Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 578 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

578reviews

  • 5 Stars
    392
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great room and great staff

By

February 16, 2017

We always stay in this location when we attend events at the Farm Show Complex. It is close to the show location and there is a good restaurant nearby. We plan to stay there again the next time we are in the area.We always enjoy our stay .

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Greetings 2 dogs! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christine Harrison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

February 15, 2017

always great service behind the counter, wonderful spacious clean rooms in a nice area to visit. Many options to find a good meal near by a perfect spot to relax when on a business trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christine Harrison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

No Problems

By

February 13, 2017

This hotel lived up to what I expect when I stay at a Holiday Inn Express. Staff was courteous and the room was clean and orderly. Comfortable bed. Bathroom was a little small and the toilet was very low like it was designed for small children. Other then that the hotel met my expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Greetings Capt H! Thank you for taking your time to write a review about our property. I am excited to hear you found our staff courteous and our rooms clean and orderly. I would like to apologize for the issues you encountered with with our toilets. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Hershey/Harrisburg area. Thank you, Christine Harrison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 06, 2017

club

I was completely satisfied with my stay. My room was very comfortable and the staff were friendly and very helpful. I would definitely return for another stay in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Greetings Thomas! Thank you for taking your time to write a review about our property. I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time your travels bring you to the Hershey/Harrisburg area. Thank you, Christine Harrison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Visting the Fruit show in Hershery

By

February 03, 2017

This Hotel is in a good location, convenience, to the area. Well lite at night. The front desk clerks was great at check in and check out. The rooms were clean, comfortable and the whirlpool in the room was great. Breakfast bar was well stocked with food, very clean common area. IHG recognition. Staff was very friendly here. I will stay here again when returning to the area. Thank You for a job well done!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Greetings Woody 52! Thank you for taking your time to write a review about our property. I am so excited to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us, and that you will stay with us again in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time your travels bring you to the Hershey/Harrisburg area. Thank you, Christine Harrison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

breakfast

By

February 01, 2017

Breakfast quality not very good, eggs were not tasty, would prefer scrambled eggs instead of what I call fake eggs. Meat, both sausages types much to spicy and no bacon available. Balance of the food was ok. Pancake machine did not work very well.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Greetings golfers! Thank you for taking your time to write a review about our property. I would like to sincerely apologize that our breakfast was less than satisfactory for you. We will work hard to make improvements where needed. We hope that you will try us again the next time your travels bring you to the Hershey/Harrisburg area. Thank you, Christine Harrison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not up to modern standards

By

January 31, 2017

club

Expected to arrive to one of the newly remodeled hotels but this was not the place. The mattresses have not be updated. The hotel itself is nice and nothing major to complain about. The only problem was the sleep quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Greetings Jesse! Thank you for taking your time to write a review about our property. I would like to apologize that you were not able to get a great nights sleep during your recent stay with us. We hope that you will give us another chance to meet your lodging needs the next time your travels bring you to the Hershey/Harrisburg area. Thank you, Christine Harrison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn HArrisburg

By

January 28, 2017

club

Really enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn express in Harrisburg,Room was clean and comfortable. Staff were all very pleasant and helpful, Nice assortment for breakfast was pleasantly surprised, Would definitely stay here again if we visit Harrisburg.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Greetings Kimmac71! Thank you for taking your time to write a review about our property.. I am so excited to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time your travels bring you to the Hershey/Harrisburg area. Thank you, Christine Harrison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable over night getaway

By

January 25, 2017

The pool and hot tub were well used by my family, and the breakfast quality and selection was excellent. Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Greetings Caldercup97! Thank you for taking your time to write a review about our property. I am excited to hear you enjoyed our pool and hot tub, and that you found our breakfast quality and selection excellent. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time your travels bring you to the Hershey/Harrisburg area. Thank you, Christine Harrison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 22, 2017

club

I was warmly greeted each time I entered the hotel and also during each departure. The staff was attentive and helpful for finding local restaurants and attractions. Although Breakfast met my dietary needs, I did find the fruit offered to be of poor quality. It was great that they provide a refrigerator, microwave and a Keurig in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Greetings LEaJ! Thank you for taking your time to write a review about our property. I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us, and that our staff was able to help you find local restaurants and attractions. I would like to apologize that our fruit selection did not meet your expectations, we will work hard to improve this. We hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to the Hershey/Harrisburg area. Thank you, Christine Harrison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice!

By

January 19, 2017

Kudos to Cathy! She's terrific!
The hotel is nice and clean, good place to rest.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Greetings Millsie! Thank you for taking your time to write a review about our property. I am so excited to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and I will pass on this review to Cathy. The entire staff hopes to welcome you back the next time your travels bring you to the Hershey/Harrisburg area. Thank you, Christine Harrison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

January 19, 2017

club

Very nice place to stay. We have stayed there before and will definitely again despite our check in experience

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Greetings Spgmc2148! Thank you for taking your time to write a review about our property. I am excited to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time your travels bring you to the Hershey/Harrisburg area. Thank you, Christine Harrison General Manager
Read More
Read Less