Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 628 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

628reviews

  • 5 Stars
    433
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    18

Good stay

By

May 24, 2017

club

Lots of baseball teams - but easily accommodated. Easy check in, nice staff, clean hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Centrally located!

By

May 23, 2017

This hotel is centrally located about a ten or fifteen min drive to many things!! The jaccuzi tub was amazing and the room was very clean! The only thing I did not like was that there were so many kids at the pool that we did not want to go in the area. Other than that it was great!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

Had a wonderful experience and I recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, comfortable stay while traveling

By

May 22, 2017

We stayed here while traveling. The hotel was in a good location off the highway. The room was updated, clean and comfortable. Breakfast in the morning was one of the better ones at an IHG.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxful stay

By

May 22, 2017

club

This property was located close to a major interstate (I-81) in Harrisburg, PA and offered a very quite stay. There were a number of places to eat and a few gas stations to refuel at. If anyone is traveling in the area and would like a good place to rest and relax----this will fill the bill.

Read More
Read Less

None

By

May 22, 2017

club

Stayed, relaxed and enjoyed myself this is a waste of my time they could just have you rate and end. But no they waste your time

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

May 17, 2017

club

Hotel was clean and comfortable. Free breakfast included, but a bit crowded on a Sunday morning.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service!!!

By

May 16, 2017

club

We cannot say enough about the person who checked us in, she was extremely pleasant, accommodating and knowledgeable about the area. The hotel is very nice, bright and inviting. We would not hesitate to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Inexcusable rudeness

By

May 14, 2017

I've stayed at this location several times while in town for work, but this most recent stay will be my last. My coworker and I spoke to the manager about the possibility of negotiating a rate because of needing to book 31 nights over the next 6 weeks and were met with the worst attitude I've encountered in my professional career or from any member of staff at any hotel I've stayed in. Because of the way we were treated by the manager, the 31 nights each for a total of 62 nights, as well as the future stays of our fellow team members, will be taken elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Well, it looked good on the outside...

By

May 11, 2017

club

but once inside the front desk clerk that checked us in was not very friendly. The carpet in the lobby and hallways were stained and dirty. The first impression was negative.
The room was surprising. The sink was in the entry of the room and not in the bathroom. My wife was unhappy with this. The tile of the bathroom looked like it had been laid down by a 5 year old. The walls and ceiling of the bathroom had terrible patchwork as if there was a leak at some point.
Bottom line: We were thankful that we were only staying one night. The breakfast bar was OK but not nearly as good as other Holiday Inn Express locations we had stayed. It was very disappointing. The hotel needs a serious upgrade even if only for the carpet and room setup.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

May 10, 2017

club

This place is awesome! Friendly staff, great breakfast, and everything else you could want! If possible, I recommend booking the whirlpool room. My girlfriend and I love to come down for Hershey Bears games, so we will definitely be staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Spring stopover

By

May 10, 2017

Premises seemed to be updated, staff friendly, the parking situation had to be pointed out. Overall a good stay for a weekend trip.

Read More
Read Less