Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 344 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

344reviews

  • 5 Stars
    187
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    17

Friendly staff, needs updatng

By

August 06, 2016

The staff was friendly and courteous. The entire place needs a little more attention to detail. There were places where dirt and debris gathered in corners around the hotel, in the lobby, elevator, and hallways. The room smelled musty and of mildew. The pillows were formless and without support. The room was clean but needs updating and the carpets were worn , commensurate with their daily use. There was a water main break overnight, so in the morning I could not take a shower or use any water, such as to wash my hands or brush my teeth or use the toilet before my business meeting. Although the staff could not prevent this situation, I should have been offered a refund for my stay. Period. I only recommend this hotel because I would give it a second chance to improve. It is on the verge of becoming a "no-stay" location.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Grisbane, We would like to apologize for not meeting your standards during your stay, and are happy that you will be giving us a second chance to meet your standards
Read More
Read Less

A Decent Hotel

By

August 03, 2016

club

It's a decent hotel delivering value for what I paid. The only downer was the water pooling in the bathtub at first shower. They sent someone quickly to fix it...but I did not appreciate such a bad start to the morning. Also delayed me significantly as kept turning off the water to let it drain and then washed feet separately }:(

Staff was nice. I would suggest going earlier for breakfast...was very crowded toward the last hour/half hour.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
TiredTwoCents, I would like to apologize for not having the tub drain fixed before you checked into the hotel. I am glad that we were quick to fix it but I do see how it could start your day off wrong. I'm am pleased that everything else we were able to meet your expectations
Read More
Read Less

Disappointing stay

By

July 22, 2016

We arrived at 5pm and the pool was closed due to bad weather earlier in the day. It had passed though and there was no reason it could not have been open after 5pm. The front desk staff in the evening was not friendly. They would not allow me to have even a 1 hour later check out when was disappointing as an IHG rewards member.
I also did not receive welcome points which I should have at check in.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 01, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review regarding your stay. I sincerely apologize that you received poor quality service from our staff which was unacceptable and pool hours not to your liking. I have sent you a private message regarding your welcome bonus points. Again, thank you for posting your comments. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay was best as it can be. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Good not great

By

July 18, 2016

Rooms were in decent condition, some issues with furniture damage. Mostly clean and comfortable living. Guest service staff are very friendly and welcoming. Everything was on par for the price I paid.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 28, 2016
Dear Adub805, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and sharing your comments with us. I am delighted to hear that you were satisfied with the clean and comfortable common areas, wonderful staff and good value of accommodation. I have noted your comments about the noticeable damage on some furniture. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you. Your loyalty and support to the hotel is very important to us and we look forward to welcoming you back. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel but the staff needs work

By

July 15, 2016

There's nothing negative about the hotel itself. It was nice and the room was average for a Holiday Inn. Unfortunately the Staff created a negative image for the hotel. The front desk clerk seemed a little pre-occupied when I checked in at 1am. He needs some customer service training.

My biggest issue was the free breakfast. I stay in a Holiday Inn over 100 times a year. I've never had an issue with the free breakfast until this stay. I went down stairs at 8:30 am and they were out of everything. All the pans with eggs, bacon, biscuits, etc were empty. There were no muffins, pastries or bagels. They had plenty of cereal but no milk or yogurts. The room was about half full of upset guests. I asked the manager at the front desk if anyone was working the breakfast area. She was very nice and said she would track the person down and get everything restocked. About 15 mins later a big guy who looked like he was having a bad morning walked in at a snails pace carrying a pan of eggs and about 10 biscuits. He didn't restock anything else. He didn't reappear until it was time to shut down the breakfast area. I went to the McDonalds next door. A lot of the patrons that were upset at the free breakfast were there.

A few staff changes would make this Hotel a solid 4.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 25, 2016
Dear Yellow1988, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for the less than satisfactory level of service you received from our staff and for failing to meet your expectations regarding our breakfast selection. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Staff did'nt want to be bothered

By

July 14, 2016

Staff did'nt want to be bothered. Found it easier to close the pool than have to deal with washing towels.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
gv12 I apologize that we did not meet your expectations, and I will discuss with the employees
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

July 14, 2016

club

I booked this hotel for my stay , after Hershey Park, after a long day at the park, it was very pleasing to check in with no problems, the rooms were clean and comfortable, would stay here again if need be, and wendy was Amazing, she was very hospitable

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Officer13 We agree Wendy is amazing and we will be sure to pass along your compliments to her. Along with your other comments to the rest of the staff and we look forward to your future business
Read More
Read Less

Will stay here again

By

July 14, 2016

Rooms were comfortable and clean. Staff was attentive

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dunngeon27 Dunngeon27 we can't wait to see you again and we are happy to deliver comfortable, clean rooms and that ourstaff is attentive to your needs
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 10, 2016

club

staff were very friendly and made our stay great. room was clean and all area were clean as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
jackie946 Thank you for rating us 5 stars and enjoying our service not only from the friendly staff to the cleanliness in all areas of your stay
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

July 09, 2016

club

Good stay. Only problem was pool was unheated and was locked down one night.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Jonathan B I apologize that the pool wasn't warm enough for you as it is heated and I'm sorry we didn't rectify this for you.
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

July 06, 2016

Perfect stay great staff comfortable clean overall fantastic

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dcjohnson912 These are such wonderful kind words perfect stay great staff comfortable clean overall fantastic. I will definitely pass along to all the staff
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

July 06, 2016

Perfect stay great staff comfortable clean overall fantastic

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dcjohnson912 Perfect stay great staff comfortable clean overall fantastic. We couldn't have asked for a better review and we can't wait to see you again hopefully in the future
Read More
Read Less