Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 429 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

429reviews

  • 5 Stars
    226
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    27

Multiple problems

By

May 22, 2017

club

Problems with room keys constantly, staff seemed less than enthused to serve. Not a great place.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service.... Thank you again

By

May 22, 2017

Great service no problems.... Easy to book and appreciate their attention to detail. Thank you again for all your team does.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was nice

By

May 16, 2017

It was ok -- just ok .. def not what you expect from holiday inn express and I was a little surprised by that and taken aback ... sheets were worn ... rooms very small... it was ok

Read More
Read Less

Nice for a night or 2

By

May 14, 2017

club

Just minor oversights but worthwhile to stay here to what I needed to do

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value, Friendly Staff

By

May 09, 2017

club

Great location off highway and close to many restaurants. Clean enough. Predictably good Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

May 06, 2017

I always prefer Holiday Inn Express, clean tooms, friendly staff, great breakfast, convenient location to my work locations. Hotels are modern and are kept up to date, other chains seem old and outdated.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and convenient

By

April 29, 2017

The beds were comfortable. The staff was very pleasant to us. We went duting spring break surprisingly it was very quiet. Convienient to the park and shopping and restaurants. I would stay here again if visiting.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty and uncomfortable

By

April 26, 2017

club

Was not indicative of my recent experiences at holiday in express hotels. The room was dirty, some of the things in it were broken or not working properly, it smelled of smoke, and was just not what I am used to with a holiday in express.

Read More
Read Less

A good place to sleep

By

April 17, 2017

The hotel is in a convenient location, and the meeting room is sized for a small to medium sized conference, though does not have a ceiling-mounted screen projector or retractable screen for PowerPoint presentations, which in this day and age is a bit surprising. Staff is friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Good management team

By

April 15, 2017

club

Please see my review in the main body.
Was treated fairly by the management team, highly impressed with the morning manager attitude, when she approached me to hear my story.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

April 12, 2017

club

This was a one night stay as I was involved in a charity event at the Farm Show Complex. I was ill for the entire weekend which is the reason I did not sleep well but there was an abundance of noise from doors opening and closing which contributed to my not be able to sleep. I would not let this deter me from staying here again however.

Read More
Read Less

Good times

By

April 09, 2017

I had a minor problem with the door not unlocking but the staff was on it. They got me in my room and everything was great from then on. I will be back

Read More
Read Less