nice. The location was easy to access.
The workout room was fine. The tasty, free afternoon lemonade was yummy. The free laundry, and free computer access were terrific. What really made our week was the kindness, helpfulness, and friendliness of all of the staff we met - from the young man who mopped the floors - to the man caring for the food - to the housekeeping - to the desk personnel. Everyone had a positive, "can do" attitude and a smile. They always had time to help in any way they could. The people went above and beyond to make our stay the best!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of out hotel and staff. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG rewards Club Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff reached your expectations. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the area! Sincerely, Brittany H Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

All around good place

By

September 08, 2016

Nice place to stay. Clean room. Nice facility. Good breakfast. Complimentary laundry, and computer. Super staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review on our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG Rewards Club member. I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I will pass along to the staff your kind words which we take great pride in. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the area! Sincerely, Brittany H Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Good value for the price

By

September 06, 2016

club

Nice stay, Staff was friendly, the pool although we did not used looked clean and inviting. I like Holiday Inn Express hotels because their breakfasts are consistently good and the rooms are clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I will gladly let our staff know the kind words you have shared. We hope you visit us again and get to experience our pool the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Brittany H Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

September 01, 2016

club

The hotel was very quiet and clean. The service was quick and easy. The hotel is right next to a good gas station and also The Texas Roadhouse, a great restaurant. The price was a little higher than the rest but I think the greater quality proved worth it. Room had an awesome A/C and really comfortable bedding.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Rpm816 We couldn't have asked for a better word "Perfect" to describe your experience. We strive to make everyone's stay perfect, and we hope to see you again in the future
Read More
Read Less

Good clean hotel

By

August 30, 2016

club

Stayed three nights. Good clean hotel, good wifi, good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
charlie33913 Stayed three nights. Good clean hotel, good wifi, good breakfast. We are please that we exceeded your expectations and would like to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

The pool was nice. The staff friendly. Room were clean.

By

August 25, 2016

club

As a Holiday Inn member I am always looking for hotels to stay and Holiday Inn is always great.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
R Simpson We appreciate your loyalty and choosing the Holiday Inn Express Harrisburg East. We are pleased that we were able to provide you with a clean room, and friendly staff.
Read More
Read Less

Good value for the price

By

August 24, 2016

club

Stayed here because my son had a weekend baseball tournament nearby. The hotel exceeded my expectations. The rooms were comfy

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Slugger Mom We hope your sons team did well in the baseball tournament. We are happy that we were able to exceed your expectations and hope next season baseball tournaments to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

mediocre

By

August 24, 2016

This hotel was fine for a couple of days, but don't expect to be impressed. Generally staff was pleasant, breakfast sucked, and room was tidy but very musty. I left a few belongings in my room by mistake and they were polite when I called and said they'd look and hold my things. When I returned they apologized, said they'd looked all over, but I must not have left them there. I told the manager I knew my jewelry was there so I wanted to look for myself. My stuff was sitting right there, out in the open in the room which was being cleaned, so i'm glad I didn't take the housekeepers word that she had looked and didn't find it.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
xinsertnameherex I want to apologize for the experience you had about the forgotten items. This is not acceptable and we will work with the staff that was involved so this doesn't happen in the future
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Convenient Location

By

August 18, 2016

The Hotel was clean and convenient to the location. The complimentary breakfast was nice to have, but the variety of food was limited. The Pool is a nice size and is relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
KingE77 We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our location and our amenities.
Read More
Read Less