Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 400 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

400reviews

  • 5 Stars
    209
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    24

Awesome service and great room!

By

February 16, 2017

club

The staff was super friendly and the rooms were very clean and comfortable. We've stayed here 3 years in a row. Breakfast was not what I expected after staying at other Holiday Inn Express hotels. It was just so-so.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed, no cable tv.

By

February 15, 2017

club

Probably the worst holiday inn express I have ever stayed in to date.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

February 15, 2017

Clean comfortable will stay again when in the area. Close to restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet stay.recommend

By

February 14, 2017

club

Great service, comfortable bed ,great breakfast . Would highly recommend.rooms were very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Rude staff

By

February 13, 2017

As a ihg member I was really disappointed with the front desk personnel WendY we were never greeted as a member & or welcomed she was more worried about getting her Chinese food. Then she had a problem processing our stay she just stated well just use another credit card. I explained to her that there had to be a problem with the system or information she was processing I suggested that she call & find out she then again repeated well maybe you can just use another card. I took matters into my own hands & had to call they explained to me she was entering an old expiration so I explained to her what to do and just stated well that's new to me. Then gave me my keys & pointed your room is that way. I then asked her do i get anything as an ihg member points welcome kit or anything she then handed me water. I went and checked into my room as soon as I walked in it smelled like a cheap motel smelled like pure cigarettes. I then went back to front desk & i explained to her I was asthmatic could she upgrade me or move me she said no upgrades sorry all I have is on 1st floor so she gave me a handicapped room. I just dropped my bags at room and went to my destination. I wasn't pleased by her unprofessional behavior. & wouldn't like anyone to go through that. She shouldn't be at front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty bed sheets

By

February 13, 2017

The bed sheets had a lot of hair on them and one of the sheets had a huge stain which appeared to be blood. I requested to have the sheets changed 3 times over 4 hours. Finally at 9:00pm, after my third request and demanding them changed immediately someone attempted to change them. It took the service guy two trips to my room to get the correct size sheets. He was not able to locate a clean comforter for the bed, so he gave me one of the "extra" blankets you find in the bottom of the dresser drawer. That was fine since he insisted it was clean. That was the second time at this hotel I had to request the bedding to be changed. I will not be staying there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Yugga I would like to say sorry for the experience you had during your recent stay with us. As a guest who stays with us frequently you know this is not our standard expectation and please know this will be addressed
Read More
Read Less

Unhappy guest

By

February 10, 2017

platinumelite

The check in line was over 5 deep with one person working at the desk. I was not greated as a IHG member. I had to ask for the welcome ammentities. Not a very pleasant staff member at check in.
Still under renovations since Oct. hard to tell what was renovated. Doors and locks very old.
Coffee containers at the breakfast area were dirty and rusty where the label meets the metal.
This hotel is NOT up to the usual high quality of other Holiday Inn Express hotels I have stayed in.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Nope, I'm sorry we did not meet up to your expectations, and have addressed all concerns with the staff that was working during your stay. Again I apologize for the inconvenience you had during your stay
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

February 10, 2017

club

great place great people very clean and nice will go there again next year

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
buraro We enjoy great guests like you and are happy we exceeded your expectations and can't wait to see you again next year.
Read More
Read Less

good experience

By

January 30, 2017

Good overall stay at the Holiday Inn Express. The arms on the office chair were broke but that's it. Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Playnice We are please your stay enjoyed your stay, and have taken care of that chair.
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

January 28, 2017

club

My stay was great Jess awesome the girl the breakfast buffet was great too

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Heatingman We love great stays!!! I will make sure to pass along your compliments to Jess and Jeniifer
Read More
Read Less

Bed was uncomfortable, shower poor pressure , drain was clogged

By

January 25, 2017

Was not pleased , This was the worst Holiday Inn I have ever stayed at

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
None, We are sorry you were not pleased and we did not meet your expectations
Read More
Read Less

MOSTLY Business and little pleasure

By

January 21, 2017

The personnel were very friendly. Being a Non-smoker
who detects smoking from a distance - There were front desk employees and management smoking just feet away from the front main entrance door - I felt THEY should have been OUT of sight - and NOT have to walk past/through their smoke to get inside to the front desk VERY unprofessional for a Chain as BIG as Holiday Inn Express with a VERY GOOD rating. .

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Macki We are pleased that you enjoyed the staff during your stay, and take all suggestions to heart. We have addressed the issue of smoking and apologize for the inconvenience
Read More
Read Less